eShores.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,633 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eShores.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read eShores.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 75 36 36

Email:

enquiries@eshores.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eShores.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the second time we have used eShores to book our holiday. Emma, our travel consultant, has gone above and beyond on both ocassions to make sure that our holiday is what we want and that the hotels come with the facilities we have requested. I would recommend eShores to anyone who likes the personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The booking process was very efficient and carried out in a friendly, helpful manner by Anna.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with the service I received from eShore and in particular the lovely lady Anna that helped my husband and I plan our perfect hooneymoon. Anna was wonderful on the phone and could not do enough for us to achieve exactly what we wanted. Really helpfull and very friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From start to finish, eshores and particularly Michelle at eshores, researched and booked a 3 week multi city honeymoon to Australia, that was beyond expectations. Flights, hotels and destinations were all of the highest quality. When inevitably an airline changed a scheduled flight, the change was communicated quickly and without fuss. Alternatives were offered and the changes made seamlessly. A fantastic experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always great service, we deal with Emma and its always easy and straight forward. You plan your holiday together and notbi g is too much trouble. Wouldn't use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our consultant Dave Felton, was extremely helpful, we changed our schedule several times and it was not a problem for him to re-arrange and re-price it. I would high recommend this company and Dave Felton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time we have been looked after by Hannah and again can't fault her for her help, knowledge, patience and determination to get us the holiday we desired within budget. We will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Couldn't wish for better service from Emma. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy was brilliant going through all holiday details with us. The service is second to none, and good prices also. We will definitely be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were looking for a holiday to India but do not know much about where to go. I first made a request by email to eShores & another company to get an idea of prices. eShores came back with an affordable cost. After chasing the other Tour Company it was evident eShores price was best. I then phone & spoke to Emma who was so very helpful with her knowledge & information. I will now recommend eShores to all my family & friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seviced received off Mathew Woodward from start to finish was excellent. He listened to what we wanted for this holiday. He put together a package which we were really pleased with. We would definitely contact Mathew again for holidays in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gave Dave the challenge to find a break in the sun with 2 days notice and it was sorted and booked by the end of day one. Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was recommended by my daughter-in-law early last year as I wanted to do a multi trip for my husband’s 60th - I was recommended to contact James and get the ball rolling - wow what an amazing job James did everything was amazing- since that holiday James sorted another holiday out for us to Croatia and that also was amazing and I also have another booked for next year to Greece I will continue to use your company because your staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make our holidays so special - thank you James and the rest of the team who are so helpful- Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Emma very attentive and helpful - nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma really helped me with my booking making it easy and saving me so much time, very helpful, very impressed, able to answer all my questions with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having shopped around on the internet, with 9 different travel agent that specialised in bespoke asian holidays, I stumbled across eshores travel agents, and found them to be the most competitive on price. Having contacted Dave Felton at eshores, he turned his quote into my bespoke holiday with efficiency, and ease. Knowing what flights iwanted and which hotels and rooms, Dave seemed to know exactly what he was doing, and seemed very familiar with all my requests, keeping me updated at all times. Clearly Mr Felton was very experienced at booking bespoke holidays and booking my holiday was a breeze. Would totally recommend booking with eshores. Very competent , and knowledgeable staff who will deliver your requests and keep you informed at all times. Thank you Dave Felton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial idea of a break to the confirmation and booking of the perfect holiday I was guided through by the most professional, friendly staff who tweaked and changed it until I was 100% happy. Such a good price for a bespoke holiday. So delighted I found eShores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic holiday arranged through eShores. Multi centre trip arranged by Helen, who worked hard to secure us the best hotels and deliver the holiday at the best prices. Would thoroughly recommend, very easy to deal with and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked again with Andrea excellent service has always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friend recommended eShores to us after we were unhappy with a quote from a popular high street travel agent. Michelle came back to us promptly with a much cheaper price for the same holiday and after some tweaks to the itinerary it was all booked within 2 days. She also secured us a hotel upgrade later on and we had a fantastic trouble free holiday. Thanks to Michelle and everyone at eShores and we look forward to booking our next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eShores.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,633 reviews