E Badges Reviews

4.87 Rating 208 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online with fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I love my micro badge maker, it’s simple to use and the quality of the badges is superb, I’ve made a a fair few already and every one turned out perfect. Really happy.
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and arrived intact. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product...&service..Would buy again ..Star service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 5 months ago
What a fab product! Really simple and fun to use! A must have for any small biz.
Posted 5 months ago
Micro badge machine works a treat! End results are super professional looking.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and products. Been using them for years
Posted 5 months ago
My badge machine arrived and was in great condition. It also took under 48 hours to arrive from when I ordered which was incredible. Great service! 👏
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the products and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery with a wide range of products. All perfect for my printing business.
Posted 6 months ago
Livraison ultra rapide
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered in good time thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review. e-badges
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier👍🏻 Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review of our company. e-badges
Posted 6 months ago
excellent speedy service of components
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. e-badges
Posted 6 months ago
These badge machines are manufactured to a very high standard, however, personally I found the product I ordered was not quite right for me. After expressing my concern to the team, the manager Philippa was very understanding and helpful towards resolving the issue. I received a refund and everything was fulfilled smoothly and professionally. They want their customers to remain happy, and it was certainly demonstrated for me. Thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. e-badges
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and sturdy badge machine. I purchased 25mm D-pins and the only thing I would make better are the inside rims of the badge. I'd like something stronger like in the vintage badges. Otherwise absolutely great value for the price!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your valued feedback of our d-pin badges. e-badges
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and customer care
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with our products and customer care. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, reliable.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide. e-badges
Posted 7 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.87 based on 208 reviews