E Badges Reviews

4.88 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
No problems and next day delivery as promised
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review of our company.

e-badges
Posted 4 months ago
I own the micro machine and have been making badges and mirrors with ease. The equipment is easy and very straightforward to use. Technical support is available through the use of 'how to' videos are accessed via the web site and on You Tube. The videos are clear to understand, short but concise. When I recently made an error in my repeat order for components, customer service was very accommodating and courteous in accepting an exchange promptly and efficiently. Overall I am very happy with e-badges quality of products and customer care and will continue my custom with them for many years to come! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service and products we supply and that we were able to help.

e-badges
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful lady on the phone and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that we could help.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product quality with great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad you are happy with the products and service we provide.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality components and excellent service as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products, well packed, good delivery times.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review of our products, we are glad that you are happy with the service we have supplied.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
buona costruzione della macchina , il pistoncino a molla sarebbe stato molto meglio se realizzato con un materiale più resistente e non in plastica .
nel complesso ,buona .
le spille da 58 mm sono ben fatte e resistenti , ottimo articolo
Posted 5 months ago
Grazie per la tua recensione, prenderemo in considerazione i tuoi commenti. Siamo lieti che tu sia soddisfatto dei nostri prodotti.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the speed and the quality!
I shall be back!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our products and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service & good quality badge parts!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review, We are glad that you are happy with the service and products we supply.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
Everything goes ok.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that everything was OK with your order.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery. I will use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of our products and the speed of delivery delivery.

e-badges
Posted 5 months ago
As always, fantastic service. Not only fast delivery, but they are always helpful and friendly. And they always make me feel like a valued customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the products and service we supply!
Posted 6 months ago
Used for years great company
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic machine, very easy to use with fab results. Excellent customer service with all questions answered very promptly. I will definitely be buying another die at some point, went for 45mm and quickly added the 58mm but would love the 25mm size.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review and the picture, we always like to see the finished products our customers make and these look amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
Très bien et livraison rapide
Posted 6 months ago
Merci pour votre excellente critique.
Posted 6 months ago
Fab customer service communication is really good
Fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review, and for the picture, we always like to see the products our customers create. These look great.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality stuff 👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of the products we provide.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service fantastic products
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service clientèle et conseils. Livraison éclair. Merci !
Posted 6 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.88 based on 179 reviews