Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.80 Rating 252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the watch and delivered very quickly. Would definitely recommend the jewellers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
2nd purchase and again a good purchase. Good quality and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and delivery time was as stated. Happy with my purchase as the item was on sale . Happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The earrings arrived quickly ,good quality and my grandaughter loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery on time. Couldn not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and fantastic delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service; the product was great. Unfortunately it was not right for me but no quibble refund and prompt, polite and excellent customer service. Would definitely use again and thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this watch for the wife excellent price and speedy delivery my wife loves the watch I would have no hesitation in buying from you again and certainly would recommend you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, the item was just as per the description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased my wife love's the watch. Good price good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did not receive returns slip in package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Easy to purchase online. Very quick delivery too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction delivery even over Christmas was super fast will recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with. Will call again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this watch for my wife, lovely colour and very attractive Seconda Sesky Watch , the site was easy to navigate the price was really good, delivery was good, in all very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just bought a fantastic Seksy Rocks watch as a New Year gift for my wife. Speedy delivery (sent first class instead of the second class stated to qualify for free postage!) and Eternity the Jewellers also offered a price which was £20 off the RRP (which I didn’t see anywhere else), so what’s not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received beautiful sesky watch very quickly. It was half the price of he high street shop. Absolutely beautiful. Will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have given a five star rating because I saw, I ordered, It came !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my item and was very happy with the quick delivery over the festive period I would recommend eternity the jewellers to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.80 based on 252 reviews