Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.8 Rating 629 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
4.8
Based on 629 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sehr schönes und preisgünstiges Produkt. Grosse Eleganz am Armgelenk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely charm delivery quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant price beautiful finish and very fast delivery Eternity the jewellers are just fabulous at what they do. Customer service is brilliant. Literally ii have no complaints I had to leave a review I was that happy. Thank you my partner is extremely happy/.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eternity the jewellers sell quality jewellery at great prices. Jewellery came on time and looks even better in real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ordered a watch Friday afternoon arrived Monday morning. I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The earrings I order are beautifully well made. My order arrived on time and in good condition x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The earrings was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from Eternity Jewellers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings just what I was hoping for, they are large enough to stand out but feel light so they aren't weighing my ears down which I'm really happy about, I paid for next day delivery & it arrived as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy With What I Purchased My Wife Was Over The Moon Would Recommend Eternity To Anyone Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints. Delivery super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Earrings came really quickly I love them, I even had to change my order which they acted upon straight away. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought myself some gold stud earrings, these came at a great price and dispatched very quickly. I would definitely use these jewellers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new watch. My friend recommended me has I liked her watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with delivery times, also find the prices to be really good for what you're getting. Decent jewellery for a decent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely earrings nice size great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Seksy watch at excellent price. Fits lovely and looks really gorgeous. Highly delighted. Also excellent customer service. Keeping my eye on website for further jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saw the excellent earrings and and thought how neat and pretty they were
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty and good quality for the money Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very quick process when ordering online. From the initial order to the delivery. I only waited 2 days and my watch was on my wrist. The watch itself is lovely. Infact I liked it that much that I bought a second one in blue. The 2nd watch had an extra link which would be more suitable for a larger wrist.
Eternity The Jewellers 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.8 based on 629 reviews