Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 3 months ago
Unreal
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good well worth the full account
Posted 15 hours ago
Had the app less than a week... at first I thought it was a waste but then they found me a date 42 days earlier than my original booked date amazing app
Posted 15 hours ago
It’s nice to hear from you .good so far but I need more cancellations dates and thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
Every time I tried to book a test right after I got a text it wouldn’t let me and then it booked a test 8 days before the date I was given by the dvla I tried to book 3 dates and it wouldn’t let me
Posted 16 hours ago
Saved me so much time waiting.
Posted 17 hours ago
What a great service this . I now have test booked which I would never have got by using DVSA website direct .
Posted 17 hours ago
Thanks!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service - found and booked a test at our preferred location within hours !
Posted 18 hours ago
A very useful service, I couldn't get a test for months and no where in my area, but Cancellations4all was able to get me one, saving me a lot of stress and money.
Posted 19 hours ago
Only been using the app for two days and have already been offered a closer test slot
Posted 19 hours ago
Was very quick, but first offered a test for Penzance on Monday which we really desperately wanted . But when booking came through was in October in Camborne. But was easier process than any other website .
Posted 20 hours ago
They found me a new test
Posted 20 hours ago
Wow! Was Starting to have no hope in apps you pay for... My original test was half way through October to a test in two days ????
Posted 20 hours ago
Honestly I thought this app was fake, but they delivered a miracle. Their services is 100% worth the money
Posted 21 hours ago
I Am very happy with your service and I recommend everyone who is looking for cancellations you are in the right place.
Posted 21 hours ago
Fantastic service...I am so happy I have got a earlier test date saving me months of waiting. Thank you so much !!!
Posted 21 hours ago
Exceptional service
Posted 1 day ago
Signed up and driving test was rearranged to earlier within a day! Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
A cancellation was found 82 days before the scheduled test day. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,888 reviews