E Badges Reviews

4.87 Rating 237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read E Badges Reviews
This is a great company for all your pin Badge supplies and key's
E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We love the pictures Stephen, thank you so much for the review
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted school children to plant Oaks, and design badges to commemorate the event. The planting will take place in October when completed badges will be issued.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the review James and we love hearing how the badges are being used. Good luck with the tree planting and if you have any feedback on what we could do better then we always welcome any suggestions or comments.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products,great service and very helpfully.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review Del.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the micro badge maker and it is a great quality machine. The cutter is good too, it's all easy to use and the instructions and videos online are very clear. I'd highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jo, thank you so much for this great review; we really appreciate it and it's great to know you would highly recommend us.
Posted 5 days ago
great service every time. Badges are good quality and they are delivered quickly. I always use ebadges for the machines I have that take that size. The fridge magnet / keyring is also a good solid product.
E Badges 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this great review Hazel and we love your keyrings
Posted 5 days ago
I found E.Badges and their product easy to use, they were very helpful and I would Highly recommend them to anyone,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Stewart and great to know you will highly recommend us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, well package and great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and very reasonable price - always pleased with e badges! 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate this 5 star review Paul and happy that you are always pleased with us, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since discovering E Badges a few months ago, I only get my supplies from them as they're so reliable, helpful and friendly! Their customer service is amazing-I forgot something in my latest order and after a quick phone call they sorted it all out in minutes! Ordering from them is never stressful as they're so reliable and provide great products! I love how quick and easy it is to order from them! I'm definitely a customer for life 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted you have been so happy with us Megan. Thank you so much for your very kind comments and taking the time to give this amazing review, it's much appreciated by the whole team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products, great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much Stephen, we really appreciate your 5 star review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed with E badges. Not only are the products of high quality but the service on the phone and in the speed of delivery is first class. Thanks everyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments Phil, we really appreciate your lovely review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service, as always. Speedy shipping and great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
It always makes us happy to receive lovely reviews like this, thank you very much
Posted 4 weeks ago
I put in 2 orders & therefore was due to pay 2 postages. This was noticed & my error was quickly corrected to 1 postage charge. Thanks, Well done, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help with this Kevin and we really appreciate the 5 star review
Posted 4 weeks ago
E-badges have always been great supplying my badge maker and refills! Super friendly team (especially on Instagram) and really quick and helpful with any questions. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome Georgia and many thanks for your lovely review
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and excellent service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived fairly quickly. Good prices. Thought postage was a little expensive for one item though
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Claire. Thank you very much for your review. Our postage costs are banded based on order weights. While some companies will add shipping cost to the price of the goods and then either offer low or free shipping our method is to keep the price of the goods low and charge for postage. We are sorry if you found it expensive though and we are looking to introduce a second class postage option for small packages to give more choice. We really do appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very fast delivery. Never had a problem with the buttonsd or their machine and we have made thousands of buttons using poper and Polyester ribbon tyhat we have printed on. Even though this is not recomended it works. you can see one below.+
E Badges 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. Your rosette looks amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product from customer service, delivery through to the physical items. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted you are so happy with everything Tanya, the 5 star review is much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Never any problems :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, it is much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Bon matériel et merci pour votre attention !
Posted 2 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour cet avis, si nous pouvons faire quelque chose pour en faire un 5 étoiles, faites-le nous savoir.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Stephen
Posted 1 month ago
E Badges is rated 4.87 based on 237 reviews