Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,018 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m not getting any test, i got one whixh was reserved didn’t auto booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you three driving test cancellations, and we have changed your test twice, bringing your driving test forward by 140 days. The last test we found for you was not automatically booked because it was a short notice test, which you would have not been able to cancel. You'll be notified as soon as we find another cancellation. If you have any questions about your account or if you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t help much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harvey, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have changed your driving test to a date matching your search preference, bringing it forward by over one month. We are searching for earlier dates, and we will let you know as soon as we find another cancellation for you. Please do let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance. You can contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
i will re review when they have acknowleged i had to pay for 2 tests due to there incompetance......no phone number to contact and they avoid getting back on email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Che Ewan, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you two tests matching your search preferences, and we have changed your test twice. The last test we changed was brought forward by over two months. Our Support Team respond to enquiries within 5 working days but often it is well within this period. You have full access to your account until you pass, so you can continue to use our cancellation checker for future tests. Please do let us know if you have any further questions or if need any further assistance. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't find me a test date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roda, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we changed your driving test, and brought it forward by almost six months. You can continue to use your account until you pass your test. If you have any questions about your account or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t actually get my test forward I did it myself on gov.uk after I failed the first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Harrison, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, it's not always possible to find driving tests because cancellations are not guaranteed, and tests can always appear in between our searches. This is why we offer a Money Back Guarantee. We would be happy to check that your account is correctly configured if you email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
Got a cancellation before Christmas but due to some technical issues and no one able to answer why we did not get the cancellation we had to wait again for another mo month. Got a cancellation but driving centre cancelled for some, now I have to pay again and join the waiting list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elisa, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you three tests and have changed your test twice. We were unable to change your first test due to reasons beyond our control. We can see that the latest change we made to your test was yesterday. You should not have had to pay again and we cannot see any further payment from you. If you wish to discuss your account, you can contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 months ago
I DID NOT PASS THE TEST
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Yucel, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we changed your test from 25 March 2022 to 30 December 2021. You can discuss your account with our Support Team by emailing us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
idk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Akil, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we offered you four tests matching your criteria and we changed your test twice. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you wish to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible, Made an automatic appointment a few days ahead and now they won't get back to me in time to change it. Had to cancel test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Garrett, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we changed your test to a date that was within your preferences and brought your test forward by 5 months. Our Support Team has been in contact with you regarding cancelling your test. You can continue to use our service to find more driving test cancellations. If you wish to discuss your account or if you have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 5 months ago
No tests
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karim, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you four driving test cancellations and changed your test twice. We recommend extending your availability preferences to give you a better chance of finding more cancellations. Don't forget, you have full access to your account until you pass. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
They seem to move your test date literally a few days before your actual booked test date then stop looking, I recommend 2 friends who have both got tests before mine, I took the next one available that was a few days off my actual test but they saved weeks, seriously think before accepting the offer they send you as they say they keep looking but I don’t think they do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we cannot control the tests that become available or when they become available. We can only offer you tests that match the availability and test centre preferences you enter on your account. We stop searching for cancellations after we change your test because we assume you are happy with your test date. You can easily and quickly reactivate your account at no extra cost. You have full access to your account until you pass. Our records show that your account is active and searching for cancellations. We can also see that we have offered you seven test cancellations matching your search preferences and we have changed your test three times. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
I Reactivated my account but still it's not working I don't know why ! I send the email but no one replied me . No response no use for us .. Think and do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Yuvaraj, Thank you for your review. Our records show that your account has been activated and that we are actively searching at your chosen test centres. I can also see that we have automatically changed your test 5 times since you first activated your account with us. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely poor service, only once managed to find a test for me. In the end checking the DVLA website myself I managed to get a test within minutes at my local test centre however months of use with this website managed to draw no tests. Wouldn’t recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we found you two driving test cancellations that matched your preferences, and we changed your driving test twice. Our ability to search for and find tests at your chosen test centre would have been affected if you were also searching. This is because the DVSA have limits in place where you can only have one reserved test at a time. You have full access to your account until you pass. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Not happy With my driving test on the 22 march 2022 can you poise find earliest one for me maybe November is to match wait thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Florentina, Thank you for your review. We only find tests for you that match the date and time preferences you enter on your online account. Our records show that the test that was offered to you matched your preferences. We recommend that you choose a specific date range that you are able to take your test within. You can do this yourself from your online account. Your account is active and we will notify you as soon as we find another test matching your search preferences. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Very poor service. I have paid 2nd time. Didn't get a single test. I registered in August. I paid other company they found me date within in a week. Still didn't get a cancellation. I would expect to get refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rujel, Thank you for your review. You have full access to our service until you pass. You only need to make one payment to use our service, and we cannot find a second payment. If you contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk with the details of your second payment, we can look into this further for you. Our records show that we have changed your driving test and have brought it forward by over 1 month. We are continuing to search for cancellations, so we'll hopefully find you an even earlier test date. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Am not happy I want early date like this month or next month
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rajwinder, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, cancellations are not guaranteed because it is dependant on candidates changing and cancelling their tests. For this reason, we have no control over the dates that become available but we are successful at finding driving test cancellations because we regularly search for tests. You have full access to your account until you pass, and we can find you as many test cancellations as you need. Our records show that we have changed your driving test three times to dates and times matching your search preferences. Your account is currently inactive but you can reactivate it at no extra cost. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
I don't want this date.Please check with me before booking
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Athira, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we automatically booked your driving test to a date that was within your search preferences and earlier than your previous test date. Your account is currently inactive but you can reactivate your account at no extra cost. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Not the date I wanted at all it's still next year!! and now wont let me put it back to search for a sooner date
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kimberley, Thank you for your review. We can only find test cancellations that are available and within your search preferences. The test that we changed for you was within the search preferences you entered and earlier than your previous driving test. We can continue to search for cancellations until you pass for no extra cost. Our records show that your account is active and we are searching for earlier tests. We will notify you as soon as we find another test cancellation. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Bad thing to work twitch
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alfie, Thank you for your review. Your account is active and we are searching for cancellations. We have currently offered you three test cancellations within your preferences and changed your test to an earlier date. We are continuing to search for even earlier test dates. Please do let us know if you would like to discuss your account, or if you have any questions or feedback. You can contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,018 reviews