Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,721 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant service. Good communication, easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Moved my test forward twice. Once and then found an earlier date and passed. Would definetley reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I can say about this website, its just Fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cancellation4 all it is best...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they gave me many of availible dates but it was in about 10 weeks waiting time. i managed to book myself waiting just 1 week. i have asked for money back but they refused to pay"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 30 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 Al
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with Driving Test Cancellation. They find me new appointment jus in few hours. Well done. Wort every penny 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helped my son to get his test passed and very reasonable cost. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really thanks to them... save my time for serching."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are good though i havent passed driving yet lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to access and an extremely helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent app - takes all of the time and headache out of finding an earlier test yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very unhappy with the site, barely received any cancellations. Won’t be recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We can confirm, however, that we offered you 8 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date.

If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use and found me a test within the time I asked for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and great way to get test dates early without the hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were really helpful in finding me a cancellation!! I had originally booked a driving test for the end of September but they many to find one for the start of August. I did fail that one so had to rebook the test which would have been in October, but they found a cancellation for mid August, which I passed. The feature of them automatically booking the test was very useful as well as I’m not always on my phone so couldn’t always see if I had a cancellation available. It took the pressure off. I tried many different cancellation services and apps and this is the best one I’ve found, I’ve even recommended it to a friend and she was successful in using it. Originally I thought the price was a little high but I do think it was worth paying as I passed a lot earlier than I would have done if there was no cancellation. I’m genuinely very greatly for this service as I wanted to pass ASAP!! I highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing website find me so many cancellations so quick Thanks to team I past my driving test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found suitable date for me, good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with this app. I got an earlier test within hours. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,721 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support