Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.79 Rating 280 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi very pleased with the bracelet value for money so pretty and very dainty looks lovely on. chris gregory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful watch and arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Item arrived well packed. Many thanks will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my beautiful seksy watch. I have wanted one for ages and this was the cheapest I’d seen! Quick delivery nice packaging perfect service thanks ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a number of items and have always been very happy with them both online and visiting store staff very helpful and quality and price good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor, cheap quality and expensive don't waist your money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the item I wanted cheaper than anyone else only took few days and it was delivered also by free post.hope to do business again with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick fast reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order from, quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, the same like the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of order. Loved watch and would have loved to keep it but bracelet, even when adjusted, was too loose for my wrist. No problem in returning order. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greg and his staff are very helpful and the service was excellent. Can’t thank you all enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service came within two days. Beautiful watch had many compliments already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my purchase from eternity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Girlfriend loved the watch, I quite liked the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got different item what I'v ordered, then after they changed picture on the site ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.79 based on 280 reviews