Dunster House Ltd Reviews

3.5 Rating 211 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Dunster House Ltd
Read Dunster House Ltd Reviews
Good customer service, very helpful and efficient. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality item delivered and un-loaded by two helpful men. My son and I moved the items into the garage (Main panels are quite heavy). My D.I.Y. skills are best described as useless and not helped by some mobility issues so decided to employ a handyman to erect it. When he came the parts needed to be carried through the back of the garage and the utility room to the garden at the rear so I offered to give him a hand when required. Less than an hour later he called me through, I was expecting to be lifting or holding the larger panels but found that the shed was already fully erected and complete. With hindsight I would probably have painted the interior prior to the build but this is only because it is difficult for me to get down low. Treated then painted the exterior in light blue and cream. Looks great but poor state of the neighbour's facia panels would not make a good photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. Looks great. Very well made. Cannot fault the service received from Dunster House
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant company to deal with and very helpful. Delivery were good we would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product itself is brilliant, service and delivery exceptional, but design not the best? There were lots of bits which wasn't a problem but the roof leaks!! Done everything it said but still have to pay extra to felt it and protect it!!
Dunster House Ltd 4 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found the roof panels to short which we found hard to nail to the roof beams, the side panels were 905mm wide which meant added together measured 2085 which was 15mm too wide and had to be adjusted, the side panels had visible marks from were the bags with the raw bolts in were stapled to the panels. Michael Kaye.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic door very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very helpful and efficient. Quick delivery. Wish all companies were as good
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.excellent log cabin. I was going to find someone to erect the log cabin,after reading the instructions and watched a couple of videos I decided to build it myself,with my wife helping me. I'm glad i did very proud of the result..Keith
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a gazebo from Dunster House & the service was excellent, the quality of the gazebo was first class so I ordered some extra shingle tiles for my log store. Even though this was quite a small order the service was just the same & everything was on time & the same quality. Really happy with my dealings with Dunster House!🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and good service. My one slight issue was their refusal to deliver anywhere other than to the front of the house. Every property is different and this created a lot of unnecessary lifting for us when they could have accessed our side gate very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently purchased a 3m x 3m pergola. The pergola arrived in perfect condition and with everything you need to assemble it. It arrived on time and on date as promised. The men that delivered it were polite friendly and helpful, they are a great ambassador to the company. If and when we decide on more purchases we will definitely use Dunster House again. I have recommended them to my friends and family and highly recommend you give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second shed from Dunster. I thoroughly recommend the quality and customer service. Truly excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent climbing frame that will provide many hours of fun! Great communication from initial order to delivery and after. Highly recommend!
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks beautiful very happy with my office building, Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new pergola and all my friends love it too. The customer service people were great at working out a convenient day for delivery. The delivery men were great too. The pergola comes well wrapped. My husband and son spent the day putting it up and it looks amazing…so pleased
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivery was smooth with an agreed day. The item is sturdy and does need careful construction, making sure you have all the tools to build it. It is worth spending time and care making sure it is set at right angles and level. It is difficult for 2 people to move it into position, it is best having 3 or 4 people as it is so heavy. I then made a bespoke sun shade.
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect cabin for my art studio, it has been christened my Shedquarters😁. My husband and a handyman took a little over 2 days to put up my insulated cabin and I love it. Still a bit of general zshuszhing needed on the outside, but very happy with theboutcome and the service we received from start to finish
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5m x 4m Severn - insulated Excellent product - managed to construct 95% + by myself. Cabin could be potentially improved with larger floor bearers and continuous 1/2 log on bottom row at front to stop whipping Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company, excellent communication and delivery service, I would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dunster House Ltd is rated 3.5 based on 211 reviews