Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear sir or madam I was happy for new test date but it was cancelled because it is windy today.Now I have new date in June.I am unhappy because it is so longer than my first driving test.What can I do to get some earlier test?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Goran, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that your test was cancelled. We do not control when tests are cancelled, as this is handled by the DVSA. We would be happy to continue searching for earlier driving tests for you if you email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No cancellations for weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review. We have looked into your account and can see that we last offered you a test on 6 September, however, we have offered you 8 tests in total and changed your test 3 times for you. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that cancellations will become available or when they will become available because we are reliant on other candidates changing or cancelling their tests. You have full access to your account until you pass, so we can continue searching for earlier test dates. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t got any response since 4days now that I have reactivated my account to get more cancellations
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tobechukwu, Thank you for your review. I can see that we've changed your test for you to an earlier date that matched your search preferences. Unfortunately, as we are sure you can appreciate, cancellations are not guaranteed and we can only find tests that are available when we are searching. Additionally, we will only offer you tests that match your search preferences. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Please bear in mind that our support team are extremely busy at present and aim to respond to all enquiries within 5 working days. We appreciate your patience at this time. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 9 months ago
Not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sanya, Thank you for your review. I can see that we've changed your test for you to an earlier date that matched your search preferences. If you want us to find better cancellations for you, you can reactivate your account free of charge by logging in to the Driving Test Cancellations 4 All website and reviewing your search preferences. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Please bear in mind that our support team are extremely busy at present and aim to respond to all enquiries within 5 working days. We appreciate your patience at this time. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 9 months ago
It's not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sanya, Thank you for your review. I can see that we've changed your test for you to an earlier date that matched your search preferences. If you want us to find better cancellations for you, you can reactivate your account free of charge by logging in to the Driving Test Cancellations 4 All website and reviewing your search preferences. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Please bear in mind that our support team are extremely busy at present and aim to respond to all enquiries within 5 working days. We appreciate your patience at this time. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 9 months ago
Jgjk
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mario, Thank you for your review. We can see that we brought your driving test forward yesterday. Please do let us know if you have any questions or need any help. You can contact us at https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk/contact-us.htm Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy with the service but in the recent message I received it say I could reactivate my account to find more cancellations, I am unable to do that.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chloe, Thank you for your review. You can reactivate your account at no extra cost from our website. We have sent you an email with how to do this. If you have any further questions or need any help reactivating your account, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 9 months ago
Not getting up-to-date cancellations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Harikrishnan, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you 17 test cancellations matching your search preferences and we have changed your test 5 times. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 10 months ago
thank
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When I first registered test notifications were coming through on regular basis. Once I have accepted one date even though account was active nothing comes through anymore. Disappointed as had to register with other apps and pay more money to bring the date further forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, driving test cancellations are not guaranteed and there is no average time to find a cancellation. We search your chosen test centres every 5 minutes for tests based on your search preferences but availability is purely down to other candidates changing or cancelling their tests. Your account is active and we are continuing to search for you. We will let you know as soon as we find another cancellation matching your search preferences. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 10 months ago
It’s a hit or miss with this. You’re either lucky or you’re not. My test only got brough foreword by one day. I still am using the app to see if it can be moved any more foreword
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Hope, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, driving test cancellations are not guaranteed and there is no average time to find a cancellation. We search your chosen test centres every 5 minutes for tests based on your search preferences but availability is purely down to other candidates changing or cancelling their tests. You have full use of your account until you pass, which includes unlimited test offers and changes. We will only find cancellations that meet the search preferences you have entered on your Driving Test Cancellations 4 All online account. If you can email us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk our Support Team can look into your account for you to ensure it is correctly setup. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
I am not happy with the date i need earlier date, and my friend booked earlier date than me thtough herself
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Zahra, Thank you for your review. Your test was changed to a date that was within the date range availability that you set on your account, bringing your test forward by almost a whole month. We are still searching for driving test cancellations for you. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account further. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
The reason only 2 stars just after booking I setup availability from 1st to 30 june in last early april but since then I didn't have any booking during said days however this site claimed that until you pass you can keep searching and utilise this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ahmed, Thank you for your review. I can see that we have changed your test for you, bringing your test forward by almost a month! Your account is also still active and we are still searching at your chosen test centres. We will notify you if we find anything that matches your preferences. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Not understand they show 2 different times on my test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could make it a lot simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jai-Deane, Thank you for your review. We're always looking to improve, so we would love to hear your feedback. You can get in touch with us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
i am not happy with the date found, my instructor is not available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marian, Thank you for your review. Your test was changed to a date that was within the date range availability that you set on your account. As you are aware, we have now changed your test to a different date, and we can continue searching for driving test cancellations for you. Please do contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account further. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
Only because you sent a date that later turned out to be in lockdown and so now will be waiting even longer.. Maybe a computer generated error but still disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review. We offered the test to you because it was within your date and time preferences, and the test was available to be booked on the DVSA website. We can continue to search for further driving test cancellations if you reactivate your account. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or wish to discuss your account. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,029 reviews