Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.51 Rating 238 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Lucy Minto
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Julie Lindsay
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Melanie Crolla
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Jim Borland
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Jim Borland
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Fiona Fraser-Allen
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the end product and the installation team were great. Our only gripe was lack of transparency and communication with the office as they pushed our project back unexpectedly and then our grass delivery was delayed by a further week. Aside from that, we’re really pleased and it makes our garden a much nicer space to enjoy.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words Matt. Your garden looks amazing and your dog looks very happy. Sorry our communications were not as they usually are, this is something we will look into in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
The sales process was pretty straightforward as was booking in an installation date within a short period of time. The installers were tidy and everything was laid in just a few hours. We really like the look of the end product though we have yet to make full use of our garden as it’s winter. We did have a small issue with the installation as grass was fitted a bit too high and interfered with our patio doors opening and closing smoothly. I called and spoke to various people who did not follow up on the issue which was a little disappointing. I eventually spoke to Joe who did follow up and the issue has been resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
Just had my easigrass fitted to provide a playground space for my children. Very pleased with the result - the guys worked REALLY hard in the freezing cold, and I cannot believe got it done in 4 hours. They even put some leftover beams around my old tree to fit the grass under and it looks much better than before - I wasn't expecting that so very pleasantly surprised. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice job by a competent team but forget about getting a reply if you have an issue, arrogant rude owner manager. Newcastle area.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Whilst I am pleased to hear you were happy with the overall job, I am sorry to hear you have had a poor experience with Easigrass communication, this is of course disappointing. I would really appreciate speaking to your further about your experience and rectify this for you. If you could kindly send me an email to discuss this further to boutique@easigrass.com I would really appreciate it and will personally look into this for you. Kind regards, Buffy
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and friendly service with good final results. Satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Huge thank you to Dave who helped me with the delivery today. A really lovely guy and very accommodating. After some issues with the delivery (note that you have to help carry the grass and bags into your own garden, and they are very heavy!) I'm delighted to have our grass now. Quality is excellent and service has been good. Would recommend easigrass to others.
Posted 1 year ago
After an initial shaky start when the original surveyor didn’t turn up when I’d worked from home especially one day, the eventual process from quote to installation has been fabulous. A new surveyor was sent on a Saturday, I was very happy with the quote. The installation was totally professional and efficient. The installers were wonderful (covering my patio, washing it down, returning my furniture to its original position) and the quality of the finished product outstanding.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 11th September 2019 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 11th September 2019 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 4 star review on 11th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of grass is really good, and the garden looks amazing. The only comment I would have is they had to stop one day as it started to rain, and then promised they would come back the next day. The depot then decided to send them on a different job and nobody corresponded this to us so we were sitting around waiting for somebody to turn up and nobody did. The main thing is that it was worth the wait as the best astro turf I have ever seen laid, and a really good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Came and assessed very quickly what needed to be done, agreed the approach with me and just got on with it. The team was courteous and efficient. I would recommend Easigrass because it change my life not just as a sufferer of hayfever but I can now finally stay out in my garden and enjoy it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the work but do not thing final payment should have. Been taken from credit card without being informed or consent
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with easigrass, good service, men worked so hard ,efficient,wonderful and my garden looks lovely.
Posted 1 year ago
Lawn care service. The grass needed a little TLC after being laid some 4/5 years ago. Easy to arrange and a reasonable price in view of the work that was completed. The grass looks so much better now and even after a week looks as though its just been done. First class job. My only gripe was that the operative was 2 hours late and I did not receive any text, email or phone call to let me know which did cause some inconvenience
Posted 1 year ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.51 based on 238 reviews