Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.80 Rating 371 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant watch arrived today very pleased Greg 5* customer service assistant
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent received my watch today really beautiful Greg is really good customer Assistant. Excellent communications.
One thing I did not like is dealing with Fruugo. Watch was missing sent me a replacement next day 5 stars
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service the watch I bought arrived on time and at at very good price . Thank you, will definitely use eternity the jewellers again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely watch. Quick delivery and well presented
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick turnaround well packaged looks good not yet worn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with what I ordered would definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuIck service good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous watch. Quick delivery. Very good customer interaction. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely watch great delivery and great price x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication fast delivery I am delighted with my earrings.
I would definitely buy from Eternity again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Eternity thank you for my Seksy watch it arrived within a couple of days this is my forth Seksy watch I just love them and your prices are really good and I will for sure Be coming back to you for my future watches so thank you again for a brilliant service
Nita Sunderland
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price for a watch which I was unable to obtain locally. Quick service and efficent delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully presented box , amazing watch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
wife loves the two sexy watches purchased from you. the last watch arrived two days after ordering. five star service.

very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 5* would definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service. I purchased the jewellery via Google search and wasn't sure what exactly I was going to buy. Eternity Jewellers showcased the watch and the price was great. There were plenty of delivery options. In this case I needed quick delivery and it arrived by 1pm the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice watch, good value.
Unfortunately the watch was just put in the box and not placed around the watch cushion as you would expect so presentation was very poor.
Good service though and sent out swiftly.
I would buy from them again but they need to work on presentation!!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful watch, the wife loves it. Bracelet very easy to adjust
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.80 based on 371 reviews