e-badges Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend e-badges
Excellent product, our young people have very much enjoyed making their own badges etc. easy to use, great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt despatch and reliable stock levels for reordering. Have bought from several times and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication and a really high quality, well made badge maker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and great service made a badge within minutes of opening the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable service. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it arrived the following day and it have everything that I ordered. great job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using e-badges for a couple of years now. Excellent team of really nice people. Very professional and helpful. Swift delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend e-badges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephone assistance was quick and helpful. Website was easy to use and service was prompt and without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfectionniste !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always reliable and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products. Very easy to use. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Arrived quickly. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are glad that you are happy with the products and service we provide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products, first class service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our products and the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, really good advice when asked. Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide and that we could offer advise to you.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
Always great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and always very helpful. Do feel postage costs are too high though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. Sorry that you feel our postage costs are too high, we try and keep our shipping costs as low as possible whilst still using a tracked service.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
Great product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the products we provide.

E-Badges
Posted 1 month ago
e-badges is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews