EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and product
Posted 10 months ago
It reduced the condensation that was a problem on the windows within days so very pleased with the product.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, professional service. Possibly not the cheapest way to solve condensation issues but definitely know what theyre doing and very reliable.

Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the product. No sign of condensation.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service but I haven’t received a receipt for work done
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent service from an excellent company. The workman who installed the product was very efficient, competent and clean. The installation was completed in one day and so far after 3 months, has completely cured the problem that I had with black mould, also the air quality in the house has improved substantially.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had nothing but trouble from start to finish with you and Oliver Raine. I am absolutely disgusted with the customer service we have received. We were promised a refund on a fan that never got fitted after many excuses from Oliver, this has never materialised and he has now gone silent, not returning emails or texts. Very poor Envirovent!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
So far so good no issue let’s see after summer it will me batter pictures
Posted 10 months ago
This was an expensive and last ditch attempt to deal with our problem, our home is insulated walls, doors and floors so why are we getting condensation and mould? Because we have too much insulation sounds nuts I know. However my health (I have COPD) has improved, I no longer cough all day, my house doesn't have a damp smell coming from the cupboard under the stairs. Worth every penny I have to say it works one very happy customer
Posted 10 months ago
Great machine all evidence of damp went very quickly
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product price and service
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with service and end product.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick, clean and friendly, but was a few hours late due to another job running over.
Posted 10 months ago
Reliable workmanship & extremely professional
Posted 10 months ago
The system was installed very efficiently with a very careful and thoughtful operative.
It seems to work, if a little noisy at night when you notice it more.
Was it worth the money, we shall to wait and see.
Posted 10 months ago
The surveyor was friendly and helpful. The installation was efficient and done to a high standard. The product works. So I would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication and knowledge of the unit. Fitting was done in half a day, very tidy and it seems to be doing the job, no more black mould on our ceiling.
Posted 10 months ago
We have had issues with condensation in a new build property and envirovent have installed a system which has resolved the problem. Very pleased with their product and workmanship and would recommend to anyone having the same issue.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product. Cured all the damp problems in my flat. No more condensation or mould. Installation was clean and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service. Amazing product
Posted 10 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews