Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,603 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 5 months ago
I want a test as soon as possible and you are booking them for a week before the old one
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you for your help! I am happy with my test on 1 November!
Posted 1 hour ago
Wow! I am so surprised at the efficiency of this company couldn’t find any tests local to me, so booked in Portsmouth and then joined up to the cancellation company and within 12 hours I’ve already got a cancellation 2 weeks earlier and in Reading. Have already recommended it to a friend who’s been looking for a test for 3 month
Posted 4 hours ago
Efficient
Posted 7 hours ago
Great at getting a fast test especially due to Covid making it near impossible to get a test booked!
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent and quick service, they constantly update me regarding my test, really pleased with the service and I will recommend It to anyone
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Driving cancellations 4 All are the best they always helpful and always find a very close test for me will recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend using these for finding ypu cancellations, they always keep you updated! Very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing
Posted 1 day ago
very very pleased by the service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Happy
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
I can’t fault this website. I live in Cheltenham but booked my test in Perth, Scotland because it was the only centre that had tests available. I then put into this cancellations website that I wanted my test in Cheltenham instead, around January time when I’d be ready to take it. I put all the details in at about 10pm and by 9am the next morning they had already found me AND booked me my driving test in Cheltenham for January. I’m shocked at how quickly they found me a slot and the fact that they booked it all for me whilst I was at work. Really incredible thank you so much!!
Posted 1 day ago
Would definitely recommend, They found me a test 2 months earlier but unfortunately I failed but have signed up again hoping they could find me another date ASAP! Will update when they do!
Posted 1 day ago
Great
Posted 1 day ago
got a test in less than 2 weeks and it saved me 165 days!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 4,603 reviews