Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 316 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
4.5
Based on 316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Mike Walsh
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Lee Stirling
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Joshua Davis
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Amanda Gilbert
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Suzanne
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Matthew Holmes
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Matthew Holmes
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. On arrival the fitters explained each stage of the fit and the end result was more than I could have hoped for. Will be booking for rear garden in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
From start to finish the service is 1st class. Jackie was very responsive on any question I had, and everything was explained to me perfectly. The work was carried out with no disruption, and they all worked so hard, even in the horrible rain. No mess was left, and they were very informative to what was going to happen. I am delighted with my now level green grass garden. Would definitely recommend this 1st class company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Leo and his men arrived to lay my grass. They were exceptional ..So hardworking ..nothing was too much trouble .They happily moved all my heavy gsrden furniture and then replaced it . No corners were cut ..they took great pride in what they were doing . Angus was wonderful when he came to quote ..I could see the care and attention and expertise . I thoroughly recommend Easigrass for their efficency and their reasonable prices. Ann Tanner .SL4 2SR
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I can't thank Dan, Sam, and the team enough for the transformation they have done to my garden, no bad language, no shouting just a well-organized team who got on with the job, and the end result is superb. Even my dog says thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sam and team for a first class job. Grass looks amazing. I decided to have it done after seeing my son's garden that you did last year. Was so nice to have a team who worked in an organised and tidy manner, you left everything looking lovely. Best thing I have ever had done to the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Easigrass team installed our grass in the back garden and it looks fantastic. We were given a free no obligation quote but once compared with other companies the quality of the product won hands down. No pestering phone calls no pressure to take the quote. Once agreed date booked, they arrived promptly with a phone call to let us know they were on the way.Work began without any fuss, estimated time was 2 days, yet everything completed to perfection in one visit. All areas hosed down and clean before leaving. I definitely recommend Easigrass quality product and quality service. Thank you Easigrass, shared photos with neighbours who came to visit and we're sure they will be in touch soon 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will and the team installed the Easigrass in the back garden and we can't fault any aspect. from initial enquiry to installation they were superb to deal with and professional throughout. Very friendly team, arrived and finished on time and even took the time to hose down the patio on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend them - the finished job is exactly what we had hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy that we were able to provide an excellent service to you, I will be sure to pass this feedback over to Will and the team! We hope you enjoy spending time on your new lawn and just in time for summer as well! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass) 🌱
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted Easigrass Birmingham as I had just had both my front and back lawns done by another company who clearly had no idea about how to lay artificial turf. I Spoke with Sanj who came out the next day, to assess the mess the other company had left. Within a week he managed to get me booked in, and I am now looking out at the perfect lawn, I can't believe how good it looks. His 3 lads have done such a good job, all mess cleared away. I would definately recommend Easigrass Birmingham. Its a YES from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy that we were able to provide an excellent service to you, I will be sure to pass this feedback over to our Birmingham branch! We hope you enjoy spending time on your new lawn and just in time for summer as well! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass) 🌱
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Easigrass team from Worthing, West Sussex, business run by Neil and Clair. Bulk of work carried out extremely well in less than pleasant weather conditions by Andy, who was cheerful and efficient throughout three days work. Good product at reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenny & Ian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We really appreciate our customer's feedback, especially when it highlights our amazing Sussex franchise and Neil, Clair, and Andy for their work, I will make sure to pass this positive review back to them! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Abdul and Osama from the Fulham, London SW6 area came to clean and restore our Easigrass laid eight years ago on a three -storey roof terrace. They did a fabulous job, were really careful taking their equipment through the house, and have made the Easigrass look like new. I would thoroughly recommend the company and all their team - in particular the lovely brothers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We really appreciate our customer's feedback, especially when it highlights our amazing Abdul and Osama for their work, I will make sure to pass this positive review back to them! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! Quote was not the cheapest but competitive. Delivery and collection of supplies and waste was swift. Niti and team turned up on time along with all the supplies and equipment. They took care to protect my newly fitted kitchen and floors before starting on the garden. Installation was very professionally carried out and to a very high standard. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thanks so much Easigrass!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. Your garden looks amazing! Now you can be ready to enjoy your garden with summer approaching us. β˜€οΈ I will be sure to pass this positive feedback onto Nitii and the team and tell them to keep up their good work. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Easigrass, these guys have done a professional job on my back garden by laying artificial grass which looks amazing. Clean workmanship from start to finish. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback and we are so happy that you had professional service from start to finish, as this is always our aim at Easigrass. We hope you love your garden and are ready for springtime! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 1 month ago
