Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 75 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Leigh Evans
"Great service from initial meeting and quote, right up to our grass being put down....product looks great!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Alan G
"Great service and the instillation team led by Louis could not have been more helpful. The preparation and attention to detail was superb. As you can see the grass looks great and we are very happy."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Justin Royal
"So glad we picked easigrass for our install,from start to finish it was so good no problems at all,and the end result was amazing what a tranformation!!the two guys that installed the grass was so professional,polite and very hard workers and really good at what they do,I would recommend easigrass to anyone who was thinking of getting artificial grass👍👍"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a cliche to say it was Easy, but it actually was. I phoned, they sent a man who did a quote, I paid the money, they turned up exactly when the said they would and did a great job very efficiently. I am unable to find anything but praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Could not be happier. From quote to instalment, so professional. The garden looks amazing and no mess at all. The Men worked so hard and fast could barely get them to stop for a coffee. I can not recommend them highly enough !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Huge thank you to Dave who helped me with the delivery today. A really lovely guy and very accommodating. After some issues with the delivery (note that you have to help carry the grass and bags into your own garden, and they are very heavy!) I'm delighted to have our grass now. Quality is excellent and service has been good. Would recommend easigrass to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my grass. The men who fitted it were very efficient, very polite and very hardworking. A miraculous transformation of my garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from initial meeting and quote, right up to our grass being put down....product looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The sales rep was a friendly guy and gave good advice. I was very impressed with the team who came to fit the grass too. They worked extremely hard and were very pleasant. I was so impressed with how much they achieved in a days work. The end result is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came to quote as arranged. Came to fit as arranged. A clean, neat and effective job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and the instillation team led by Louis could not have been more helpful. The preparation and attention to detail was superb. As you can see the grass looks great and we are very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job! The team were professional and carried out the work with minimal disruption. They were lovely people and very tidy. The grass is so beautifully fitted and they did al the extras like moving a giant trampoline and clearing a ton of weeds with no complaints- really cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gary was brilliant at giving our grass a refresh (we had it installed about 4 years ago and have loved it). It had been squashed down by months of builders' rubble, and we were worried that it wouldn't look the same again. However Gary gave it a thorough clean, got rid of the bits of grass poking through at the edge and managed to get all the strands of grass standing upright again. He was friendly and very efficient - highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team that laid easigrass, were professional quiet very very clean and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad we picked easigrass for our install,from start to finish it was so good no problems at all,and the end result was amazing what a tranformation!!the two guys that installed the grass was so professional,polite and very hard workers and really good at what they do,I would recommend easigrass to anyone who was thinking of getting artificial grass👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Grass looks and feels fantastic, lads that fitted it were friendly, courteous, efficient and did an amazing job in a very short space of time, would highly recommend the company to anyone wanting artificial grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with work excellent service it looks very nice. Workers Nitin and his team very polite friendly and approachable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very, very pleased it looks wonderful. Very pleased with the 3guys work, could not fault them at all. Very hard workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The grass looks completely natural and is of really high quality. Just as important though, the fitters were great in every way, The were polite & courteous, efficient, hard working and extremely tidy ! They did not leave a scrap of rubbish. The price was very reasonable and the communication by the company was good. Highly delighted, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with our garden,the guys worked hard,would definitely recommend this company, grass looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from survey with Abid and his knowledge and advice to the team that laid our grass who were efficient polite cleaned up everything and who did s first class job the grass looks wonderful Claire B Fulham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 75 reviews