Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.78 Rating 431 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Timely delivery and product well presented, wonderful birthday gift.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, great watch,good price. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Clear description, very rapid response to my queries (detailed query about product weight which was answered very precisely). Super fast delivery and product as ordered. This was my second order and I will definitely buy from them again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a watch for a present. It’s beautiful and arrived very quick. Also it was twenty pounds cheaper. I’ll definitely buy from here in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality item quality service highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used eternity and happy to say both times have been an absolute pleasure. Ordered seksy watch which arrived within 2 days, was also a great price. This level of service and value makes a welcomed change, and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again (and probably will if the wife gets her way).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just taken receipt of my seksy watch and iam very pleased.Online ordering very easy and product delivered exactly on time.I had a telephone conversation yesterday with a gentleman in the store(forget to get his name) and he was extremely professional and helpful.I must shop here again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing earrings for my little girl ! Such great quality for the price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, delivered before Christmas, will certainly use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
It arrived promptly and fits perfectly and hopefully will continue to be satisfactory.
Merry Christmas
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with. The product arrived within the time specified and was of excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced, well packaged and quick delivery. Happy to recommend and order again. I’m Sure my son will be happy with his new watch this Christmas!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service very informative
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely parcel was now long coming loved it
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection and good prices. Unfortunately the watch I ordered was of a different colour ( due to colour replication only) so asked if it could be returned. No fuss refund
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered online recieved within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Just recieved my watch which is beautiful and such a good price seksy sekonda. It came within 2 days of ordering too.Will definitely use this co.pany again
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.78 based on 431 reviews