Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,642 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Really good service, sorted me out rebooking a test, and has many options for you to edit to ensure it caters to the individual user's demands and fits around your schedule. Added bonus that you pay once, and they will help you find a cancellation for as long as it takes you to pass. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Bozena Feuer
Verified Buyer
"They are fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This service was fabulous and found us a cancellation way ahead of my scheduled test. So many options given. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very reliable!! I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs it. It gave me the date I wanted. Without their help, I could not have passed the test in the end! A big thank u to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maimoona Fatima
Verified Buyer
"Excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Would highly recommend, took me a few times to pass my test and they found me an ealier test every time. Thank you Cancellations 4 All."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Wiggins
Verified Buyer
"Very useful in providing earlier tests allowing me to pass my driving test much faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marzena Wojciechowska
Verified Buyer
"Had my test changed from two months of waiting into 3 weeks. In two days. Thank You!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was able to resist the test within a couple of weeks instead of waiting 2 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Evans
Verified Buyer
"Awesome company well worth the money I even payed for the extra searches and it was still value for money as they found me a much closer date than I had booked with the dvla. Due to the really long waits for a test this company is great at getting you a test sooner. Plus you only pay once and you can use it again and again if you fail your test until you pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I had a very tight window for the test both times and they were able to find a cancellation to a very specific requirement. I have recommended to everyone i know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tests so soon was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nathan Evans
Verified Buyer
"It allowed me to book a much earlier test"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natalie Richards
Verified Buyer
"They found me a date a month earlier than my test date.. would defo recommends 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angelina Paton
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got a early date which was very critical for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very effective, found a test within about 4 days and passed first time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"10/10 had a test for like nearly 2 moths away managed to get it down to 3 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,642 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This