Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every time I tried to book a test right after I got a text it wouldn’t let me and then it booked a test 8 days before the date I was given by the dvla I tried to book 3 dates and it wouldn’t let me
Posted 16 hours ago
I tried a free trial and saw that I had received a text of a early test found which is what I wanted but i have another app as well which gives me notifications every second but it didn’t show me that time or date which meant I think you just wanted me to buy the full account which I didn’t mind because a lot of your reviews are positive but I’ve seen so many test dates and times yesterday and you couldn’t even get one so I really don’t know if this is legit or not.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ahmed, Thank you for your review. You are unable to change test dates with our free trial and because of this notifications of tests we send are delayed. We can find you as many tests as you need until you pass, and change your test as many times as you need, with our full paid account. We are approved by Trading Standards and we are a member of their Buy With Confidence scheme. This means that our websites and business practices have been audited and approved. We do offer a genuine service to our customers. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not understand they show 2 different times on my test
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mukhtiar, Thank you for your review. We only show one date and time for your current test. We can see from our records that we have offered you three tests and changed your test three times. Please do contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
only because i failed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rio, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you failed. You do have full use of your account until you pass. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or need any assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t allow time for it to update so screwed me over by pushing back my test by a MONTH
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Olivia, Thank you for your review. We changed your test to a date that was within the date and time preferences you selected, and we brought your test forward by over one month. Please contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or would like to discuss your account in more detail. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Removed darwen from my preferred as I don’t know the area and it clearly didn’t update, I only wanted bolton
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aidan, Thank you for your review. You can specify up to five test centres for us to search at. We changed your test to a test centre that you had chosen on your account. We can see that you have now updated this. Please do contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you wish to discuss your account further. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
U haven’t found one single earlier driving test for me and I’m very disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Inisha, Thank you for your review and we are sorry you are disappointed with the service. Our records show that we have found you 11 driving test cancellations and changed your driving test to a date over a month closer than your previous test. Please contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
It’s moved my driving test although we are in lock down how will I be able to do my test
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Soead, Thank you for your review. We are currently changing tests based on the current guidelines, the availability preferences you enter in your online account, and the tests available with the DVSA. Your test would have been changed to a test date that is currently possible. Of course, if this does change we can continue searching for driving test cancellations for you, as you have your account until you pass. Please do contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 months ago
did not ask for auto book will be contacting dvla to request the old test date back wanted high Wycombe tests first
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carrie-Anne, Thank you for your review. So far we have offered you 3 driving test cancellations. Your test was auto-booked within the dates and times and at one of the test centres that you specified within your online account with us. You have access to your account until you pass and we can continue searching for driving test cancellations up until that point. Please do contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you wish to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
No
Posted 6 months ago
Last Friday was sent the date of the 2nd December. Saving me 28 day's in all 85 days saved was very happy but looking it up they had me over as can't do test until the 3rd December. Hopefully they sort this out because I CAN'T take much more and my kids and wife don't like seeing me like this good look all with your test and God bless
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rich, Thank you for your review. We changed your test to 2 December on your instruction because the DVSA provided this date as a date that could be booked. However, they have since advised that tests will recommence on 3 December. Your account is still active and we're continuing to search for you. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account with us further. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
You offered me a appointment which wont go ahead as we will be in lockdown and you offered the appointment after the government announced second lockdown. I got excited and went ahead to book it and now have lost my orginal appointment in January and have had to find an appointment in March. Not impressed
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Florian, Thank you for your review. We offered the test to you because it was within your date and time preferences, and the test was available to be booked on the DVSA website. Your test has been changed and we are searching for earlier driving tests for you. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account with us. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
You offered me a test for 23rd November after the government announced after lockdown losing my place. Would you please contact me to resolve this on 07956372245.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andreas, Thank you for your review. We offered the test to you because it was within your date and time preferences, and the test was available to be booked on the DVSA website. We can see that this has now been resolved because your test has been changed. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
I am not getting any dates , I don’t get any text messages about availability
Posted 7 months ago
It is been over 10 days , I have not even received a single cancellation option since I signed up. I have chosen 4 driving locations still no response . I am not sure after looking at people reviews how it is working for them. After chasing for 3-4 days to reviews.co.uk and driving test cancellation i have somehow managed to put this review as I was not able to put review earlier . Is it possible I can get a refund back of 18 GBP ?
Posted 7 months ago
I found a date before on dvsa
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Malik, Thank you for your review. We regularly search for driving test cancellations, and it is likely that we would have also found the test date you found if you were not searching, as only one person can reserve the test at any one time. We can continue to search for driving test cancellations for you until you pass your test. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test, and please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor. I paid an extra premium supposedly ‘free’ to be a priority for getting an early date, but have not had my test date brought forward. Ended up having to use another company to find a new test date. :((
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Freya, Thank you for your review and we are sorry you feel like this. Our records show that we have offered you 5 driving test cancellations and changed your test to an earlier date. We can continue searching for driving tests for you until you pass. We would be very happy to discuss your account with you and any questions that you have. Please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, James
Posted 7 months ago
Not happy at all I need you to change my test date as soon as possible
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Muketar, Thank you for your review. We have changed your test twice and have offered you 3 driving test cancellations - most recently yesterday. We would be happy to discuss your account with you. Please email our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,888 reviews