EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

About EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions:

Providing renewable technologies to domestic and commercial projects

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8051 2500

Email:

info@epc-improvements.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Matt
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Laura
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Laura
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We cannot praise EPC and their whole team enough! It's rare these days to get such good and honest service. Craig's knowledge and patience dealing with our many questions about 'green' technology was exemplary. He guided us through our various options without any pressure selling and gave us honest advice about cost v efficiency v quality of the products we wanted. Then our renovation project was hit by the complexities and delays of Brexit and the pandemic...yet EPC stayed flexible and supportive throughout and managed to respond to our ever-changing rescheduling for our renovation and their installation of our air source heat pump, underfloor heating and solar PV panels at different stages. The installation teams were courteous, professional and tidy. Communications were great. We have absolutely no hesitation recommending EPC Improvements.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Keith, Thankyou so much for the fantastic review! We loved working with you on your project and are happy we were able to provide the perfect solution for your home. As always, call or email us if you ever need anything! EPC Improvements
I can recommend EPC improvements whose sales team, project managers and admin support staff are informative and enthusiastic in all they do. This company engaged an installation team who worked quickly and tidily and were a pleasure to have around the house. Ours is a large open plan but well insulated, modern house benefitting from underfloor heating throughout and therefore ideal for the installation of an Air Source Heat Pump therefore the decision to replace our oil boiler was not hard make. The Steibel Eltron unit is easy on the eye and whisper quiet when running. There were some minor teething problems interfacing the new unit with our existing heating control system all of which were dealt with speedily and efficiently by EPC. We now await the onset of winter to really test the systems ability to keep us warm and well supplied with hot water.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 8th July 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Bernard, It's lovely to hear how well the Stiebel Eltron ASHP is performing for you, we are over the moon we could provide you with a great service and installation. Thankyou for the review!
EPC have been very patient with us and kept us updated and guided us through the whole process. They were also flexible with our needs. Completed work was very professional. Highly recommend.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 24th June 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Laura, We're glad we were able to provide you with a Stiebel Eltron solution and help guide you through the process of receiving the green homes grant voucher. Thankyou for the 5 star review!
Excellent communication and help. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Thankyou for the great review Stephen! EPC Improvements
I can thoroughly recommend EPC Improvements, they were supportive during every phase of the process, from planning to installation. No question was too much trouble and any suggestion or query from me about the installation was discussed and satisfactorily actioned. Following the necessary survey it was found that all my radiators needed to be replaced, and this was achieved with the minimum of disruption. Due to local problem with falling leaves in the Autumn and Winter I requested that the actual heat pump be mounted on a side wall. This was no problem and really neat and tidy installation was achieved. On the whole a first class organisation the work with and I am really impressed with the end result.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Roger, It's great to hear how Danny was able to guide you through the process of getting an air source heat pump installed at your property. It looks fantastic on the wall! Thankyou very much for your 5 star review!
Good communication throughout the project from great initial advice, through to installation and follow-up. The installation team were excellent. They worked hard to overcome all the usual unplanned issues that crop up on site with patience and thoroughness. First rate experience and have no hesitation in giving the strongest recommendation.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 11th May 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 11th May 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Garry, It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with the service you received and that your Mitsubishi heat pump is working well for you. Thankyou for the excellent review!
Although I had completed quite a lot of research prior to deciding on the installation of an ASHP there remained some doubts as to whether I was doing the right thing. However, EPC were excellent in allaying those fears. Danny in particular, was extremely helpful in guiding though the process and answering questions and Luke, who led the installation team is obviously an expert. There remains one snag, which I am assured will be resolved imminently by the Project Manager. However, overall I am extremely happy with the recommended unit (German), the service, the support and the end results.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, I'm glad our team was able to help you through the process of upgrading your home to an ASHP solution. Thankyou for the 5 star review!
I found EPC to be very professional and were always available to offer advice on any queries. I'd recommend the company
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Helpful Report
Thankyou for the superb review Phil! EPC Improvements
EPC Improvements provided our air source heat pump. Megan was extremely helpful throughout the whole process - answering our various queries while we were deciding if it was the right solution for us. Then, once we'd settled on an air source heat pump, she kept us informed throughout, from initial order, through to installation and beyond. There were a few logistical issues along the way, but these were resolved with Megan's help.
Helpful Report
Hi Daniel, It's great to hear how Megan was able to guide you through the process of installing an air source heat pump and was able to quickly solve any issues you had along the way. Thankyou for the review!
Found them really professional and focused on getting the job done.
Helpful Report
Thankyou for the great 5 star review Phillip!
I asked EPC to help me understand if an ASHP would benefit me, as I searched for an alternative to a standard gas boiler. This started with a survey to see what the heat requirements were and to see what would work. The intro meeting was very informative and all my questions were answered by the very knowledgeable engineer. I then received quotes for the works which I asked them to proceed with. We had a few false starts due to equipment delivery problems (thanks to covid) but once started the implementation was completed in a week. The implementation by Ben and Scott was very neat and I was impressed with their work ethic and attention to detail. Now its all finished and even though it -7 outside I have a nice Green solution for heating and hot water and a warm house. I would recommend EPC for anyone considering an ASHP.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Steve, We're glad we could provide you with a great service throughout your enquiry and installation and it's great to hear that your heat pump solution is working well too! Thankyou for the fantastic review!
EPC Improvements were extremely helpful from the initial enquiry through to the completed installation of our air source heat pump. The communication at every stage of the process was clear and honest, and the work on site was excellent. We were also grateful that they could accommodate a fast installation as the existing gas system was faulty and we were without hot water. We are delighted with the finished system.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Helpful Report
I found EPC to be a really helpful and flexible company. I had the pleasure of dealing with several of their team during the course of the installation. They did what they said they would do, when they said, despite the issue of COVID restrictions. They talked through the application process for additional feed in tariffs and the installation and follow up was excellent. I would thoroughly recommend them if you are thinking about Solar.
Helpful Report
The team at EPC we’re helpful and the installation process was quick and professional.
Helpful Report
EPC have been very professional throughout, the installer was excellent and follow up help has been good.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020
Helpful Report
Excellent experience !! Very professional and easy to talk to. Did an excellent job on my ASHP from start to finish - thank you. Would recommend them any day !!!!
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Helpful Report
Excellent service and very fast installation would definitely recommend their services. Well done and thanks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Helpful Report
We found EPC Improvements to be a very knowledgeable , keen team who are more than willing to spend a lot of time making sure you understand everything and are getting the right system. We had our air source heat pump installation booked at the start of the Lockdown so decided it was safer to delay and EPC were very accommodating. The team that completed the installation were polite , friendly and professional. We have gone back to them for Solar Panels, would not hesitate to recommend.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
EPC were always available when I called and quickly got the best person to speak to me. They were available for a follow visit and advised and adjusted the system to meet our requirements. They were also very helpful when it came to making the application for RHI, advising and supporting us. We are happy to recommend EPC to customers considering purchasing heating systems.
Helpful Report
Daniel at EPC was very helpful explaining about air sourced heating and solar power and how they work best together. He dealt promptly and clearly with all my many queries. Luke who installed both systems was superb and did a first class job and I'm now rid of my ancient oil heating. A relatively smooth journey through what is quite a complex concept. I would definitely recommend EPC to others.
Helpful Report
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 86 reviews