Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.85 Rating 120 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy with my purchase!! Delivery was super fast too!!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"There was an issue with shipping, however Eternity the Jewellers went out of their way ensure the package arrived as fast as possible. The earrings looked exactly as they did in the picture. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keely,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback - it's appreciated.

We're are delighted that we can successfully supply our Australian customers.

We hope you enjoy your earrings.

Team Eternity
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service, excellent product description"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the bracelet. Prompt delivery at a good price. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Visualsoft Test"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and arrived earlier than expected. Will have a very happy little girl when she opens her beautiful earrings on her birthday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very pleased with my purchase. My watch arrived within a couple of days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to Order and first class delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on a Friday received the pendants Saturday morning. They look absolutely stunning. Fantastic service will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor service, wrong item sent, promised refund of postage but not done, no apology."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on service! Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent services amazing quality and amazing price. I’m over the moon with my ring it came the next day this is how business should be done thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Item is great quality and well made. I would highly recommend and will purchase items in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product. Really pleased. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality really quick delivery I’m over the moon I will be back thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The saint Christopher came well packaged & in a lovely display box. The pendant is small with good detail. Will definitely buy more items. Excellent quality & service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly, nice personal touch, and the firm rang to apologise for missing the afternoon post. The bangle was good value and the recipient was very pleased with the gift."
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend Eternity Jewllers from start to finish fantastic my order was delivered in two days."
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.85 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support