Element Replacement Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,856 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Element Replacement Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Element Replacement Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 448 1201

Write Your review

Tell us how Element Replacement Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased item approximately 15.10 on company website and at 17.00 (same day) my order was delivered. The super swift deliver was a nice surprise, Very pleased with the service-thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Stoves element was a 2000w but the shop only had a 1600w in stock. I have to admit, it’s actually cooking better, more evenly than the previous. Fast delivery, good price. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find what I needed on their website, and goods were delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent, good knowledge of product and very helpful. Product ordered arrived within a few days as arranged. First class service and will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what we needed and delivered within time specified
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuine element at a great price and came earlier than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
The element was exactly the correct type but needed careful bending of the location arms to ensure a good fit which was not difficult by use of a vice and accurate measurements. Delivery was very swift and I can recommend this service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Replacement element arrived quickly and the cooker is now back in working order. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The element arrived as scheduled. We were able to fit the element as per the instructions. Oven works again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The element for the bosh oven was the perfect fit and came promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service really quick and a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service & very quick to answer any query you might have .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Another happy customer, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, right element, nice price πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Replacement element arrived quickly and was good value, but wasn't quite the right fit, despite Element Replacement's website indicating it would be a natch for my oven. This meant the element cover wouldn't go back on. However, clamping the element in a vice and using pliers to alter its shape slightly solved this problem. Would have given five stars if it wasn't for this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money great sevice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Element Replacement Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,856 reviews