E Badges Reviews

4.87 Rating 210 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with badge press, results are great
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review Semra, we're glad to hear how happy you are with your badge machine.
Posted 1 day ago
Very well run company. Quick to respond to messages. All orders delivered quickly. The only thing I would change is to add other delivery options. Their site has a fixed cost of £10 for next day delivery which in itself is brilliant. But I wasnt in a rush for my order and would have been happy to wait a few days for a more cost effective delivery. All in all though this is a small detail and not really an issue. They have great support. Great videos to show the equipment working. And the items are reliable and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review Stuart, we really appreciate it. Just a note though; our delivery costs are based on the weight of an order so we do offer royal mail options for lighter packages. We are also looking to introduce a second class post option in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, simple to construct- haven’t tried it out yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Helen. We hope you enjoy using your machine when you start but if you have any queries at all please don't hesitate to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Great badges and kits but expensive. The postage charges are quite a sting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil, thank you for the review but sorry you feel we are expensive. We try and keep our prices as low and competitive as we possibly can. Rather than adding postage cost to our product prices and offering free postage we keep the two things separate and calculate postage by weight of an order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use by watching their videos and delivered quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad you are finding our machine easy to use Rosemary, thank you very much for the great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Martyn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order from the site and fast shipping. Badge maker and components are all of the highest quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the great review Jeff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and speedy posting. Everything ive brought has been well packaged with no damages. Cannot comment on customer service as ive not needed to contact them but i expect its as good as everything else they do :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great review Steven, we really appreciate it and be assured we are just at the end of the phone if you did need to contact us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to use, professional and helpful service with the product arriving the next day. highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We really appreciate your kind review Charlotte, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A life saver for me. I'd lost a part of my badge press so it's been unused for quite a while. I'd researched the internet for a spare part and I came across E Badges and found they sold the part I've been trying to source, so now I have replaced the part I can now start making badges again. They provided an excellent service, so I'm very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that we could help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Claire
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fab service! So fast! Customer service was amazing, so helpful. Next day delivery. And I love my micro badge maker. So easy to use, great quality. And the videos on the website were fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review, we are glad you are loving using your Micro badge maker so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid £9 for next day postage on the Tuesday. They didn’t send the whole order - missing 500 pins, so pretty useless without. I messaged them they sent the pins Royal Mail and didn’t receive it until 3 days later. Really disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you received. We do always try to ensure that our orders are packed correctly and that orders are received in a timely manor and we apologize that, on this occasion, you feel that we failed to do this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for this review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
hello there I bought some badges it was a very quick despatch I got them next day good transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review Tony
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Ebadges! Love my machine, the components are strong and high quality. Fabulous customer service and great fast delivery with care. I will be back for more pieces soon :) Love, Hugs and Peace from LM Peas x
Posted 2 months ago
You are so welcome and we really appreciate your great review. Thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company, very easy to deal with and always next day delivery. No issues at all. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Stephen, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. If we can do anything to improve please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
E Badges is rated 4.87 based on 210 reviews