Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,688 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and reliable
Posted 3 hours ago
Brought my test forward from October to tomorrow (may) so grateful! Now just need to pass :-)
Posted 18 hours ago
Just received a test cancellation that saved me 8 days earlier and still looking for earlier dates This truly is a great site
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for keeping me updated on earlier tests, your service has been brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Great app, Thank you so much????
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, took a while so patience is key, however they managed to bring my test forward by 51 days exactly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Brought my test forward from September to Monday in less than a week! 100% recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
No
Posted 1 day ago
Great app !
Posted 1 day ago
only because i failed
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rio, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you failed. You do have full use of your account until you pass. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or need any assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
So good ! Changed my test from October to September at the test centre I wanted. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Took about 6-7 days for it to work and I believe it did miss a couple of cancellations within these days but then got me a cancellation for 4 days away, perfect cheers.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing company. They’ve saved me 85 days of waiting! From September to July!! Would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
Good service quick at cutting down my waiting time
Posted 2 days ago
Changed my driving test twice in the space of a day !! Hopefully I’ll find even more cancellations - very happy !
Posted 2 days ago
They are great they found me a local test that I couldn’t find and kept me up to date with new dates
Posted 2 days ago
Honestly didn’t think it would work but it got my test moved 87 days sooner very impressed
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing, brought my test nearly 3 months forward certainly worth it!
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,688 reviews