Element Replacement Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,124 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Element Replacement Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Element Replacement Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price, element was delivered quickly, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The service from this company was first class with the price of the part the best I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Element arrived quickly and in perfect condition, 2nd time I've used this company and would definitely use again. Easy to use website. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything went to plan , part worked well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered over the phone. Very prompt and the part was sent quickly. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Arrived promptly, well packaged. So easy to fit and much better than paying the £120 call out charge!! Very helpful staff when my husband phoned with initial enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality element at a very reasonable price, i Will definately shop again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt and accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived in perfect condition and was the correct specification. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service very quick delivery works perfect no issues or promblem be recommending and useing again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to find the correct replacement element and I received my order very quickly. The element seems of good quality and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly, good price and was as described. No problems. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service,Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient service - would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy order process and delivered exactly as stated.What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"arrived next day without any problems fitted easily oven all working great again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and fast service .the part was correct and my son fitted it with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Experts at what they do, they have the most straightforward website for finding the right part first time that it almost makes it too easy. I know where to go if I need another. I would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery of perfect, drop in replacement parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"element replacement could not have been any better. delivery, product all went well and the cooker works a treat. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Element Replacement Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 2,124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This