E Badges Reviews

4.88 Rating 278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read E Badges Reviews
This is a great company for all your pin Badge supplies and key's
E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the pictures Stephen, thank you so much for the review
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
this badge maker ( The Micro) does the job l bought it for ........the internet is awash with videos and the Ebadge website have loads of advice and videos to help you.........great machine and accessories
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good machine, simple but good instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent badge making kits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products that arrived quickly. Excellent Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Clare, we really appreciate your great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round, great delivery etc, slight problem with one item missing, immediately sorted out. Fantastic product, just bought second machine, third year of using it at a weekend long festival, must have made 500 plus badges/mirrors and absolutely no problems with the machine. Bought second machine so we can make more as really popular as an activity. No wear on the machine and first one 4 years old. Support videos on YouTube really clear and accurate. Great company all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It always makes us very happy to read great reviews like yours Lucinda. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to hear you are happy with our products and delivery Louise, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and good quality products.
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate this 5 star review, thank you so much. We also love your images - please can we use them on our social media platforms ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Faye
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company for over 25 years. Always helpful and friendly. Excellent value and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow 25 years Chris, thank you so much, we really appreciate your continued support and lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the Micro Badge Maker kit to do custom pin badges for a Brownie, Guide and Ranger unit. Delivery was really quick, very pleased with the equipment and badges are really easy to produce. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Ian. We always love to know where and how our badges are being used.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple website, easy ordering, great delivery, super product no hassle. perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to get this fab feedback Lee, thank you so much for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful with a small problem. correct merchandise, purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate your 5 star review Claire, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived quickly and are usual great quality. The box did arrive open but all items were amazingly still inside!
E Badges 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, sorry to see your box arrived open, we always try and make them as secure as possible before the courier picks them up but we're glad you received everything anyway. Thank you so much for giving us such a good review even after this, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
good service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate the great review Karen, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order, unfortunately one item was not working as it should. I have been promised a replacement but am still waiting despite having returned the faulty item, at my own cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sara, as we said in our email exchange on Wednesday. please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by this and we are sorry for the delay in replacing which we will chase up urgently. I haven't been notified by the warehouse as yet that we have received your original item back but as it was only 2 days ago I am sure it will arrive early next week. When we receive it we will refund the postage you paid to return it. We sincerely hope you will be satisfied with the way we have dealt with this issue but please let us know if you have any other concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. The badges I make seem to give people great pleasure. Without eBadges... . I have attached a png of a badge I made for Lin-Manuel Miranda and the Broadway cast of Hamilton. Lin thanked me by twitter for the 'Hamilpins'
E Badges 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow that's fantastic Ken, we love Hamilton and your 'Hamilpins'. How exciting to have a message back from Lin-Manuel Miranda. Thanks so much for sharing with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products! Fast delivery! Execellent communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted to hear you are so happy with your badges experience Jane, thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery. Will definitely use again. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate this 5 star review, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and customer service, we definitely be buying more, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Linda.
Posted 1 month ago
E Badges is rated 4.88 based on 278 reviews