EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from Richard and Adie. The actually fitting was really quick. The result was literally overnight. I have no more condensation or black mould and the house feels a lot fresher! Only sad point was that when it came to paying the last payment there was a mix up with the emails and I was chased over several weeks - rightly so as I owed money, but the tone was very unpleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the outcome. Since fitted we have not experienced any condensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and efficient installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
from start to finish a good experiance, we are just seeing if the product is meeting our needs , and does what we were told it would.All seems to be going well so far x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Following emails from Oliver Ludlam-Raine, I am not aware that I actually got a follow up message from Lizzie in Marketing. That being said I was happy with the way matters, including the discount on the cost of the next service, were finally resolved by Oliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, simple and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the product and installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advice on fitting good, advance warning on delivery day would be helpful as not living on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service great just a misunderstanding about smoke detector
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Envirovent system has been installed in for a little under a year now and it has made a marked difference to the humidity levels in our old damp house. I bought a humidity measuring device (might be called a hygrometer can't remember) and since installation our humidity has fallen from about 65% to about 45%. The one negative that I've noticed is that the extractors are becoming a little noisy which I think might be due to failing bearings in the fan motors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the positive ventilation unit was installed in out flat in September 2019. it made a huge difference for humidity level in the flat and eradicated mold completely. Very happy with both surveyor & the engineer: on time, polite and prompt responses from their customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, I like it Well fitted But messy job, dust, did not clean after themselves, well patch job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work was done very efficiently and the whole ventilation system is working well. The previous very high humidity has gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, clean and friendly, but was a few hours late due to another job running over.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fan in my kitchen works well. I am disappoint with the level of noise from the fan located in my hallway. The fan in the bathroom has become very noisy but I do not know how to take it apart go see if it needs cleaning. The fans are. Very audible at night and keep me awake. I wish I did not have the bathroom fan I think that it is the noisiest. Charlie busby knifes about these problems. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not like the finish’s where the vent comes out of the house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t fault the installation or the people doing the work. But I have asked for some sort of manual for the unit and you would think I’d asked for my weight in gold as it looks like that’s impossible. My neighbours have manuals for theirs but I can’t get anything. Just being ignored now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Installation went well and to time.I had it installed in a bungalow I let ouy and the tenants appear to be happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product (loft based air flilter) really is helping to get rid of the build up of mould and mildew in our house by helping manage humidity. I was amazed how little it impacts on the house and how quickly and easily it was fitted. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, but it did take a very long time to get my order recognised and then the filter fitting arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews