eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,276 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate eShores.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very straightforward process from e quite to booking. Our travel rep was helpful and knowledgeable and we are looking forward to our 3 centre city break."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dave Felton at e-shores is brilliant, he’s always my first port of call when booking our holiday adventures. He Takes away all the hassle, he’s friendly, helpful, efficient and co-ordinates all our flights, hotels, transfers and trips. Looking forward to Cambodia and Vietnam 😎✈️🌴thanks once again Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Booked a tailor-made Italian holiday for June next year. I am disabled so had a few requirements and Emma sorted everything out. Always very helpful even when we started the quotation again. Would Highly recommend using eShore and will use them again. Also the best cost too, what more could you want. Emma was fantastic from beginning to actual booking. Just hope the holiday will be as good as the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Helen gave us good advice, easy to speak to on phone regarding any changes. Good knowledge of hotels and area. Paperwork came through on time as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Mathew at eShores is an absolute superstar! He never lets us down, finds us great deals and caters to our every need. Organisation is always spot on and we've never had an issue with any of our trips! We've just come back from Bali and had a fabulous time - everything was perfect! Highly recommend the team at eShores!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good..... very good contacts with Andrea who was very helpful....... Let's see how it pans out. Ask me again AFTER the holiday! :) Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"just returned from a whirlwind tour of Malaysia with 4 internal flights, transfers, hotels and tours booked through eShore and it was amazing. They really listened to us and our itinerary was perfect. even the weather was great, Cannot complain at all. Thank you. Cant wait to book the next one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just back from a fantastic tailor made holiday to Chicago, Memphis and New Orleans by Michelle. Can not thank you enough for your excellent service and assistance. I love the personal touch and the fact that you continued to assist us through every step, from the original booking to after sales. Believe me this is very rare and unique ! First time using EShores but already looking forward to our next holiday Michelle in California!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helen has just helped us book our first holiday to the Far East. She was very helpful and happy to work with us to give us a great itinerary for our trip. If the holiday is to the same standard as the service so far, we are confident that we will have a wonderful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hannah Morris is a star, provided a brilliant service start to finish and is insightful and knowledgable about multiple destinations helping choose the right holiday for us! First time using eShores but won’t be the last!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Carly was excellent in dealing with our holiday needs can't fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpfull and friendly service, our custmer advisor "Emma" was super efficient and on the ball. Best treatment by a Travel company I have experianced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Michelle was amazing at finding exactly what we wanted and getting back to us quickly. Will definitely be using eShores again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing is too much trouble for Emma. An exemplary service, as before, for a holiday which requires much time and thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am extremely pleased with the service and the holiday package which has been put together for me. Anna was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Andrea was friendly, patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable of the areas we wanted to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just booked a four centre holiday to the USA in March 2019 and Emma McDonough was brilliant at sorting it all out. She came back with several different alternatives to get the best fit for our holiday. Extremely prompt and very efficient. Third time we have used her for a holiday to USA. We never go anywhere else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always Exemplary Customer Service: We have been booking our multicentre holidays with eShores since 2014 and can honestly say we have always received a first class, personal service. They surpassed all expectations and took the stress of booking holidays away from us, which was so important. In short: it’s Your Holiday, Your Way with eShores, to us, that’s just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Anna was fantastic she made booking our holiday so easy. Thank you Anna for your patience. Very professional and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thus far entirely satisfactory, if the short holiday in Jordan over Christmas lives up it’s promise, we will be very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This