Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great job by Brian & Claudio. Good lads!!
Posted 3 years ago
Claudio & Brian done a great job.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from enviroflame, George was fantastic. I look forward to the work to start on our new fire.
Posted 3 years ago
We got enviroflame in to service our two gas fires. George was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and made no mess. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan, Dave & George done a marvellous job on the fireplace.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, George and Claudio sealed my fireplace so that no more dirt could come down the chimney, very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan And George were very good! Even though on a building site, it was kept very tidy. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my new stove, George was particularly great and also good work from the others. Would reccommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian & Dave done a amazing job on installing our new stove, looks terrific, no mess anywhere, can’t thank them enough. Thank you guys!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
George was very good at sweeping chimney
Posted 3 years ago
George was very good at sweeping chimney
Posted 3 years ago
We had issues with our Chimney and George came to sweep and check it out. He carried out his work efficiently and was very good at explaining the issues and the options available.
Posted 3 years ago
George and Claudio were fantastic. I'm really happy with my new fireplace. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
George identified what's wrong with our fireplace quickly and gave great advice on how to solve problem.
Posted 3 years ago
George did a very good job cleaning my chimney. Was no mess so very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
George the chimney sweep was very clean and tidy! Very happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 years ago
George and Claudio were superb! I'm very happy with my new fireplace. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
George and Dave were very helpful today I would highly recommend them to anybody else
Posted 3 years ago
Brian’s very knowledgable sweep. Done a super job
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan was great, swept our chimney with no mess anywhere as he made sure he had plenty of dust sheets down, was very honest about what we could have & made it down on time through the snow. Well done
Posted 3 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews