Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,996 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice, I got cancellation within 4 days thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service so pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, brought my test forward 5 days but I will re-activate my account hoping for a couple weeks more earlier! Useful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really please they managed to get me a test at the closer test centre to me within my specified time period - great work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick way to book a cancellation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
4 star ! Great service. Despite COVID-19 I was able to get 2 more tests every 2 weeks with dtc4a. I thought it was a scam at first due to reviews either being 1 star or 5 which was concerning. Nevertheless, the service saved me months. One thing to note is you have to pay the £18, share on Facebook then pay another £4 to have the premium service. I found that odd hence why this isn't 5 star
Posted 3 weeks ago
I managed to get cancellation within days, granted it’s is only just under 2 weeks earlier I am confident they can provide another one much nearer with how fast they got back to me. Good service and worth it given how much lessons you save!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast easy to setup and almost instant rebook of a cancellation in my case
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
B
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Found a test much quicker
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good job.
Posted 1 month ago
A good service but for the price would have liked 2 or 3 options to bring the test closer rather than just one.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your review.

You can make use of your account until you pass and we can find you as many driving test cancellations as you need.

Please contact our Support Team (support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) if you have any questions or need any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 1 month ago
Good and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Within 2 hours, saved me 47 days!! I’m still really really hoping for more cancellations but so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,996 reviews