E Badges Reviews

4.9 Rating 320 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
4.9
Based on 320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read E Badges Reviews
Very easy ordering and quick delivery. Will definitely use again. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We really appreciate this 5 star review, thank you so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and customer service, we definitely be buying more, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Linda.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and fantastic products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review Stephen.
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast deliver, easy to use website, easy to assemble and use machine, great for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are delighted to hear how easy to use you have found everything Heather. Thank you for this fab review.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very good quality items. Have made some as a freebie & people were more than happy with there gift .
E Badges 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The badges look great Anne, thank you so much for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good liaison with customers. I had a problem, which thankfully exbadges sorted for me instantly. I can’t thank them enough. I received my order promptly, with everything I ordered. I have since been in contact with them, and they helped me with a problem , of my own doing, I had. Can’t recommend them enough. The items I bought are very good, and just what I wanted. Good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments Sandra we are delighted to hear how happy you were with us, it means a lot.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service, fast and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Debra
Posted 8 months ago
I found the staff very helpful. my order came within 24 hours of ordering and the quality of the goods ordered was very high.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Sally, we really appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
All good, arrived on time, machine as expected, works as expected, very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with your purchase Christopher, thank you so much for the review.
Posted 8 months ago
Good items just right for what they for. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We really appreciate the great review Robert, thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Investing in a Badge machine made the process of finishing my brooches much easier and more professional.
E Badges 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review Catherine and we absolutely love your badges, they look fabulous.
Posted 8 months ago
Always quick and very helpful, easy to use Web site.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for this 5 star review Pilgrim Badges, it's great to get that feedback about our website too.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this 5 star review Keith, we really appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
So amazing and easy to use. Making badges with my maker has almost become addictive! I’ll definitely be back for more components soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are delighted to hear you are becoming addicted to badge making Sophie! Thank you so much for the lovely review.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service! The folk at E-Badges queried my order believing I may have asked for the wrong product and checked previous orders to check. Having done so they corrected the error and promptly despatched the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star review Pete. Glad we could help.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, fast delivery
E Badges 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review Debbie and we love your horse design.
Posted 8 months ago
fab service fab components too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy to hear how pleased you were with everything Gill. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
As an long existing customer of E badges, I would definitely recommend the company and their products.
E Badges 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow your badges look amazing Jane, thank you so much for sharing with us.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and just what I wanted. Will be back to order more.... :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
That's great to hear Hilary, thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
As always, a swift delivery, no problems with the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for this 5 star review Tracy.
Posted 9 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.89 based on 320 reviews