EnviroVent Reviews

4.47 Rating 172 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend EnviroVent

About EnviroVent: For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:
01423810810

Email:
customercare@envirovent.com

Location:
EnviroVent House
Hornbeam Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Excellent. Installation, smooth clean and quick. Condensation went in 2 days. The mould dried quickly, just as we were told it would. We are now painting without Anti mould paint. Would definitely recommend Envirovent."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Our bathroom vent works as explained. When there's a lot of moist, there has been a bit of minor water drip from the vent."
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the speed of the original survey, which was very professional. The workmanship was very good and left the premises tidy. The mould has disappeared and the whole situation has improved immensely. Very pleased, thankyou"
Posted 2 days ago
"Would have been v good if the initial installation date had not been double booked and cancelled on the day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really happy with the initial consultation and I was given a few options that would help the property. When the work took place, it was done swiftly and neatly. Overall the vents have already made a difference and I would highly recommend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything went as agreed. Pleased with both the service and the product."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, can’t believe something so simple can be so effective. No water on our bedroom windows in the morning anymore and temperatures have been at zero degrees overnight."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent produxt"
Posted 1 week ago
"Environvent totally messed up the installation, turning up over 2 hours late for a booked appointment, by which time my roofer who was to fit a roof vent on your instructions gave up and left. Environvent eventually completed the installation and provided their own roofer as mine was booked elsewhere for several weeks and refunded my out of pocket expenses for the cost of the aborted visit by my roofer, so have redeemed themselves to a certain extent. There was a terrible lack of communication amongst all concerned and I had to continually chase and enquire re progress. There was a large amount of stress caused from trying to manage the problem from my home overseas. Having had several installations done in the past with excellent service. This last install was most disappointing."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced some difficulty throughout the installation process.

Having looked into this issue, we've been advised by our Planning Department that we did contact the tenant and advised them of our delay and they confirmed that this was not a problem. However, we were unable to contact the roofer as we did not have their details, as this was not organised by ourselves. We hope the solution and the refund we provided was agreeable for you.

I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you and your tenant.

Kind regards
Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Always been helpful when we phoned."
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and prompt on installation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Always happy to help and went above and beyond."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with work carried out and have had no condensation at all. The difference is absolutely amazing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, Friendly service. Easily installed by the engineer, no mess, and polite. We had a slight problem after installation, but this was rectified very quickly, and the system now works 100% perfect. I would definitely recommend Envirovent to friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
"We were delighted with the service, both sales and fitting. So far the ATMOS seems to be solving our condensation problem as suggested. A really good product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service and great communication with staff. First class after sales service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish from Victor Loughlin and his team. The new system has helped eliminate the condensation issues we were experiencing- impressed with the quality of workmanship."
Posted 1 week ago
"Oliver assessed the requirements of the property on the date arranged, and the electrician had the system up and running in time for the commencement of the tenancy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is excellent just was it impressed with customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you're happy with the overall product and welcome feedback to help us enhance our customers experiences. At Envirovent we take all comments on board and strive to improve our services wherever possible.
Kind regards Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.47 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support