Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 312 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
4.5
Based on 312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Mike Walsh
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Lee Stirling
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Joshua Davis
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Amanda Gilbert
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Suzanne
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Matthew Holmes
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Matthew Holmes
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Average service. Product quality is exceptional. But customer service is not up to standard. The installers, I would give 1 star. Not polite, even though I made them coffee two times. They were in a rush to Finnish the job. They told me they would check the level of the grass with there own big leverer, but didn't. Big air bubbles could be seen clearly by the naked eye but all the installer could say was that if he got rid of them the air bubbles would crop up somewhere else in the garden....I managed to get him to put a few extra nails in to get rid of the air bubbles. It's been over a week and I can't see any new air bubbles....not a great experience I have to say. Only good thing is that the Belgravia 40" product is of the highest quality and look's amazing and so natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Rizwan, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with us and the installers. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use this feedback to make us better and to ensure it does not happen again. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at ellie@easigrass.com Thank you so much! Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 months ago
We had our grass installed around 3 years ago and the team that quoted and installed were great. We subsequently had an issue and our dealjngs with the maintainance team were difficult BUT eventually the MD came and visited and turned us back into happy customers. This year we had the team in to give the grass its annual spruce but the main areas have remained flattened and lifeless. We asked the maintainance team about this and again reponses have been slow and difficult. We have now been told that flattening in regulaly used areas is normal and cannot be fixed. The maintainance team have also pointed out that this is covered in the terms and conditions - so fair enough. But i feel this should be made very clear in the sales process as If i had known that despite regular maintainance the main areas of my grass would remain flat and lifeless after just 3 years im not so sure i would have spent the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A little bit presumptuous - had my grass installed Friday (with a few errors) and then on Monday A) charged my card unbeknownst to me B) didn’t call for permission/authorisation C) I wanted to pay my final payment on a different card. Not a great way to finalise/conclude the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are sorry the final payment was taken without your knowledge, on the Ipad you will have signed and the invoice you will have received upon the team leaving your house it states that the final payment will be taken from the same card the deposit was taken from. we apologise if this was not communicated to you, if you wish to call our office to discuss we'd be happy to help
Posted 1 year ago
Grass is lovely, however service not the best. Day of fitting it rained and only updated me of the non attendance 0835 that same day. Following day, installer gave no indication of what time he would arrive, which was eventually gone 10am and had no photos, or was unaware of the ground/job he was working on. Ground team asked to borrow a shovel as they didn't bring one, I have had to contact the skip hire company myself, to get this removed. If you use this company, ensure you have plenty of time for the work and prepare for limited communications with them. All this aside, good grass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My terrace on the 8th floor looks wonderful - so much better than weather-beaten decking. It is a pity that the after=sales service is so dismally unreliable. I had a concern after the 1st heavy rainfall , I phoned Easigrass & Angus told me the go-to team would be in touch. More than one month later I phoned again, (meanwhile the 50% balance was taken from my account, without my knowledge & no receipt sent.Dubious behaviour?) This time I was promised as Angus was on the phone & would be messaged to call me. He didn't. 2 neighbouring flats have expressed interest in the grass when they saw it... You can understand my dilemma when it comes to a Star rating. Kathleen Becker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kathleen, we are sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience with us. I would love to help fix this issue. Please can you let me know the latest contact you've received by emailing me on mason@easigrass.com and I will do my best to help resolve this situation? Many thanks, Mason.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service before and during the fitting of our astro. However, there has been a problem which needs fixing but customer service has been very poor. I arranged for the problem to be looked at. The first viewing was cancelled due to rain and after the second appointment there was no follow up phone call. Instead, an email was sent informing it could be rectified at our cost. It was very difficult to get hold of the member of staff dealing with us to discuss it. My email to book in the work was not responded to and I called twice with a promise of call back each time - both times I had to call back again. Wish we had used another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear that you haven't had the best experience with us. Would you be able to send me some details of whats happened along with your postcode so I can arrange for this to be sorted out immediately? My email address is socialmedia@easigrass.com. Many thanks, Mason
Posted 2 years ago
gave order (and 50% deposit) to surveyor on day of survey. however, when quote arrived,it did NOT show individual rates, ( inc a plant & machinery charge? -customer pays them to use their own equipment?) only total cost. Sent message to surveyor, no response! took balance from credit card immediately after installation, not 7days after as agreed. suggest ask for quote (itemising rates) before giving an order to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product I bought from easigrass (Chelsea) is great. Soft, nice to walk on, looks almost real. The installation in late 2016 was quite good, really helpful team. But the aftercare is terrible. They email you about maintenance (at £180 inc VAT a time) and then ignore your reply. I’ve had problems with my grass - great big weeds coming out of it, throughout the area - and despite my calm feedback and questions they’ve been patronising in the extreme, acting like I’m imagining it and making me wait 6 weeks for a visit. I almost don’t want to deal with them. Good product, poor follow-through, condescending treatment. It’s all about ‘easy’ sales for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I am so sorry to hear that you have had this experience with us. I would like to get this sorted as soon as we can. Would you mind emailing me at mason@easigrass.com explaining who you have spoken too? If you could also put your postcode in the email that would be great as then I can check which franchise has been dealing with you. Once again, I apologize that this has happened as this is not the experience we want our customers to have.
Posted 2 years ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 312 reviews