Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.78 Rating 485 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant quality, very pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Service very good but although I love the earrings the ear wire is very thin and I don't think it will last long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful square cut stud ear-rings that look even better than on the website. Communication was great and they were delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the earrings. Customer service was really helpful. Will shop again with you in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service, great prices , packaged well, would highly reccommend this online shopping site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, value for money. I would definitely buy from here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality. Look forward to more purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a birthday gift and my friend absolutely loved it. Beautiful watch. 👍😁
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one day came the next. I was very happy with the charm.
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery , lovely earrings which my sons girlfriend was delighted with!
Posted 1 month ago
I already have a SEKSY watch and I love it but as I bought it from Debenhams, I ordered and received the same make watch from you, but a different colour, however, when I tried it on it was too slack so I took a link out and now it is too tight, I am really unsure what to do as your bracelet is slightly shorter than the one I already have. Regards Anna Atkinson
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna Thanks for your review. All the Seksy watches are able to be adjusted to move 1/2 a link as well as removing them. See link attached. https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=how+to+adjust+a+seksy+watches&qpvt=how+to+adjust+a+seksy+watches&view=detail&mid=875883E6B4134AAA7F13875883E6B4134AAA7F13&&FORM=VRDGAR&ru=%2Fvideos%2Fs If you require any further assistance please call us on 0141-556 6762 Kind regards Greg Team Eternity
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality service. Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Seksy rocks watch for my my mums birthday present it arrived really quick and is beautiful i'm sure she will be as chuffed as i am with it, thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a charm yesterday and it arrived today. Very happy with the charm
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, lovely silver necklace, as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, earrings are beyond beautiful (I receive many comments about them). They are lightweight and I love the clasp. Recommend Eternity
Posted 2 months ago
I can only comment on the quick delivery as bought as a present which has not yet been given . However the ordering service and delivery were excellent
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my order! The jewellery is so beautiful. Customer service is very good and Greg is so friendly. Please shop at Eternity Jewellers you won't be disappointed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very good watch and very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.78 based on 485 reviews