E Badges Reviews

4.87 Rating 207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great buy
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review of our company. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
fast delivery and fantastic quality button maker :)
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our machines. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
Completely faultless, start to finish. The badge maker is an absolute delight to use and works every time.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to understand website, great range of quality products, helpful on the phone, next day delivery and great videos on YouTube to help me get the bast from my machine. Would recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you are happy with our products. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
Livraison très rapide. Service client à l'écoute (le transporteur ne m'avait pas transmit le numéro de colis pour le suivi mais il m'a été rapidement communiqué par le vendeur quand je l'ai contacté. Les produits sont solides et les matériaux de qualité. Je n'hésiterais pas à recomander ce vendeur.
Posted 8 months ago
merci pour votre bonne critique
Posted 7 months ago
Just great as always.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
A fantastic company to deal with, they really go above and beyond for their customers. Great quality products combined with exceptional customer service! I would recommend anyone interested in making badges to use ebadges. Thank you VERY much.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service and products we supply. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
No problems and next day delivery as promised
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review of our company. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
I own the micro machine and have been making badges and mirrors with ease. The equipment is easy and very straightforward to use. Technical support is available through the use of 'how to' videos are accessed via the web site and on You Tube. The videos are clear to understand, short but concise. When I recently made an error in my repeat order for components, customer service was very accommodating and courteous in accepting an exchange promptly and efficiently. Overall I am very happy with e-badges quality of products and customer care and will continue my custom with them for many years to come! 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service and products we supply and that we were able to help. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful lady on the phone and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that we could help. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product quality with great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you are happy with the products and service we provide. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality components and excellent service as always.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality products, well packed, good delivery times.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review of our products, we are glad that you are happy with the service we have supplied. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
buona costruzione della macchina , il pistoncino a molla sarebbe stato molto meglio se realizzato con un materiale più resistente e non in plastica . nel complesso ,buona . le spille da 58 mm sono ben fatte e resistenti , ottimo articolo
Posted 8 months ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, prenderemo in considerazione i tuoi commenti. Siamo lieti che tu sia soddisfatto dei nostri prodotti. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the speed and the quality! I shall be back!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our products and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service & good quality badge parts!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great review, We are glad that you are happy with the service and products we supply. e-badges
Posted 8 months ago
Everything goes ok.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that everything was OK with your order.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery. I will use this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our products and the speed of delivery delivery. e-badges
Posted 9 months ago
As always, fantastic service. Not only fast delivery, but they are always helpful and friendly. And they always make me feel like a valued customer.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the products and service we supply!
Posted 9 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.87 based on 207 reviews