e-badges Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend e-badges
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good product - easy website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great products and arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to find what I'm looking for and quick delivery which is great if I'm in a rush."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for you review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. E-Badges.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service every time. The orders are always despatched quickly and are always correct. Good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for you review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we have provided for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All products received from E-badges are very good, staff on the phones are extremely helpful when you call and if there are problems they go all out to see that they are resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the service received from us here at E-Badges.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I recently emailed for help as my badge machine got stuck on the very first use, and someone kindly rang me up to see if they could help, which was very nice. I had sorted the problem but appreciated the call. Some additional tips on the use of the badge machinre would be good though - a clearer diagram (it wasn't as clear as it could be though it turned out I'd done it right) and some warnings about what may happen if thicker paper is used in the badge - the badge gets stuck in the die ring; in my case I needed two wallpaper scrapers and a mallet to get it off, and the soft metal was slightly damaged in the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you managed to get it working.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We ordered components for badges for our charity and they arrived very quickly in time for a fundraising event. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and we are glad that they arrived quickly and in time for your event.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
"The badge kits make for excellent badges. I am very fond of the badges I have made. The badge kit arrived on time. I ordered a badge kit of 100 pieces, which I have not counted individually but am almost certain they are all there. A couple of the pins were in back to front which resulted in wasted components, but I forgive them completely, I should have paid better attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
"Great badge machine and customer service will buy more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review Terry.
Posted 1 month ago
"I love EBadges! I find the products to be of excellent quality and value for money! One thing I would love to see is the badge backs being made from metal. The plastic ones are great, but as one of the many people who are trying to cut down on using plastics, it would be a great thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a great review Rhys, we are in the process of looking for a plastic alternative for our badge backs and Mylar so please watch this space!
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts are good quality and arrive pretty quick, but I never recieve exactly the same amount of each component. Not too much of a complaint though cause who can accurately count out 250 tiny metal rings or plastic circles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, and thank you for understanding that, given the amount we sell, it can be hard to always get the amounts 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, good quality products. Items are always well packed and delivery prompt. Customer service is fast to respond, helpful, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a great review Heidi.
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a micro badge maker, which arrived the next day with a delivery company who gave me a 1 hour time slot. This was very convenient and useful. The badge maker itself was very well packaged and is rugged and well made. The simple tutorial videos on the website helped me quickly and easily to start making great badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review of our company. Happy badge making.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and good value, came super quickly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was great recieved in time for our fundraising event but unfortunately after making 5 badges a badge has stuck in machine and we can not get it to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we have contacted you via email and hope to be able to help you resolve this issue.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a good quality product, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you were happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
e-badges is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews