Eternity The Jewellers Reviews

4.79 Rating 532 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Eternity The Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eternity The Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 556 6762

Write Your review

Tell us how Eternity The Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Item exactly as described 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
The bracelet is for my daughter for Xmas from my grandson, who is 16years & my daughter had exactly the same one when he was a baby, But she lost it...so I thought it would be a nice present for him to give her at Xmas time. A nice 9ct gold bracelet..EXCELLENT first class delivery...nicely presented, with box & bag..for just a little extra.. Thankyou..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Eternity jewellers really good service, bought a watch from them but unfortunately it was a bit chunky for my wrist, I telephoned them and explained my situation there was no problem sent it back and got refund within 3 days. Lovely jewellery and good value for money, now I have the pleasure in picking another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bespoke Diamond Engament Ring! Wow, what can i say about the personal service that I received from Michelle and Greg of Eternity The Jewellers. I was reccomended to speak to Greg through a couple of my freinds who had bought their Diamond Engagement ring from Eternity. They told me about the incredible diamonds that were sourced aswell as the attractive prices that wasnt matched even in Hatton Gardens! (London) so i decided to trust Michelle and Greg and i am so glad i did. We created a truely bespoke engagement ring and through Gregs connections and Michelles imagination and direction we created a truely beautiful ring. If you are taking that next step and planning to get down on one knee, before you do make sure you speak to Eternity, they may just make your dreams become reality Thanks Greg and Michelle!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous bangles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Earrings exactly what I wanted for a long time and at affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful earrings. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product came swiftly and was well packed. Can’t comment on the product itself yet as won’t be opened to christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Will happily use them again. Thank you Ava
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service on the phone. Also emailing me when the item I wanted came into stock so could order it. Delivery was good. Would definitely order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few charms , so easy online and delivery was fast to , defo use again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt delivery and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time. Lovely packaging and a little thakyou note inside. Very personable. Beautiful earrings for my 3 year old Grandaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greg & Michelle were amazing from start to finish. No question was too hard or too silly & they put us at ease straight away. We purchased platinum wedding bands for our recent wedding. They're beautiful and the service received and price we paid was brilliant. Delivery was fantastic as well. I highly recommend Eternity Jewellers for any jewellery enquiries. Thank you so much and we can't wait to deal with you again soon. Adam & Jess x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with eternity jewellers I have dealt with them on a few occasions and definitely will do again my order deliverd in a couple of days definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered a beautiful watch, service very fast and efficient. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great communication with Eternity The Jewellers. After emailing, I placed n order online and received it within 5 days. Excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Great selection of products. Quick delivery and alround good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eternity The Jewellers is rated 4.79 based on 532 reviews