Exam Ninja Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,677 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Exam Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Exam Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent books but still waiting for the books to be delivered
Posted 4 months ago
I did not realise it was only second class post. This was posted on the Monday and it didn't arrive until Friday late afternoon. This was disappointing as I needed the book for a Thursday lesson. Sorry guys, I hate using Amazon but you do need to compete with quick postage to encourage people to use you.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, ExamNinja. I bought ExamNinja the books . We are feel the books that is ok.
Posted 6 months ago
I have wrote to you few days a go that I haven't receive my percel so far . Leila Mbaraka 38 settle street Bolton Bl3 2dg Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
I have been trying to contact you few times and left messages regarding last purchase can you ring me on 07398215827 please
Posted 1 year ago
Told you I am not George Harris. He's some kid in England, I'm in Philadelphia and you need to contact him about how email.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm disappointed that although you labelled your Year 6 exam package as an UPDATE, it was NOT! One pack was exactly the same as I had already bought some years ago!!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice set of papers. On time delivery. Only downside is, I received completely different books than I ordered. I ordered 2019 set and has been delivered 2017 papers set. I have complaint via contact email last week but no reply as of yet.
Posted 2 years ago
I would likebto thank u as the delivery was on time. However few books werent sent and others were sent by mistake. KEY stage 3 book and workbook and answer book were sent by mistake instead of key stage 2 practice papers. I kindly hope that you fix this problem promptly as i know you are such a reputable organization. Jihad
Posted 2 years ago
I would have given 5 stars but it lacks answers which is very important otherwise very good book
Posted 2 years ago
I can't give my feedback for now as till now I haven't receive my orders. Please do speed up on my delivery of my orders. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was longer than I expected. Have only worked through the maths books so far and was disappointed to find that it doesn't really cover much on symmetry- only obvious because my daughter had some symmetry related homework and I wanted to use the guide as an additional info for her to get a better understanding. Hopefully other areas will be covered in more detail. Time will tell
Posted 2 years ago
We are yet to receive our order. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Response would have been 'Good' BUT I am being bombarded with emails regarding other products. If I wanted something else I would call.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi. I love your test papers, however I’ve bought papers since 2016 for ks2 maths and English and the question papers are repeated with a few changes. I hope you will have brand new ones soon.
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received the package yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Papers are good quality but paper 1 (arithmetic) is missing from Set A in pack 2
Posted 3 years ago
Hi! I'm terribly sorry about that, it's clearly our mistake and I'd like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Paper 1 Set A is on its way to you right now! Best wishes, Josh @ Exam Ninja.
Posted 3 years ago
I am disappointed to see wrong answers in your papers and even more so that I contacted your u twice via email asked by about these mistakes / informing you and had absolutely no response! I always was happy with your service. I have lost trust and have to double check everything. Not great 👎🏻
Posted 3 years ago
Well I wasn’t very happy with the books but the service was excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, however 2 of the books purchased went on sale 2 days later, so very gutted I've had to pay full price.
Posted 3 years ago
Exam Ninja is rated 4.82 based on 1,677 reviews