eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,753 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient and helpful. Thanks Matt.
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Felton has been brilliant in helping us book our dream trip. I would definitely recommend eshores to anyone looking to book a trip with multiple destinations
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Fenton, is absolutely brilliant at his job, friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very pleasant and helpful staff in the form of Dave Felton outstanding customer service from him wether booking a holiday or cancelling one due to coronavirus with prompt return of money if cancelled. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with Chris at eshores. Not used them before and wanted a special holiday for a birthday trip while reasonably priced. Chris came back with great flights and choices within my budget. Ive never used a bespoke service before as I thought it would be too expensive, but far from it and Chris nailed it with the locations. Booking was straight forward and service was fast. I would recommend and definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided by Chris Eaves at eShores was excellent. He was able to respond to all of our requirements to ensure that we were able to book the holiday that we wanted in Bali. He displayed commendable patience as well as in-depth knowledge of the resorts and hotels in Bali so that we were able to make an informed decision with regards to our flights and accommodation.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and actually got holiday £1,900 cheaper than another agent ! Not going till 2022 so cannot comment on how smoothly it all went, but will be happy to comment after the holiday in 2022
Posted 2 months ago
once again Mathew has pulled the rabbit out of the bag , this will be our 5 th holiday (long haul) with E-Shores, customer service is second to none , feel as though we are friends not customers , always helpful , advice is always spot on .
Posted 2 months ago
what a rude ignorant company every time i tried to talk the person on the other end just talked over me and would not listen will never be going with them again
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry to read your feedback, as that is not how we want any person contacting us to feel. If you can please contact me directly, I'd like the opportunity to understand more about your experience, so we can ensure we can improve our services and see if there is anything further we can do to help you. My email is gavin.l@eshores.co.uk I hope to hear from you. Gavin (eShores)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Emma Sorted us out a great holiday at a great price hassle free Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I enquired about a holiday & was told it would be cheaper if I waited a month. They contacted me a month later as they said & Emma gave me a great quote with everything I asked for at a great price. Highly reccomend
Posted 3 months ago
Always had First Class Service Nothing too small Pity James has left as he always prepared our holidays around the world. No doubt other members will provide this valuable service
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently booked a holiday to Vietnam and Cambodia with eshores. I spoke to Emma. Told her what I wanted. She came back to me with an excellent itinerary to start with. I wanted to tweak a couple of things and it was no trouble at all. Emma got me exactly what I was after for a good price. She was very knowledgeable and I can't wait to go now
Posted 3 months ago
Emma from the Rochdale office is fantastic she is pleasant polite very knowledgable and helpful. She has put together some brilliant holidays for us and has continued throughout lockdown
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking to book a multi centre holiday in Singapore/Thailand, I dealt with Matt Woodward who was very helpful. He sent some initial ideas which we discussed and tweaked several times until it was exactly what we wanted. His advice and suggestions were invaluable and flights, transfers, including ferry crossings, several hotels have all been arranged. I will be using this company in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly professional service. Mathew helped and understood our requirements for our holiday to the far East. Although we haven't travelled yet, we would recommend eShores and will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service provided by Mathew, he has always been there when telephoned and returned calls promptly. Mathew has been very knowledgeably and has given good advice for what we wanted in our holiday to the far east. Would recommend eShores for booking a holiday.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process. I just gave Emma an idea of what was wanted and she came back with the perfect trip. So looking forward to our Egypt trip next year.
Posted 4 months ago
So far, so great. Emma was brilliant for the booking process, especially as I had no idea what I wanted! Very quick, patient and efficient. Can’t wait for holiday time now!
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment we decided to book holiday we had the most professional advice we could imagine. If holiday next year will be as good as it looks we will definitely be back to book more.!!
Posted 5 months ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,753 reviews