E Badges Reviews

4.88 Rating 205 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable and efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for this great review.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order from the site and fast shipping. Badge maker and components are all of the highest quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the great review Jeff.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and speedy posting. Everything ive brought has been well packaged with no damages.

Cannot comment on customer service as ive not needed to contact them but i expect its as good as everything else they do :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review Steven, we really appreciate it and be assured we are just at the end of the phone if you did need to contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use, professional and helpful service with the product arriving the next day. highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate your kind review Charlotte, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
A life saver for me. I'd lost a part of my badge press so it's been unused for quite a while.
I'd researched the internet for a spare part and I came across E Badges and found they sold the part I've been trying to source, so now I have replaced the part I can now start making badges again.
They provided an excellent service, so I'm very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that we could help.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Claire
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fab service! So fast! Customer service was amazing, so helpful. Next day delivery.
And I love my micro badge maker. So easy to use, great quality. And the videos on the website were fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review, we are glad you are loving using your Micro badge maker so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Paid £9 for next day postage on the Tuesday. They didn’t send the whole order - missing 500 pins, so pretty useless without. I messaged them they sent the pins Royal Mail and didn’t receive it until 3 days later. Really disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you received. We do always try to ensure that our orders are packed correctly and that orders are received in a timely manor and we apologize that, on this occasion, you feel that we failed to do this.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for this review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
hello there I bought some badges it was a very quick despatch I got them next day good transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review Tony
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Ebadges! Love my machine, the components are strong and high quality. Fabulous customer service and great fast delivery with care.
I will be back for more pieces soon :)
Love, Hugs and Peace from LM Peas x
Posted 1 month ago
You are so welcome and we really appreciate your great review. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, very easy to deal with and always next day delivery. No issues at all. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Stephen, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. If we can do anything to improve please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Products from the best company in this business. Great before and aftersales advice from a very dedicated team.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. I only have one grumble in that the carriage charge is quite high. There are no cheaper delivery options available
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous company. Really fast delivery. The products are fabulous and such great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Than you so much. I had mislaid the metal ring for my badge maker and the new ones were delivered really quickly.
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding sevice, ordered at the dnd of the week, instant response, confirmation email, text for delivery and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.88 based on 205 reviews