Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.78 Rating 451 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and excellent service. Beautiful earrings. I had a problem with the gift box and bag, however an email to customer service and they quickly rectified the problem with a replacement that arrived next day. Will definitely use again. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, received watch, well packed and with the correct time and date set!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful earrings! They were given to me as a Mother’s Day gift and I couldn’t be happier. They sparkle, sit really neatly on the ear and I have had a lot of compliments. Wonderful customer service as well, I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, good price, nice gift bag and service. The earrings are perfect, lovely quality and detail and my wife loved them. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings, good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings - small, but as expected. Great customer service, as I forgot to order a gift box and bag. These were sent to me the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and excellent service from ordering to delivery, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the item. Excellent and fast service. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service for beautiful good value earrings
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant service and product cant say nothing bad about anything they do all great like i said brilliant
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wife loved the earrings very good value and I received them the next day I would recommend these to anyone looking to buy earrings
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a Perfect transaction.The website is so easy to find Your way around.I bought a seksy rocks Ladies tiger print watch for my Mum,which is such a beautiful watch and She is absolutely thrilled to bits with.It was such a Fantastic price,was packaged with great care and arrived so quickly.Thank You so much to You All at Eternity,couldn't be Happier 😄👍 xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant experience shopping online with Eternity. Item was dispatched and arrive promptly & was exactly as described. Very good quality earrings which the recipient was very happy with. Will definitely be ordering here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a fast delivery. Lovely jewellery
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, really pleased as the earrings looked better than the pictures
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and item is packaged nicely. Quality of the child small hoop earrings is not good very flimsy. Got caught when taking a top off and fell out the earing was then out of shape had to bend it back into shape. Now has a small dent in it. Not good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the jewellery so beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Sekonda Seksy watch as a gift. The person who received it was absolutely delighted. Fabulous present, good quality and quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.78 based on 451 reviews