Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very grateful to you for helping me find a new test. Even very excited. Your help is so meaningful. I can't imagine how much effort you put into this, it's really not easy. Your work has brought me an invaluable service. I have already recommended your services to my friends and I will continue to do so in the future. Because your services are worthy of being recommended and recognized. Thank you all very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantasitic service and I passed my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Amazing can’t believe the same day I signed up I saved over two months wait !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had a cancellation through within 9 hours of registering. Brought my test forward by36 days. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with service. We got a test date a lot sooner than we expected. I would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic. Impossible to get a test without this. Definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Originally had my test booked in Gateshead for August as Gosforth was fully booked and now my test has been changed to June at Gosforth. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick at finding me a cancellation, had the option of 4 test dates within 1 week of signing up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy, straightforward process and came back with a date within the same day of registering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Unbelievable service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic services! I bought the app and on the same day I got the cancellation 94 days earlier than my initial date! Thank you!!the best!????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After about 12 hours of having this app, they moved my test from October to June! Very happy with this :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good! I am pleased with the rapid response. My test was all the way in October but with this app I’ve got July with a day. Still waiting to change as time is not favorable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt response brought forward my test by 98 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,029 reviews