Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,653 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good app the only bad thing I’d say is that you only get 14 mins to confirm you want the test
Posted 3 days ago
Found a test quickly, especially with covid guidelines. Easy to use and have loved it’s brought my test forward 70 days!!
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, got a notification of a cancelled test within less than an hour or signing up. Saved me 49 days of wait time so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like your service its very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful. Works great!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for the good work keep it up
Posted 2 weeks ago
grwat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient texting system. Easy to use and not too expensive. Would definitely recommend:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service makes finding cancellations very simple to get. Just quite expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to get me two cancellations in the past week which is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Save me so much time searching!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m satisfied with how quick it has been to find a new test date for me. Also pleased with the constant updates on how the efforts were being made searching for for the date
Posted 4 months ago
A
Posted 4 months ago
Really worth the pay. Saved me a whole months in waiting.. Initially I thought it was all a scam but chose to leave a benefit of doubt as was really desperate and they really did get me a closer test date. Thankyou so much...
Posted 4 months ago
Good website would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 4 months ago
I need my driving test booking in the soonest time.
Posted 4 months ago
good
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,653 reviews