Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service as always and very helful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Right part at right price and great delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with however through no fault of theirs the Powerkaddy FW7 Ebs gearbox is the second one to breakdown in a short space of time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was clearly laid out, and I found what I wanted (new front wheel for trolley) very easily. Prompt postal service and no damage to goods. Good quality product at decent price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered new wheel clutches for my Powakaddy on Friday morning and they were delivered the next morning. Doesn't get better than that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been looking for this part for some time, it was not originally in stock but I was sent an e-mail when it became available.
A good service, good price and well worth checking this site for trolley spares, it could save you some money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was as described and fitted perfectly. Service was also excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order and arrived on time what more can I say I wish other companies live up to the same standards thank you fantastic job
David Brown
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and communication, replacement parts came with fitting instructions, will certainly use Electric Golf Trolley Spares again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class goods. delivery and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service from Electric Golf Trolley although I have not received the wheels yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very simple to ask and very fast the delyivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time purchasing spares for my ageing Powakaddy Trolley here. Great service & price again, well packaged and delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the part in the morning the next day at lunchtime it arrived,how’s that for service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received this as a replacement for one i ordered incorrectly upon advice from them, came quickly, worked excellent. Top class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this controller, prompt service, however after asking advice from them it turns out it was the wrong one. Returned for the correct one, which came next day, refund received very quickly. 5 star advice backed up with 5 star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service at a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great value for money and posted (and arrived) very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,420 reviews