E Badges Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
4.9
Based on 319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read E Badges Reviews
This is a great company for all your pin Badge supplies and key's
E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We love the pictures Stephen, thank you so much for the review
Posted 11 months ago
The website is very easy to use and navigate and I was kept up to date on the progress of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 minutes ago
I have always had excellent service from e- badges, from the time I bought the machine some 5 uears ago, through to ordering new components Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Judy, that is a lovely review and we really appreciate your custom.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to search for components and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is great feedback Graeme, thank you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and customer service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted to receive your lovely review Gillian, thank you so much.
Posted 5 days ago
all ok very satisfied with purchase,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, I used it yesterday for the first time and it is very easy & straight forward to use. Very pleased with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted to receive your 5-star review Helena, thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your very kind comments Jane.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted to read your review Mary, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this 5-star review Naomi, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good badge Components. Always fast delivery. Excellent price & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Hazel, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and customer service support was excellent when required. Materials are of good quality and the set I purchased had everything needed to get me started. Looking forward to ordering from you again in the future when I run out of supplies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As we've said before, reviews like yours really do make our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave it. Happy badge making.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality stuff. I've been using one of their machines for a good few years now, as well as all the fixings for various-sized badges. 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reviews like yours Jai absolutely make our day, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and product. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to receive this fabulous feedback, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff with an excellent variety of stock. Fast and fair delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of help to you Daniel and thank you very much for this lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and to place an order. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Martyn, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab badge sets!! A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review, it made our day to receive it.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It makes our day to receive lovely reviews like this Emma, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Julie for this 5 star review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good quality product. Thanks
E Badges 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Phil and for sharing the badges you are making
Posted 2 months ago
Quality badge making components with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for this 5-star review Michael. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.89 based on 319 reviews