Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.86 Rating 168 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I’ve been searching for a bangle for agars & i Received my baby boy small little boxing gloves bangle today ! He due in January and I can honestly say it’s the best thing I've purchased.! its absolutely amazing and I can’t wait to put it on him .... Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and the goods were as advertised fast delivery well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a fabulous find this company is! My son requested a particular watch for his birthday and I found it here at the best price. Delivery prompt and free. Couldn't ask for better service. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I bought is a present for my grandson. It was out of stock but I asked to be emailed when it was back in stock, which Eternity did. The ordering process was painless and I received the item within a couple of days. I’m very pleased with. The way it was packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. So helpful and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband ordered me a watch for my birthday. Really fantastic delivery. In the secure place I requested as was at work. Beautiful product. Great service. I shall be ordering Xmas presents. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a silver bracelet for my husband, ordered Saturday afternoon, was here by Wednesday. Exactly the quality that my husband wanted. Great service. Totally recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Miss Dee necklace and bracelet, great price excellent service and fast delivery. Hand written thank you note and lovely packaging. If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is the first time I have used Eternity the Jewellers and was very impressed with the fast prompt delivery and quality of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my lovely seksy watch I purchased recently. I am so happy with it, and it arrived quicker than I thought it would. Excellent service! I will definitely buy from your shop again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I appreciated the prompt delivery, and the personalised note included in the package was a very nice touch. I purchased the ear-rings online assuming they would be a match for a necklace purchased in store as a gift to me. Had I visited the shop I probably wouldn't have bought them as they are a bit small."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful customer service assisting in the selection of my daughters first watch, followed by speedy delivery. Great friendly family run company. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still haven’t received item after more than a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammed
We are so sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived.
We pride ourselves on delivering a consistent, fast,efficient customer service.
There may have been a delay with Royal Mail but we will chase things up for you on Monday (hopefully your order will arrive by then).
Team Eternity
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring I received very quickly and very cheap love it thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with a personal touch. I ordered a necklace for my daughters birthday and received it before the expected delivery time with a lovely had written note wishing her a Happy Birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered wishbone eternity ring ...this ring is beautiful and excellent quality and looks far more expensive than it was ....very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the fast delivery. Very pleased with the product and the price. Certainly would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 168 reviews