Element Replacement Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,155 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Element Replacement Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Element Replacement Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Part was easy to find and check. Fair price. Part arrived on time and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Being able to check the grill part number against my cooker model number gave me confidence in ordering the right item. It was then delivered as expected and surprisingly easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Elements arrived as described online and working perfectly. We’re also the best price I could see so very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"replacement element arrived on time and nearly 200% cheaper than original and works as it should do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent information and support from the ordering line, helped us to make a more informed final choice. Then ordered and info taken. Delivered 2 days later. Very quick service. Would use again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product--very good price--very good commems-- Very poor service from Royal Mail--product left on doorstep--no e-mails-no delivery note in letter box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect fit, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered element at a good price, came quickly and all good now thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very speedy delivery with exceptional customer service. A rare thing these days. An incorrect item (my fault) was exchanged with no issues and the correct unit sent out straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, communication and delivery earlier than expected. Definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They supplied exactly what I needed quickly, with no fuss and at a very reasonable price. Just as good now as they were 10 years ago, when I first used them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Correct replacement easy to order, arrived well packed and cheaper than others. Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All parts were exact replicas of the original and simple to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely pleased with the service and accurate description of the part required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very efficient company, always get our element to us with minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came on time works fine Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered online, delivery promised two days later, arrived as promised. Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Element Replacement Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 2,155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This