Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,030 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,030 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Keeping me informed…so far am happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you still looking for a cancellation for me I havent heard anything it says on this app still looking for cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. Your account is active and we are searching for cancellations. We last changed your test on 30 March 2022, bringing it forward by over a month. You'll be notified as soon as we find you another cancellation. If you have any questions about your account or if you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Which I could still get earlier date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joy, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you two tests and brought your test forward by over one month so far. We can continue searching for earlier driving tests for you at no extra cost. You can reactivate your account, so that we can continue searching, from your online account by going to https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk/s/Login.aspx. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
You did not bring my test forawrd by 40 days but weeks only
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ankit, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we changed your driving test to a date and time matching your search preferences. Congratulations on passing your driving test. We wish you the best of luck with driving in the future. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
It's OK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for your review. We can see that we have changed your driving test to an earlier test date. You can reactivate your account online so that we can continue searching for earlier tests. If you have any questions about your account or need any help, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I need this month's appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mohsen, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you two tests within your preferences and we have changed your test. Your account is active and we are searching for further cancellations at your chosen test centres. We will notify you as soon as we find you another cancellation. If you wish to discuss your account or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Basically I’m happy with this application at least I get cancellation with in short time thanks I’m apricate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tewelde, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're happy with your test date. Our records show that we have changed your test 6 times, and we're continuing to search for cancellations, so hopefully, we'll find you another cancellation. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
An app that does the job but the only complaint is that its not that often to get a test
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jacques, Thank you for your review. I can see that we have notified you of 6 tests and changed your test twice since you created your account with us. We are continuing to search for cancellations, so we'll hopefully find you an even earlier test date. Don't forget that you have full access to our service until you pass. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 7 months ago
It’s a good app
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
struggle to change of my test date after failing, i have entered all new details and updated all preferences but still im not being told that cancellations are being
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bethany, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you failed. We have looked into your account for you and can see that we have changed your test six times to earlier test dates. Your account is active and it has been updated with your latest test details. We will automatically book any test we find matching your search preferences. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 8 months ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good app
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Okay I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Samer, Thank you for your review. We can confirm that we have offered your four driving test cancellations and changed your test twice. You can continue to use our cancellation finder until you pass your test. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 8 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,030 reviews