Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are many kinds of foams to choose from.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy response to email enquiry, providing honest advice.
Posted 4 months ago
Although I haven't ordered any products yet, as I'm waiting for samples, I am really impressed with the price and different selection of products available. Hoping to order soon when I make a decision on the product most suitable. Thank you especially for the option of a sample.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and free delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Was looking for some foam for a DIY project - had no idea what sort I needed or even what types are available. Found this site with easy to understand descriptions and a very reasonably priced sample service so I can have a check first what I'm buying.
Posted 4 months ago
I like the bespoke factor. I know what I want - plain and simple - in terms of use, size and comfort level. You give us the tools to make the right choice, without hiding behind a package with a fancy name that only delivers a suggested benefit that may not suit everyone's needs. I have bought a single foam mattress from you before, and it was perfect. ( It was cut to size for me and the quality is excellent). Thank you EasyFoam.....and Seasons Greetings.
Posted 5 months ago
The receptionist was so helpful sorting out which foam to buy at which height, and it was great to get 3 samples for under a fiver and free next delivery postage. I can see why you come recommended by our upholsterer.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick experience online shopping with Easy Foam. Very happy with the prices quoted too!
Posted 5 months ago
One of the easiest and best priced site i have ever used, i requite unusual sizes for my craft work mainly lining for helmets or padding out armours have never been let down on any order both on delivery time and quality
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy website to use with the information easy to see. No jumping around for searching for information like some web sites. Delivery information for all of the UK easy to see. Wish other web sits were as easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Website is easy to navigate. Plenty of choices to ensure you get exactly what you want, and all set out in a manner easy to understand. Good value too.
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use website, great discounts, easy payment and wide selection of foam for any use required, I will be back.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy content which makes Your Website stand out
Posted 5 months ago
Quick easy transaction - as a returning customer it was easy to find the product I wanted and past experience is that this is high quality and ideal for my requirements. Delivery in the past has been good - quick and reliable
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product. The website makes it very easy for the customer to select the appropriate shape and enter measurenments. Good delivery service as well.
Posted 5 months ago
There are loads of companies sell foam cut to size on the net. I phoned EasyFoam for some advice on making a headboard and they were extremely helpful and gave good advice. There was no attempt to sell me more than I need. The website is straight forward and trouble free too.
Posted 5 months ago
Always happy with ordering from easy foam, the fast efficient and easy to use service and friendly staff when you need advice
Posted 5 months ago
It was a piece of cake ordering with you. My kids call me old but I did it on my own, get in. :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Great site, easy to navigate, makes life a little bit easier!
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy site to use with pictures of the different shapes available, good descriptions of the foam products available and good helpful advice on use of products.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews