Element Replacement Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,071 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Element Replacement Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Element Replacement Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 448 1201

Write Your review

Tell us how Element Replacement Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service, good web site for locating correct part. Element was an exact fit even though it was not a manufacturers part. Very Pleased. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, had a few issues and all resolved quickly with the customer service department. Five star rating from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product replacement and so was the service speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I needed..arrived in 2 days.. Cooker was only 15 months old when the oven stopped heating up.. Replaced in 5 minutes
Posted 1 week ago
Order came within days very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time i've used Element Replacement they give very good service at a fair price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with fast delivery, very pleased with product. thank you,
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order correct item for my product. Arrived pretty quickly and exactly as described
Posted 1 week ago
Well happy with product and delivery, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Utilising filter for use on an old motorcycle whereby can no longer get filters perfect element and steel wire adds a bit of substance to it also
Posted 1 week ago
Usual great service and quick delivery from the Element replacement Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and part perfect. First class
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service , fitted easily, didn't compare prices as it seemed a good deal.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round.
Posted 1 week ago
fast service correct component
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, I actually sent an email to them the day after praising their 1st class service! I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, web-site is easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Speedy deivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication excellent, Element arrived within couple of days, fitted and working well .
Posted 1 week ago
Element Replacement Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 5,071 reviews