Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect for hanging the strip lights I have in my garage, happy days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service- prompt delivery, but some online items turned out not to be in stock"
Posted 1 year ago
"The items were delivered quickly as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Many specials at very keen prices other stock prices low as well ,delivery good as well .All round a good electrical whole saler"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the delivery A1 the only drawback l could talk over the phone but could not place my order on the phone I had to get help to do it online"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent - That is apart from where the delivery company first provided a delivery timeslot, and then at what was at only 10-20-mins prior to that timeslot starting, postponed the delivery until the following day."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order of MK chroma plus turned up ahead of schedule. Would use this website again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order and delivery very efficient indeed, the switching from looking at the item ordered and then going back to look for other components was irritating as we were looking only for the same type of component just different current. We are used to higher discount levels but still reasonable costs. Overall very pleased and would use again on other products. Would recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"service is first class, although could be a bit more cost effective with Saturday deliveries a charge of *** for postage a little bit steep"
Posted 1 year ago
"No Problems with order or delivery. Good service standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"4 stars because I've only experienced ONE small internet transaction. Everything was simple and easy, and items were received the following day in good condition. Currently I would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very please with the swift and effective handling of my product. The company was really good at keeping me up to date and informed. I would recommend and purchase again off them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service, at great prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Correct gear arrived on time, More than good enough"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service very fast - lived up to the promise of next day if ordered by 2pm. One item on back order not yet received"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered some LED bulbs from Edwardes after looking at several other online vendors. I chose Edwardes because they had the stock I wanted, accepted credit cards and their shipping charges were reasonable. They sent a text telling me when the items would be delivered by DPD and allowed me to change the delivery date. Everything went smoothly and I would use Edwardes again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Items arrived promptly. Snag with courier who did not bother to check if neighbours would take parcel in. Box of two tubes I would think does not n eed special treatment. Not the fault of the vendor. Tubes not tested yet but should be fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to order and a prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found registering somewhat difficult."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good support and excellent delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support