E Badges Reviews

4.86 Rating 151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice and sturdy badge machine.
I purchased 25mm D-pins and the only thing I would make better are the inside rims of the badge. I'd like something stronger like in the vintage badges. Otherwise absolutely great value for the price!
Posted 14 hours ago
great buy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

e-badges
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, well packed, good delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our products, we are glad that you are happy with the service we have supplied.

e-badges
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Used the video starter to walk through the first three attempts - after that it's easy and straightforward. Would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Efficient service. (although it would be better if a cheaper delivery option was available in addition)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipment but not the clearest of description in the website
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, If you could please contact us directly and let us know what was ordered so we can look at updating the descriptions of this product.
Posted 7 months ago
Ottimi prodotti, sarebbe molto utile inserire un manuale fatto meglio.
Posted 7 months ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, ci occuperemo di questo.
Posted 7 months ago
I am pleased with the machine and it took me 5 or 6 goes to get it right, mainly getting the correct pull-down and pressure correct.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with your badge maker, and that you managed to get it right. If you have any more problems there are videos on our website, or please feel free to call or email us.
Posted 7 months ago
Good products. The components were great, as always. The mounting board for the badge machine makes a big difference. The only downside was that the postage was on the pricey side considering the weight and size of the items in the (rather large) box.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we do try and keep out prices (including the shipping prices) as competitive as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
We make badges when we have stalls at Summer & Christmas fayres, always enjoyed by the children. They colour the pictures and we make them into badges. Great for Fundraising.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for tour review, we are glad that you like your badge maker!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service and always very helpful. Do feel postage costs are too high though.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. Sorry that you feel our postage costs are too high, we try and keep our shipping costs as low as possible whilst still using a tracked service.

E-Badges
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast, speedy delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 10 months ago
Parts are good quality and arrive pretty quick, but I never recieve exactly the same amount of each component. Not too much of a complaint though cause who can accurately count out 250 tiny metal rings or plastic circles!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and thank you for understanding that, given the amount we sell, it can be hard to always get the amounts 100%.
Posted 1 year ago
E Badges is rated 4.86 based on 151 reviews