Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,552 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
It is really awesome and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, helped me pass my test 4 months sooner than I would of! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing app, no extra charge to continue looking for tests! Has found me lots of tests that are earlier and earlier. This app has helped me loads with getting tests. Couldn’t get a better cancellation app, 100% would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Driving test cancellations 4 all has worked very well for me. For my first test, I had it booked for 20th March 2022 but through this app I got a cancellation for the 29th of Nov 2021. 2nd test was booked for 20th April 2022 and I just got a cancellation for 20th December 2021. Great service especially when its nearly impossible to get a test date these days. Highly recommend Driving test cancellations 4 all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you The best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Saved me time on my test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saved me 70 odd days of waiting and had 2 tests in 2 weeks. You would be silly not to use this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! And it was a success that they managed to give me a want I really wanted and I was so relieved. Keep up the good work! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really appreciated for the cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
gets driving tests quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This company found me a driving test when there was no hope thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thank you so much ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and reliable app
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 5,552 reviews