Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,705 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 2 months ago
Not understand they show 2 different times on my test
Posted 9 hours ago
Not understand they show 2 different times on my test
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing progress so far in bringing my exam date forward ????????????????
Posted 17 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Managed to find two tests during the pandemic unfortunately I failed the first test but saved me 3 months. Next one a month and still looking. Very easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. In less than a day, cut my wait by 16 days. Still hoping for earlier cancellations
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn’t fault this service, I failed my test, re-booked, which was months away, signed up the same day and got a cancellation for less than a month away. Well worth the £18
Posted 2 days ago
Working I wasnt sure, but they found me a test 48 days earlier than the one I had
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick messages to move the tests forward and a good website
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic! Worth the money!
Posted 2 days ago
What a great service within hours they found me a better test date, still want to improve it so they are still searching, no pressure guys :)
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing, got me a test 24 days earlier so far and in my number one choice of test centre which I was no where near home to start with ????
Posted 2 days ago
Great service..thank you
Posted 2 days ago
This is really good, I'm so happy to have found this app. My driving test was brought forward in a month and I started two days ago.
Posted 2 days ago
Found me date straight away within the first 3 hours
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service joined one day my test booked the next day...just need to pass now
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Brought my test forward from October to tomorrow (may) so grateful! Now just need to pass :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Just received a test cancellation that saved me 8 days earlier and still looking for earlier dates This truly is a great site
Posted 4 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,705 reviews