Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,599 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Pashapour Habib
Verified Buyer
"It’s fast and useful,very handy Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Found me a test to retake in 10 days every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shahzad Ul Hassan
Verified Buyer
"Very good app quick to book the test recommend to to every one and very help full customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
William Jack Best
Verified Buyer
"Service was great got an initial cancellation 8 weeks out and this was moved to within 3 weeks and I passed. Cannot recommend highly enough definitely worth the investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Callyann Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant - I upgraded and was worth every penny. I got a short notice test (for the following morning)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Domnic Onyango
Verified Buyer
"Was really helpful especially after failing my test first time It was easy to get the second test which I passed easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jake Ingle
Verified Buyer
"I THINK YOU DO A BRILL JOB AND YOU SORTED CANCELLATIONS OUT I GOT TO PASS MY TEST MUCH QUICKER THANKS TO YOU PASSED YOU ON TO ALL MY FREINDS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mojisola Alonge
Verified Buyer
"So glad I used this service, I have passed my test. Communication is absolutely fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maxwell Udeh
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful for having flexibility with driving test schedules."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rohan Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy, probably the best cancellation site I have searched for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kamran Ali
Verified Buyer
"amazing unbeliveable Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was brilliant. I was so upset after my first fail and driving test cancellations 4 all lifted my spirits when they found me a perfect test date! They’re so easy to use, it’s the best money I’ve spent, such great value and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Their service is just super super amazing 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ujwal Limbu
Verified Buyer
"Driving test cancellations has helped me find my second and last test within ten days from my 1st. So, definitely recommend it. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sanosi Abdolkreem
Verified Buyer
"Honestly I got your help for earlier test every time and I think am very lucky to pass my driving test when I get your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and I found tests very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"How it gave you a push notification when one came available and if you wanted to change it done it all for you. And you could put it your driving instructors number and test location too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Bedlington
Verified Buyer
"Perfect, fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Jones
Verified Buyer
"After my first test was cancelled I used DTC and it found me one two weeks later, which I failed. It soon found another for a few weeks later which yet again failed, then it found another just a week away which I passed. I highly recommend this product,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.81 based on 1,599 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This