Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,123 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,123 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really recommend this app! Even if you dont pass first time dont panic too much as with this app it can save you weeks on waiting for a new test! My first and second practical test I ended up saving like 3 months of waiting and during covid times too when it was chokka! Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,thank you for your job,but I need a early appointment please.thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
yes im happy with my new test date,im glad i paid the fees for this and would just like to say thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It would be brilliant if once you found a cancellation and I wish to still bring it closwr then you should not change back my test date.to the original date. My test date is 14.december, you beought it forward to 7 november i asked to have another date you changed my test date back to december and you did this 3 tiimes basically. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HaPpY with the great service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saved me 33 days from my test and giving 4 stars mainly because it is my second try....but very happy to have a test closer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have done a good job, I m really happy for the new date of my driving test ,thank you so much ? ? ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful but is bit expensive it should be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good app and i love it but when we reject two or three test they stop showing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Managed to save my son over a whole month on his test. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helped me find couple of dates so I could Change the centres.. helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got cancellation by this app and was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Saves loads of your time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really good reccomendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. You are the best!!!!!1 month early....iupyyyy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall great service saved me months of waiting. Slightly annoying how it pauses your account when you don’t accept a cancellation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.8 based on 6,123 reviews