EnviroVent Reviews

4.45 Rating 249 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent House
Hornbeam Business Park

Great customer service, pleasant engineer clean and tidy overall a brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
Did not chase the wire into the wall as promised. Otherwise fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service few little niggles. Such ashort damage to the ceiling where vent was placed and no in strong how to use. But happy with overall products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Cakebread was very pleasant & helpful we were pleased with the quotation and our understanding of how the system would work. Nothing was too much trouble for him. On the install we had a hold up as the engineers found a wasp nest in the loft where the fan was going to be installed so work was halted. The next day it was found to be a dead wasps nest however it did hold up work for several weeks as the engineers workload was heavy & well planned. We are happy to have MrVenty installed in our Church's Manse and looking forward to a mould free property in coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very effective product that is maintaining a dry environment in an otherwise fusty cellar space. External vent in white wasn’t ideal though and no option was offered. Shame but happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and a friendly team from start to finish. Looking forward to seeing how our condensation problem is after a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent quality extractor fan that stops mould. I use the Cyclone fan on all properties I develop as maintain good air circulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The install team was very good. Some of my sales questions were not answered before install and I had to chase hard to ensure I got the right unit and options. The sales person and team both said the Atmos unit was virtually silent and they both said, I quote: "You wont hear it". This is patently not true. I can hear it from the floor below never bind about directly below the unit and in the neighbouring bedrooms. This is very disappointing to me as silence was an important factor in choosing the unit. The sales person is coming to visit next week to discuss this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does the job but during Winter time or cold spells it feels a bit chilly as it seems maximum temperature is only 15 degrees with the heater on?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After researching for a system to improve the air quality, humidity, which also omits damp in my standard 3 bedroom semi home; I opted for the Atmos (PIV) system. I’ve had the system for 6 months, and it has certainly lived up to my expectations in terms of eliminating damp and reducing the humidity. The unit was installed in the loft space which was straightforward with minimal disruption. Communications with Envirovent and the technical service from start to finish was extremely good. However, the downside is the “App”. The app is the only means of controlling the various functions of the unit. I have spent some time on the phone to the technical department because the app constantly loses connection from the unit and my home router. At the present, I am having to reset the unit in the loft and starting from scratch to connect the unit to the app. This is currently the case every time I open up the app. The app is the let down with this unit. I am used to controlling all my other home devices via an app i.e Hive devices. Envirovent needs to address this “app” problem as a matter of urgency. If the app worked as it should, it would most certainly warrant 5 stars.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our bathroom vent works as explained. When there's a lot of moist, there has been a bit of minor water drip from the vent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would have been v good if the initial installation date had not been double booked and cancelled on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent produxt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always been helpful when we phoned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service and great communication with staff. First class after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fitters were very good and their information was just right
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was so pleased with the EnviroVent system and syclone 7 in my old property I had it installed in the new one. There was only one preblem, Lee, the installation engineer would NOT in stall the requested Syclone 7 extractor as it would have been to much work! Excellent system providing you don't have Lee install it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
2 x Cyclone extractors and Positive Input Ventilator installed. These are excellent products and we no longer have any condensation/damp issues. The surveyor and engineer were both very good- minimal disruption. However, head office not so good in regard to invoicing and scheduling when work was to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very knowledgable and affable salesperson and extremely efficient and considerate fitters of the products. The appliances (a bathroom fan and a PIV unit) are working well so far. My only criticism might be that on top of the initial quote I had to shell out for a smoke sensor (even though I already have an advanced system installed) for an additional £200. This is due to living in a flat (post Grenfell) and a legal requirement. Fair enough but I would have expected this to be included in the initial quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.45 based on 249 reviews