Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.86 Rating 70 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So impressed! Beautiful jewellery and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 41 minutes ago
"Love my bracelet, going to order the rose gold one to match a necklace I have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love this bracelet and the words on the card with it are perfect for my daughter's 21st birthday. The bracelet looks very expensive even though it wasn't and it arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend this item and seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wanted a decent watch for a reasonable price. Eternity delivered in that wife got the watch she wanted. Also kept to promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality and fast delivery. The fact there’s a handwritten note inside is beyond generous and a big plus in my books for them. Lovely people and I definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice watch and reasonable price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent communication and fast delivery. Good buying experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery, great prices and lovely products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery even over holiday period Reasonable prices Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The watch was sent promptly and it was a great price on sale, thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two ladies watches from Eternity. Arrived within two days at an excellent price. Very good service from Eternity The Jewellers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and fast delivery even over the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered as an 'extra' Christmas present for my wife. Arrived on time....Great service....Best Regards....John M....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christmas gift for grandson. He was highly delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job thanks ordered online from New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the service I received from placing my order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.86 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support