Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,030 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,030 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they gave me many of availible dates but it was in about 10 weeks waiting time. i managed to book myself waiting just 1 week. i have asked for money back but they refused to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service. We can confirm, however, that we offered you 30 test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier test date. If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 Al
Posted 3 years ago
Don't download this app and do not pay them !! When I can see slot in dvsa website, but this app/website is not booking it even though I have given permission to book automatically!! I have requested team to book earlier slot, but no use.. I have not received a single notification from last 20 days or so !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Shyam, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have found you a test cancellation and we changed your test to an earlier test date. We can also see that you have changed your test yourself, however, we did not offer these tests for you because they were not dates that you requested we search for. We are continuing to search for cancellations and we will let you know as soon as we find another cancellation for you matching your search preferences. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 10 months ago
You stopped finding tests after a week or so
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Be very careful with this company. Like some other users, I found the service underwhelming. The company was unable to find a single date for me, so I assumed I would receive my money back. After all, the company proudly displays the following declarations on its website: "A money back guarantee!" and "We guarantee to find you practical driving test cancellations or your money back!" In the end, they refused to give me my money back, even though they were unable to find me a driving test (despite the statement above). I had found a date that was outside the date ranges I asked to company to search for, and took it because it was slightly better than what I had before. For the avoidance of doubt: they refused to reimburse me because I found an earlier test date for myself. Importantly, the date I found for myself was OUTSIDE of the dates I asked them to search for (which means I could not have prevented them from looking for the date I found because it was not within the scope of what I asked them to do). The company has therefore 1. not provided an iota of value to me 2. taken my money, and, 3. refused a reimbursement, arguing that due to a technicality in their terms and conditions I wasn't entitled to one I am baffled that their business model prioritises enforcing the small print (that contradicts what they loudly display on their website), rather than acknowledging the spirit of the understanding and pure logic that they simply weren't able to provide any value. Although I have had a bad experience with their "guarantee", it is also worth pointing out questions about the business model here. The more popular the site becomes, the less effective it is likely to be because you are competing against too many other customers who want the same time slot. The probably of getting something within your desired range becomes small (indeed, I did not receive anything). So to conclude, 1) the company goes against the spirit of the understanding that they will give your money back if they find nothing and 2) the probability of finding something goes down as users increase. Not recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not getting up-to-date cancellations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Harikrishnan, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you 17 test cancellations matching your search preferences and we have changed your test 5 times. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 10 months ago
I tried a free trial and saw that I had received a text of a early test found which is what I wanted but i have another app as well which gives me notifications every second but it didn’t show me that time or date which meant I think you just wanted me to buy the full account which I didn’t mind because a lot of your reviews are positive but I’ve seen so many test dates and times yesterday and you couldn’t even get one so I really don’t know if this is legit or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ahmed, Thank you for your review. You are unable to change test dates with our free trial and because of this notifications of tests we send are delayed. We can find you as many tests as you need until you pass, and change your test as many times as you need, with our full paid account. We are approved by Trading Standards and we are a member of their Buy With Confidence scheme. This means that our websites and business practices have been audited and approved. We do offer a genuine service to our customers. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Seemed to focus on getting you the first change so you can't refund, then nothing after
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Waste of money and complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service. We can confirm, however, that we changed your test to an earlier test date within the dates you said you were available. Your account is valid until you pass your test, so you can use the account for as long as you need. If you would like to discuss your account with us, or if you have any questions or feedback, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Support Team. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 years ago
This service really helped me, I had failed my test for the second time and didn't want to wait another 3 months, but after signing up to this website is got another test within 3 weeks so it was very useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Although I did get a cancellation, for the last month, I have not had any notifications of cancellations available. I activated my account again after changing my test date however I should have been receiving more about the available dates. Not a good service at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fab got me cancellation the following day of registering fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SCAM!!! You’ll be foolish to believe that they would find you a test. Buying this service is just a waste of money, lot of valuable time and the opportunity to actually find a test on yourself, nonetheless, they won’t refund your money saying that you changed the test outside their services (because if I would it waited on them, I would never received any message or the possibility to have a sooner test date). Right after I paid for their services they stop texting me even though there were still people releasing their test dates on the DVSA.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Katherine, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that we have not yet offered you a test. Unfortunately, we have no control over test availability. It is purely down to other candidates changing or cancelling their tests. With our paid account, we reserve every test that we find. We can refund your payment if we have not offered you a test and you, or someone else, has not changed your test on your behalf. This is because our ability to search and find cancellations for you may be affected if someone else is also searching. We are very successful at finding cancellations, and we are approved by Trading Standards as a member of their Buy With Confidence Scheme. This means that our websites and business practices have been audited and approved. We do offer a genuine service to our customers. You can continue to make full use of your account until you pass, which includes unlimited test offers and changes. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
Got me a test 2 months earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You're cheating! My initial test date was November 3rd and you made it December 1st and charged me 18£?!?! Give me my money and test date back cheaters.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Islam, Thank you for your review. Our records show that your test was changed in accordance with your search preferences. Your test was on hold before we changed your test and we do not have a record of it being booked for 3 November. You have full use of your account until you pass, which includes unlimited test offers and changes. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service - brought my driving test forward by 4 months!!! Worth every penny - very impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very disappointed I registered to another app and they were giving me more appointments and updates and there were lots of empty slots that I wasn’t fast enough to book! If your app was working properly you would have booked me automatically to lots of empty slots and the most you did do is book me one day earlier to my test
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Miriham, Thank you for your review. Unlike other cancellation services, we reserve the tests we find for you so you can decide whether or not you want us to book them. Other services only notify you of tests they see on the DVSA website. In most cases they're no longer available by the time you try to book them. We are approved by Trading Standards and we are a member of their Buy With Confidence Scheme. This means that our websites and business practices have been audited and approved. We do offer a genuine service to our customers. Please feel free to email our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you would like them to look into your account for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
Can I bring that test date 29th of September back please
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Amjad, Thank you for your review. It's a shame that you can't attend the test tomorrow because that was an excellent cancellation that we found for you. In fact, your original test date was booked for the 29th of September, so we managed to bring your test forward by over 100 days! I can see that you have now cancelled your test. Once you've booked a new test, remember to update your account with your new test reference number so we can start searching again for you. Thanks, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All.
Posted 11 months ago
AMAZING! RECOMMEND! got a driving test literally in the next two days after signing up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! My test has been brought forward by 21 days and they will still try to bring it forward a bit more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,030 reviews