Element Replacement Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,062 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Element Replacement Ltd

How would you rate Element Replacement Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient service.Element supplied was as requested.Arrived quickly in good packaging.Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Good price, good product, good advice and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient service.would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The part arrived in good time, within 30 minutes my oven was working again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff very helpful with prompt delivery at seasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Parts delivered next day no issues. Easy selection of correct part on website. Highly recommended supplier of elements"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the element arrived within 48 hours. fitted perfectly was cooking dinner with in an hour of its arrival. thank you very much, very satisfied customer dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Replacement grill element delivered as promised and when emailed for help was very satisfied with response. The element is now fitted and working splendidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent web page, the measurements were so helpful. We were sure we were getting the right one for our cooker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Correct part quickly delivered lots of money saved great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Element was very easy to order. It arrived as stated. If you are practical is was easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The correct element arrived on time as,promised Giving us back an oven and did not have to,buy a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to find replacement part on the website. Delivered quickly. Easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with the service and the element was just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"EASY TO ORDER AND SENT ON TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with access to website which told me all I needed to know to order the correct replacement part. Arrived very well packed and job now completed in record time. First class service, so very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product works very well and was easily fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easily found on the web, easily sourced correct part, easy ordering, straight forward payment. Part was with me after the weekend on the Tuesday, safely packaged and complete with copy of the invoice for my files. Part fitted and worked perfectly the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Element Replacement Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 2,062 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This