Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,740 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been so helpful and helped me change my test centre as I didn’t know the one I had booked at but there was none available at my local one, now I have managed to get one at my local test centre therefore I know the roads and they brought it forward by 2 weeks also which is a bonus !! definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow!!what can I say about this website. I had a test booked for march. Decided I couldn't wait that long. So I signed up to this website this morning 25th October and within in few hours they got me a cancellation for January 2021,I would 100% recommend this app to anyone that is looking for an earlier driving test date. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 hour ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is absolutely amazing! No praise is high enough to describe this company. They found my son a driving test at his preferred location 57 days before his booked test. We are over the moon! They keep you informed all along the way with text messages
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing service. Saved 55 days in less than 24 hours.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service really pleased that you saved us 76 days on my sons test
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing service test found 51 days earlier!!!
Posted 19 hours ago
I'm ever so happy that I have found this company. They are amazing at what they do! Took them just 8 or so hours to find me an earlier test date and my test is 2 months earlier :))
Posted 21 hours ago
Good to get test centre changed but still hoping to get a date sooner
Posted 21 hours ago
Couldn't have asked for better service! I payed for the full service and managed to get my test rebooked for me within 2 days!! Super helpful and a breeze to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast easy to setup and almost instant rebook of a cancellation in my case
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service, best money I’ve spent in ages ????
Posted 1 day ago
Got a cancellation test at the test centre I wanted within 12 hours of me asking to change!! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service !
Posted 1 day ago
Great app, got a new test date instantly
Posted 1 day ago
They found me many cancellations and I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful service found me a test 4 months earlier was really happy
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding!

I was slightly sceptical about signing up but as not a particularly high cost I thought it was worth a try.
It was amazing! Within a day I had the perfect cancellation through.
Would highly recommend. It's a great system.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing app!! Just got a cancellation (28 days before his current test) which has made my son over the moon! Thank you. I rate you a 5***** service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service well happy with the £18 it cost me well spent
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing app! I got a 71 days early date for my driving test, better than I thought it possible!
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,740 reviews