E Badges Reviews

4.84 Rating 94 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service.lovely product .thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colis reçu très rapidement, tout y était, la machine s'utilise facilement et le résultat est de qualité ! Je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lieferung alles okay !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service - really communicative and helpful! Super!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your super review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you were happy with the service we provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ottimo ,tutto perfetto
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grazie per la tua fantastica recensione
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems - quick delivery Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the products provide.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you were happy with the service we have provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Envio rapidisimo y todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gracias por tu excelente comentario.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Efficient service. (although it would be better if a cheaper delivery option was available in addition)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products but unfortunately not delivered in time. Assumed that because delivery instructions could be submitted that package could be left but unfortunately not so didn't have products in time for major girl guiding event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are really sorry that your order did not arrive in time for your event and that it was not left as requested. If you would like to contact us directly we can look into this matter for you.

Kind regards
e-badges
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are enjoying your badge maker.

e-badges
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the products we supply.

e-badges
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very good stuff ! I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the delivery and products we supply and we are glad that you would recommend our company.

e-badges
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, next day delivery and their products are of the highest quality, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our products and that you would recommend e-badges.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the great quality products we provide.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
E Badges is rated 4.84 based on 94 reviews