E Badges Reviews

4.88 Rating 192 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, very easy to deal with and always next day delivery. No issues at all. Highly recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Products from the best company in this business. Great before and aftersales advice from a very dedicated team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. I only have one grumble in that the carriage charge is quite high. There are no cheaper delivery options available
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous company. Really fast delivery. The products are fabulous and such great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Than you so much. I had mislaid the metal ring for my badge maker and the new ones were delivered really quickly.
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding sevice, ordered at the dnd of the week, instant response, confirmation email, text for delivery and arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have long coveted a badge maker - did the research and found myself looking at reviews on YouTube etc. E-Badges came up a few times and I wanted to find UK info, not just America. In the end, I search for your company after seeing your products on Amazon and YouTube.
I ordered and my badge maker arrived quickly - I then order more components once I knew it was a genuine and professional company. I am happy to have bought a badge maker there, as later I can use interchangeable bases to make different sized badges. I'm very happy.
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021 E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product, very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivery in no time at all!
Posted 1 month ago
Envoi ultra rapide. Merci
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality badge making machines and components on the UK
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely product, we are going to have a lot of fun!
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery. good quality products. Will continue to use regularly.
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic bit of kit! Robust design and very easy to use. Great value for money and great customer service. Five stars from me :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the products and the service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, next day delivery. Very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and all the information needed.
Posted 2 months ago
About 3 years ago I started a small business using ebadges products ... the quality of their products is amazing ... always on time shipments, I am really satisfied 😁
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
As expected and very quick delivery
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.88 based on 192 reviews