EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

4.8 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions
4.8
Based on 91 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

About EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions:

Providing renewable technologies to domestic and commercial projects

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8051 2500

Email:

info@epc-improvements.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Matt
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Richard
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Paul Marks
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Laura
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On the whole the service, and back-up, was excellent. There was a lack of info from the start about the need for larger radiators, and the fact that my microbore system was not really compatible with ASHP as fitted. I still need a lot of extra heating in winter.
Helpful Report
Hi Guy, Glad to hear you thought the service was excellent. Regarding your other points, Megan from our administration and aftercare team will be in touch to help sort this out for you. Thankyou for the review!
I can recommend EPC improvements whose sales team, project managers and admin support staff are informative and enthusiastic in all they do. This company engaged an installation team who worked quickly and tidily and were a pleasure to have around the house. Ours is a large open plan but well insulated, modern house benefitting from underfloor heating throughout and therefore ideal for the installation of an Air Source Heat Pump therefore the decision to replace our oil boiler was not hard make. The Steibel Eltron unit is easy on the eye and whisper quiet when running. There were some minor teething problems interfacing the new unit with our existing heating control system all of which were dealt with speedily and efficiently by EPC. We now await the onset of winter to really test the systems ability to keep us warm and well supplied with hot water.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 8th July 2021 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Bernard, It's lovely to hear how well the Stiebel Eltron ASHP is performing for you, we are over the moon we could provide you with a great service and installation. Thankyou for the review!
EPC Improvements provided our air source heat pump. Megan was extremely helpful throughout the whole process - answering our various queries while we were deciding if it was the right solution for us. Then, once we'd settled on an air source heat pump, she kept us informed throughout, from initial order, through to installation and beyond. There were a few logistical issues along the way, but these were resolved with Megan's help.
Helpful Report
Hi Daniel, It's great to hear how Megan was able to guide you through the process of installing an air source heat pump and was able to quickly solve any issues you had along the way. Thankyou for the review!
EPC have been very professional throughout, the installer was excellent and follow up help has been good.
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020 EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 29th July 2020
Helpful Report
Installed quickly, had a panel less than expected but nonetheless great service overall.
Helpful Report
EPC helped us through the planning issues we had to address and were proactive in meeting the externally imposed timescales relating to VAT changes. Marketing and sales were informative and did not create any pressure. Some components were faulty on arrival and the installers needed some guidance from Solar Edge regarding the commissioning etc, though all matters were resolved in a timely manner. Looking forward to the savings!
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions 4 star review on 22nd October 2019
Helpful Report
Ok could do with better organisation at start
Helpful Report
Your Rep was very clear in his Repair istruction and we w.ere extremely Impressed
Helpful Report
I have found EPC to be very helpful and honest!
Helpful Report
The solar system is terrific. Even when its freezing, when the sun's out it's working. Unfortunately, I was not around when it was fitted so I was not fully aware of the capabilities but their engineer soon sorted me out. Good personal attention.
Helpful Report
EPC Improvements | Renewable Energy Solutions is rated 4.78 based on 91 reviews