E Badges Reviews

4.90 Rating 60 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered as ordered in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered exactly what I asked for very quickly. What more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the product and service we have provided.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service ordered early and delivered next day. Wonderful quality product will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service and products provided by us.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, rapid delivery, sturdy, quality product. Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review of our company.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered in France real fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you are pleased with the delivery service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent machine which arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you are happy with the service provided and the product you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with your machine and the delivery service we provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service arrived within 24 hours of ordering online, my niece loves it and already started making badges
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you and your niece are happy with your badge maker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you and your niece are enjoying badge making!
Posted 1 week ago
Très vite arrivé.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez satisfait du service que nous avons fourni
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapide, réactif, bonne communication, super facile à utiliser ! Merci :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci pour votre belle critique.
Posted 1 month ago
Ever reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review of e-badges.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, our young people have very much enjoyed making their own badges etc. easy to use, great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with our product and that you (and the young people) have found it easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt despatch and reliable stock levels for reordering. Have bought from several times and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and a really high quality, well made badge maker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service made a badge within minutes of opening the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are enjoying making badges!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast reliable service. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 1 month ago
it arrived the following day and it have everything that I ordered. great job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 1 month ago
Top !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using e-badges for a couple of years now. Excellent team of really nice people. Very professional and helpful. Swift delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend e-badges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 1 month ago
E Badges is rated 4.90 based on 60 reviews