Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.75 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Straight forward process. Would order from Eternity again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Ordered a new watch for my wife from here. I'd never been here before so was a little apprehensive, however the service was excellent,delivery was quick and free plus the watch was £10 cheaper than anywhere else. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Super schöne Wäre Gern wieder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very speedy service, lovely products. Great prices. Very pleased with purchase. Will definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service Excellent prices. Speedy delivery arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE EARRINGS AND THE PRICE WAS FANTASTIC. THE DELIVERY WAS AS PROMISED THINK I WILL BE USING THIS SITE AGAIN AND TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a Citizen watch for my partner excellent price and delivery very fast. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A great range of products at affordable prices. Delivery was quick and products came as shown in picture. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery would order again defo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good genuine supplier, quick delivery, best internet prices well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice watch classy well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely earrings super fast delivery and nicely presented first class service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Eternity prices are reasonable and there is a nice selection. I was impressed with how fast my delivery took and delighted with the jewellery that I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service item as described,watch arrived on time and very pleased with purchase.Would recommend this company ,and price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, great communication and prompt (free) delivery. Other sites had the watch advertised at the same price, but Eternity were the only ones to have the watch on stock. Very pleasant experience and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service and watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Product came quickly and exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast & Very good Seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.75 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support