Called Easigrass 5pm Monday for grass for an exhibition stand. I had no clue what grass we wanted just needed it to look good. I spoke to the owner (I believe) who was extremely helpful, sorted me a quote recommended the grass and collected 9am next day, the guys even helped loading the grass. I spoke to 2 other artificial grass companies closer to our office none offered the advice and professionalism Easigrass did. Will definitely be back. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Sam, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. So glad our service was great and we were able to deliver the grass quickly for you! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
Easigrass are exceptional in every aspect; as they removed an old, poorly laid artificial lawn (not by Easigrass!), the sub-par foundation, and by replacing with a dog-friendly product it has rejuvenated our garden. The fitting team are passionate, very hard working and proud to called Easigrass employees. No faults at all with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Simon, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you had a 5-star experience with us and that the team was so passionate. If you are ever looking to have your annual maintenance service for your lawn by our Easigrass professionals, please don't hesitate to send me an email at ellie@easigrass.com - I would be happy to help you with anything! πŸ’š Thank you, have a lovely day! β˜€οΈ Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
I was always sceptical about having artificial grass, but decided to go for it as tired of fighting with maintaining a real lawn all year round, and having mud in and out of the house. I'm so glad I did, as it looks fantastic and is of great quality. I went for the Belgravia which was in my eyes, the most realistic looking with 3 shades of colour. It feels great too. The whole experience was seemless, from the initial contact through WhatsApp (thanks Mason), getting the quote (thanks Abid) to the actual installation. The guys that turned up were absolutely brilliant - worked solidly pretty much non stop, were extremely efficient and tidied up everything as they went along, right to the end. Thank you guys - fantastic job! I highly recommend using Easigrass for a perfect looking lawn. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Trevor, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. Your garden looks amazing, thank you so much for posting this photo. Now you can be ready to enjoy your garden with the spring and summer approaching us. β˜€οΈ Belgravia is also my favourite (but don't tell anyone) 🀫 We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
Abdul as always was amazing at bringing my lawns back to their sparkling best. He is a hard worker and really lovely, look forward to seeing him next year. Thanks so much . Trisha from Eltham x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Trisha, Thank you so much for this great review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us and I will pass on this positive feedback to Abdul! Thank you and have an amazing day 🌱 Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
First class workmanship under difficult weather conditions from start to finish,everything cleaned up after the work brilliant,couldn’t be happier with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Richard and Jackie, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you had a 5-star experience with us and that the process was first-class from start to finish. If you are ever looking to have your annual maintenance service for your lawn by our Easigrass professionals, please don't hesitate to send me an email at ellie@easigrass.com - I would be happy to help you with anything! πŸ’š Thank you, Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend easigrass from start to finish highly professional team my garden looks so lovely now The men who came to fit worked hard all day very tidy and kept us updated on what was happening though out the day 5 ⭐️ Wish i had remembered names to mention in my review credit to easigrass i will post before and after pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Tina and Malcolm, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. Look at that transformation, wow! Your garden is beautiful and now your dogs can play on the grass all year round without any worry about the dreaded muddy paws. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! It would be great if you could send me any photos of your dogs on the grass. Please contact me at ellie@easigrass.com Thank you so much and have a lovely day πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
The Easigrass team are so helpful and very quick to respond. The installation team were friendly and efficient, and totally transformed the garden in a single day. There was no mess and a very well installed finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really appreciate our customer's feedback and we are so glad that you had an amazing experience with us. We hope you love your lawn and can start to enjoy it more now with Easigrass, all year round. Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
Abdul carried out grass maintenance for us last week in Balham, he was polite and efficient and took the time not only to collect and remove the debris from the lawn but also to hose down all the surrounding plants and fencing. Great job !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. We really appreciate our customer's feedback, especially when it highlights our amazing Abdul for his work, I will make sure to pass this positive review back to him! Thank you! πŸ’š Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 316 reviews