Dunster House Ltd Reviews

3.01 Rating 150 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Dunster House Ltd
Read Dunster House Ltd Reviews
Excellent windows even my window fitter was impressed with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication from start to finish. Delivery drivers very helpful and gave me some great tips. Instruction manual could be better as diagrams a bit confusing but otherwise so so happy with our cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time, complete with good quality materials and added items and working instructions. The Gazebo was completed and is a real boon to the patients, staff and visitors at our local hospital. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
advice, delivery and service were all excellent, delivery timescales were met and the assembled products met and exceeded all expectations...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my pergola from dunster house ,my son in law assembled it in 3 hours ,we’ve also put brown heavy duty taupulin on top and fake Ivy as a roof and brown metal feet have been bolted to the floor,perfect for the summer & the autumn nights we’ve had lots of compliments!!!!!
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great communication (the phone was always answered promptly) nice little shed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply outstanding from point of Enquiry, to order, to delivery, quality of product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money. Was hard for my carpenter to work it out but raw materials and general quality very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, kept informed until delivery date, excellent service from the delivery team, well made, quality product, would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality timber delivered by very friendly and efficient staff. We were kept advised as to how order was going throughout process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a log cabin during the Summer,it was delivered on time,we erected it ourselves which only took a weekend(husband in the building trade,which helped)couldn’t be more delighted with it,we now have a beautiful solid garden bar😃.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two products from here. Exceptional quality for both. A swing slide set with a Fort and a wooden gazebo. Would recommend and would buy again. Only negative is after sales help and customer support. Or rather the lack of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to assemble the quality of wood is great definitely would recommend I now love my garden.
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely good looking gazebo Make sure to follow instructions And definitely pre drill holes. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality item, arrived as promised and very easy to assemble. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021 Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very happy with windows. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best purchase of last year! This 2mx2m pergola was such a good price and axing quality. It came with all the fixtures and fittings and was straight forward to put together. It's just the right size for my small garden and I spent so much more time outside. So glad I found this on the Dunster site ordering was easy, the delivery was arranged before hand and the delivery guys were really helpful. Can't wait for next summer!
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality good price easy to deal with great experience
Dunster House Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cabin I bought meets all my expectations. The sales staff were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I particularly appreciated their flexibility when I wanted to modify my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dunster House Ltd is rated 3.01 based on 150 reviews