EnviroVent Reviews

4.45 Rating 249 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent House
Hornbeam Business Park

Great customer service, pleasant engineer clean and tidy overall a brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer was very friendly, informative and talked everything through with me in detail. The complete service ran smoothly from start to finish. On the day, the installation engineer arrived on time and did a great job, working cleanly - you'd never even know he been there installing a new venting system. Than you to all involved. Envirovent come highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
your product is very good and affordable stylish looking that's fits in well with modern homes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The venting system has solved the ventilation issues in a ground floor flat where it was difficult for the windows to be left open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having installed one of your units in my bathroom I am pleased to say that is performing well by reducing/removing condensation which in the long term i hope will remove mould.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience with Envirovent was amazing. The staff was very helpful and the customer service excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you! Rossana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good job and neatly finished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient fitting of three types of fans. All three working very well in dealing with condensation problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from initial enquiry to installation and after service. Very happy with products so far (installed 4 months ago). Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fan was fitted on time, no mess and minimum disruption. Very happy with the performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Consistent good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very Efficient Unit, Installation was painless,by a competent Engineer. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very professional company, sales man not pushy at all, fitter very neat and tidy overall a very good experience would recommend without hesitation. it also works as recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and install, coupled with advice throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly company and very knowledgable. The fitting team were polite and efficient and cleaned up after themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patrick the man who installed my dehumidifier was fantastic, very honest and most of all caring and empathetic to a lady of my age. He did a wonderful job and explained everything to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wife suffered badly until a friend recommended You to us. Since then her asthma has improved immensely.thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The extraction fan in our bathroom is working really well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient installation and working a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had the Cyclone fan and Atmos system installed in our 60’s era detached house. The damp issues we experienced around the windows and external walls appears to have been sorted. The Cyclone fan is incredible and clears the bathroom in minutes, even after log hot showers. Air quality in the house is much better, no more stale smells at all and a gentle sensation of air movement (not drafts). Relative humidity has also dropped from around mid 70’s% to early 60’s%. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.45 based on 249 reviews