EBC Brake Shop Reviews

4.5 Rating 362 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend EBC Brake Shop
Read EBC Brake Shop Reviews
Wasnt able to use discount at checkout. Staff attitude wasn’t to offer a refund but rebuke.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great Service, Next day delivery and fully communicated front point of purchase, well done to all the team and the courier service for achieving a prompt delivery of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday! Can’t get much better service than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
brakes paid for. no order confirmation. no sign of them over 2 weeks later
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website was easy to follow. I found my bike on it ,no problem. Ordered up the parts, which were delivered a couple of days later. Great service...Top Banana!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and arrived in good quality
EBC Brake Shop 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
fast delivery and very helpful. highly recommend buying your brake pads from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery with good quality. The price is more economy than some shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
if you want to brake then is EBC Brakes, if you tried once EBC Yellowstuff you don't want to go back to the standard brakes pads anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a pair of Ultimax brake discs ,they look fantastic really good quality I'm well happy with them Great service and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Great service. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very slow (currently non existent) delivery, and zero response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service parts came with in a day of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order could not fault it. Delivered in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast delivery of my discs and pads
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ATTENTION SCAM: order paid on 23 March 2022, today 05 May 2022 nothing arrived. I have contacted the seller several times to get a refund and he refused.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items in stock when ordered. Almost 3 weeks later still no delivery. Sent several emails only one response asking for order number which was clearly stated in emails. Never replied to follow up email. Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered brakes and discs set said there was 6 in stock and when i rang them up they seemed to have none in stock but payment was still excepted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muy buen producto a pesar que es un poco carro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EBC Brake Shop is rated 4.46 based on 362 reviews