Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
I bought a spare bolt for my Motocaddy umbrella holder. It fitted perfectly and was supplied very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Service👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site. Dommage qu'il y ait des ruptures de stock sur certains produits sur le POKAWADDY FW3.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service fast delivery excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service,took 24 hours to arrive,job done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, everything's alright
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and now have my trills up and running. Shame no golf at present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a replacement control box for Motocaddy trolley. Arrived promptly. Easy to fit, and did the job. Trolley now back up and running.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service an very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
EGTS have become my main source of trolley spares of late due to their keen prices and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased to find the part for my PowaKaddy, great value and received promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again your service was excellent both in price and delivery very impressive thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not have been more impressed by the helpful sales person A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
W hen asked a technical questiontheyresponded within minutes for.lowing deliverywas quick. They got the order because of this
Posted 2 weeks ago
The freeway wheel and straps were exactly what I needed and delivery was within a week of being ordered-just the job👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, 5 stars from me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the spare clutches for my Powakaddy trolley and they arrived by post 2 days later. Very good service. I will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,420 reviews