eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,677 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Contacted Emma about arranging a special holiday for my wives 60th, and asked her for some suggestions but it needed to include Malta. After one day she came back with a great itinerary and that was it, my wife loved it and it was booked, all thanks to Emma and her knowledge of cruises.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Sent initial enquiry for bespoke rail trip round past of Europe. Had call from David who took on board what we wanted and produced a quote itinerary which we tweaked a bit and required a require. David was straight on to it and we booked through him. Can't fault the expertise or the process so looking forward to the trip which should allow us to visit 5 countries in 12 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hannah was very helpful nothing was to much trouble for her to check on for us. Would recommend EShores to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
What an amazing service we had from Emma
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We used e-shores for our Singapore/Maldives trip in November. Everything was put together by Andy and can’t recommend this company and him enough. Everything was sorted and we had an amazing holiday. He looked into everything for us and gave some great recommendations. If you want peace of mind with excellent service go with eshores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We’ve travelled with eShores on three occasions and each time we’ve used James as our contact. He has never failed to deliver. Our last trip, a 29 night bespoke tour of SE Asia, I would imagine, was a particular challenge for him as we were quite specific in what we wanted. He did a great job with all accommodation, transfers and tours covered in a detailed itinerary. The holiday proved to be memorable one and was good value when compared to prices from other specialist tour holiday companies. James is the first person we contact when planning an adventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just returned from middle east and s.east asia. This is my third holiday organised with eshores and hannah who I normally deal with. Been India and Africa previously. As always very efficient and organised. Everything went to plan including all my transfers. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company whether your wanting ideas about trips or how to plan them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Holiday booked for September so I can only review the booking which I did with the help of Emma. She tailor made our holiday just as required and was friendly, helpful and efficient. We are really looking forward to our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Emma at eshores always puts together a 4 centre holiday that suits us so well. Locations we love with great hotels and areas that suit our taste and also fantastic value. We have booked with Emma at e- shores several times and hope to continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We booked with esures because of Dave's reliable and efficient support and service. This is a company we trust to meet our needs and provide an excellent service. Thanks Zyg and Eileen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Felton has arranged several travel itineraries for us to the Far East/Africa etc. We have nothing but total praise and admiration for the way he always handles our requests and plans; nothing is ever too much trouble for him. Last year we had to cancel a planned trip due to health issues and Dave helped us through the cancellation process from beginning to end and made the whole process a lot less stressful and upsetting for us. He really is the consummate professional who is not only extremely efficient at what he does, he is also a really nice, pleasant and helpful person. All in all we cannot recommend him highly enough and we will not hesitate to recommend eShores to all our friends and family for their travel arrangements. A big thank you, Dave, from both of us. Here's to many more wonderful trips organised by you!”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Emma. Our itinery was amended to our complete satisfaction and our holiday to Thailand visiting Bankok, Chiang Ma I and Krabi I went without a hitch. Transfers, flights and hotels were excellent especially the Shewe Wana Resort in Chiang Mai which was character and within easy walking distance of the night market. Thanks again eshores we give you 5 stars for service and would completely recommend you to anyone needing to book a holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible stop looking elsewhere this is where you need to book your next dream holiday these guys are full of energy and they are willing to help you with anything and everything they invest time into your needs and provide everything you could ever want. I dealt with Andy and he was just class!!! Well done eShore!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We usually book 3-4 holidays a year and always give James Massey a call first. We have always had honest and excellent advice from James and have had many memorable holidays. The after sales service from E-Shores is also first class and we would highly recommend the E-Shores team to look after all our holiday requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall organisation - Michelle was brilliant. The whole process in terms of finding flights etc to fit our timings, arranging the seats etc was excellent. We felt the cost of the holiday in total was excellent value for money and will never book a holiday directly ourselves again! Sending the ticket pack through just before the holiday was an excellent touch and so was the lounge access - really added a sense of occasion to the holiday. Flights - Virgin were a really good airline to travel with. The seats booked together were great and the flights were all on time. New York - the hotel was in an excellent location. We walked everywhere from here and having done a far bit of exploring we would definitely stay in this area again. Barbados - the hotel was amazing. The room and hotel in general was very traditionally English and the staff were amazing. The standard of the room was phenomenal and the cleanliess etc was brilliant. Overall we had the best holiday we've ever been on and can't thank Michelle enough for this. Thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service. Emma was very helpful and made the experience very pleasant,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble went over and beyond First Class Treatment. I would highly recommend Chris from eShores, holiday finalised in a matter of days and fantastic value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very satisfied with outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An Execellent service, Everything went perfectly on our trip to Thailand. Hannah from Eshores was particularly helpful, and her choice of accommodation standard & location was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have just returned from a two week holiday to Malaysia which was amazing . The itinerary , hotels and trips were all suggested and organised by Andy at eShores and all of these were fab. It is the first time we have booked through eShores and would have no hesitation in using them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,677 reviews