eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,655 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had an off the peg trip to Budapest, Vienna and Prague. Kadie put the package together at a very reasonable price and it was delivered on time. Slight hitch with the Thomas Cook demise, but nothing insurmountable and everything was as planned during the trip. Impossible to criticise. I normally plan our/my trips - I will now refer to this company first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend E shore (especially James!). I had spent months investigating and planning an island hopping holiday to Greece eventually deciding on Santorini, Milos, Naxos and Mykonos. The logistics of planning flights, ferries, accommodating and transfers in a foreign country was concerning me so I searched the web and found eShores. James was so helpful nothing was too much trouble - we talked through my plans and type of accommodation/holiday I was looking for and he sent through a suggested schedule. We made a few tweaks until we found, what I was hoping to be the perfect holiday. I wasn't disappointed....we had an amazing time with some great experiences - the Islands are so very different from each other and we had fun exploring! The hotels were lovely and all ideally located … my favourite in Santorini! (The accommodation in Naxos was a bit smaller than we would have liked but the staff were so lovely it made up for It!). There was only one hiccup with our transfers (when our Ferry was late arriving in Naxos there was no driver waiting for us). But we phoned the hotel and they sent someone out to get us within 10 mins. We had a fantastic time and I would especially like to thank James for helping me arrange it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Eshores for making our trip an amazing one! Lovely support from Andy - He booked a trip for us for our first time in Bali and we loved it! He sorted everything out including transfers, villa and hotel stay! Will definitely use Eshores in the future. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
overall everything went fine but beware of taxis do your research on prices before you go as we were ripped off twice advise you arrange transfers before you leave uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service looking forward to the holiday in May
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Michelle for your very efficient service for our recent trip to Budapest, Vienna and Prague. Michelle intrepreted our requirement changing dates without a problem and giving us a interesting mix. Hotels centrally located with good breakfasts. Every thing worked like clockwork. Michelle was friendly helpful and pleasant We will certainly use eShores again and have already recommended your services . Thank you Norma
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Initial requirements misunderstood but Anna was very quick putting it right
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just booked my first two-week trip with eShores. Dave listened to my requests and preferences and communicated well with me. I have been happy with the service and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used Emma at eShores on numerous occasions now, mostly long haul and we find her very friendly and helpful and as my husband as to cross every I and every T she has lots of patience she doesn’t mind how many times you speak to or email. I have and will continue to recommend her and eShores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At this point it is only the booking process which I am able to review. I wanted a trip that I could fly from my local airport, see countryside by trains, and be not too hot. I had decided on Scandinavia, and Emma made the suggestion of Oslo Gothenburg and Copenhagen. She selected hotels appropriate to my budget and stipulation for size and amenities, most professionally and patiently. The itinerary looks fantastic, and we will just have to hope that the holiday is as good. Watch this space!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found James most helpful, & listened to my requirements & met them exactly as requested. I hope the rest of the arrangements work out as well. I feel this should be a review, after my return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thus far entirely satisfactory, if the short holiday in Jordan over Christmas lives up it’s promise, we will be very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a great tailor-made holiday with eshores which more or less fitted what I was looking for, a difficult thing to achieve as I can be very picky with the details! They patiently helped and advised me throughout the initial stage of booking the right holiday, and everything organised went as planned. Great communication, very professional throughout the process. Thank you James for everything! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others for booking a tailor-made holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greek island hopping holiday booked for us, by Anna, at short notice. 15 nights, 3 islands, flights, ferries and transfers. We only encountered one hitch when the wrong accommodation was booked but this was due to two hotel/apartmentshaving the same name. After a couple of calls to eShores we were quickly moved to a more suitable hotel to complete the holiday with no further problems. I would certainly recommend and use eShores again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew put together a package that suited our requirements,If he was unavailable when we called he always got in touch promptly and answered any questions nothing seemed too much trouble...so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kadie was very helpful and advised the best routes to take to visit Laos,Cambodia and HoiAn would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah was very helpful and efficient in getting our holiday booked . Can’t wait for September! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and really felt our best interests were considered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We gave Andy at eshores a big task which resulted in an itinerary lasting 75 days from October to December 2017, which covered numerous destinations in UAE, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, Hongkong, Thailand, Vietnam and Cambodia. We had a major hiccough which resulted in confusion on the first destination which gave us some concern on the validity of the bookings for the rest of the itinerary but overall we had a great holiday. A few suggestions which would provide an upgrade to 5*; Give local numbers only for transfers. Most transfers provided by AtoB had a contact number in Singapore which is pointless if you are without your lift in Hongkong! Many local agents offered to help until they were given an international number to call. Also when local agents have assisted in supplying a hotel booking then their local contact number should be given. I will be using this company again and would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,655 reviews