Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 287 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.06 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Joshua Davis
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Amanda Gilbert
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Suzanne
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Lynsey
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Lucy Minto
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Julie Lindsay
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Melanie Crolla
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
bad after service client support, called several times for advice and emailed 3 times they didn't have the curtsey to email me back
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I have a small lawn and not much money to spend on new lawn Had both real and artificial down for quotes … Easigrass were helpful understanding of my financial situation and decided to go for it !!! Am so thrilled the colour is so lifelike the men that came to lay it so obliging and left it all so clean And I didn’t have their top quality and delighted with the result ! !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We recently had our first maintenance done and I must say it is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. It has completely transformed our grass and made it look brand new again (even better than when it was first put down). Unays was amazing and very friendly he went above and beyond with helping us tidy the garden. It is a must guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey John, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 day ago
We’ve had Easigrass for three summers now and it’s fantastic. I was a bit skeptical initially (“but I love the smell of grass”, “lawnmowing is so manly” etc etc) but it didn’t take me long to be convinced. No more patches, handles dogs so much better, and no mud! We try to have the Easigrass maintenance crew once a year because I think it pays. We recently had Unays come over and the lawn looks and feels like new. He was also very easygoing and didn’t complain despite having to park a long way from our house and lug all his specialist equipment around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there Lee! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much! Have a wonderful day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 day ago
My lawn is amazing !! The colour is so natural .. it’s so soft .. I have join which u can’t see at all .. the three guys that laid it were great and left it so clean and tidy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, Marilyn! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Thank you so much! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding. Ours was a complex project, which was carried out to perfection by a professional and delightful team. We're very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Easigrass for any job. Thanks again to the management, ground force and office staff, who made it all happen so successfully. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey M Manas, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 week ago
Today we have had our old grass replaced with Mayfair artificial grass. The 3 man installation team were first class. There was very little mess but it was all cleaned up when they finished. All rubbish was taken away. We cannot praise them highly enough. The finished job looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional job done by two lovely men. Everything taken away and left tidy, couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words, Christine! We’re so happy your experience with Easigrass went so smoothly. I will be sure to feed this back to our Easigrass team to let them know to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the quality and installation. Everything tidied up on completion. Only downside is that my neighbour has not yet received his recommendation reward. Disappointingly, no reply to my email when I queried this. Installer was The Artificial Grass Company Cumbernauld.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Harry, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We are so happy you are pleased with your new lawn and your installation! We would like the opportunity to resolve your feedback regarding recommendation rewards. Please could you contact me at millie@easigrass.com, we’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Thank you so much! - have a wonderful day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Clair asking for work done on our garden, repairing and redoing work another company had done to a poor standard, particularly with the artificial grass. Neil came round and saw what needed, and I made him aware we have a huge tree stump hidden under a raised bed. He gave excellent suggestions what we can do with it as it was too large to take out and a grinder wouldn’t fit to our garden. It’s now a really nice feature of our garden, and the artificial grass looks brilliant. They resolved every problem the previous company left us with. Very happy we used them, and just wish we did the first time. Would definitely use them for any future work, and will also be looking at there maintenance package. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Ray! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you again for your kind words! We will be sure to pass them on to Clair and Neil to let them know to keep up the amazing work ☺️ We look forward to seeing you again soon for your maintenance package! Have a lovely day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our new Easigrass lawn, installed by Easigrass Cambridge. From our initial enquiry Nick promptly visited our home to show us the products & to survey the proposed area for our new lawn.. It was a very reasonable quote & soon Dan & Jamie arrived to carry out the installation. They worked very hard throughout the day removing our old lawn & preparing most meticulously the ground before laying the new Easigrass lawn. We were most impressed with their professional, friendly & polite manner. After the installation they left the garden very neat & tidy. The quality of the grass is excellent: very thick & luxurious..... & will looks wonderful! The after-care package which Nick offered to maintain the lawn throughout the year is also excellent value: this will ensure the lawn is kept in very good condition. We would highly recommend Easigrass Cambridge : Nick & his team did a fantastic job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words, G & J Watson! We’re so happy your experience with Easigrass Cambridge went so smoothly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. ☺️ Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Easigrass Glasgow. From the planning to the installation the grass was first class. Very happy with our garden which has been totally transformed. Many thanks to Gordon and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the result & excellent service, top job, highly recommend. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. ☺️🙌🏻 Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Really really pleased good job done lads that fitted the lawns we're spot on highly recommended Georgina, Selly Oak Birmingham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Georgina! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work ☺️. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Easigrass! Have a great day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
I was on the hunt for a good company to supply and fit the astroturf in my front garden, contacting the Brentwood Easigrass branch was very straight forward. They explained everything clearly and precisely! I then dealt with Rui from the team who came by to take measurements and gave me a confirmed price there and then which was very reasonable. I was also having a new fence fitted which Rui and the team were able to work around that being fitted. The team arrived today to fit the grass, they were on time, professional, polite and informative. They worked through and got the job done in really good timing! We're really pleased with Easigrass's work and would highly recommend them if you've got any garden work that needs doing! Thanks again!!!
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Joshua! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Easigrass! We’re here for you anytime. ☺️ Have a wonderful day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from start to finish from Alistair and his team. They arrived a day ahead of schedule and finished the job in record time. We are more than happy with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Lynne! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. ☺️ Have a wonderful day Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
It took me 3 months to get a quote and then when the guy came out to measure up I had to chase him for the actual quote . Then the quotes turned out to be for 3 different customers and the guy said he had lost my measurements - first impressions really bad, avoid and go with companies more local to where you live that value customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance, and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to millie@easigrass.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, thoroughly organised and expertly installed, would highly recommend, thanks so much Easigrass North Staffordshire 😃
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Amanda! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! I will be sure to pass on your 5-star rating to the team at Staffordshire to let them know to keep up the fantastic work. 🙌🏻 Have a wonderful day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled with our new grass! Sukh and Junio were excellent - professional, courteous, tidy and demonstrated great attention to detail. We had one issue with a burst pipe and they returned to fix it the same day with no fuss at all - superb customer service, well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. ☺️ Have a fantastic day! Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant job done by a very friendly, efficient and tidy team! Well planned, organised and installed and adapted to our need for accessing the garden without an outside entrance. Our thanks to Alastair and his team (Berkshire West) also for their help and suggestions with the surrounding 'landscaping' work which has given the whole garden a great finish. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey S & H, I am happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Easigrass Berkshire West. Thank you for sharing! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Have a great day Millie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 287 reviews