Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Honestly the best thing I’ve invested in. Failed my first driving test for a silly mistake so wanted to retake it ASAP. Instructor recommended me this website. Initially my test was booked for mid May but this site has brought it to next week!! Saving me a total of 61 days which is amazing. 100% recommend this to anyone who’s booking their test
Posted 1 month ago
Helped so much on the such long waits, cut down the waiting time loads although the amount of time they reserve it for sometimes isn’t enough as you could be doing something else and miss it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your help! It has been a great service i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good I have trusted them and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well worth the money, I shaved 36 days off my wait for my test. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is, when I first signed up, if any dates within my range is set came up I got txts which was great, then when the date for the test I switched to came up I didn't get a txt, I only just so happened to see it as I was waiting for an email to come through from something else, and saw the email for a reserved test (which is the one I ended up booking so all was well in the end) it was just lucky that I saw the email as no txt was received in this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hey can you find me for driving test day in January please.Thank you for help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saved me 36 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, got 4 options in 10 days. The only thing is you have to be quick with your answers as you have only 14 min to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very cost-effective; I found an earlier date that suited me within two days of signing up- and passed !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and easy to use and they book it for you which is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic app so happy thank you got my test changed in the same day as sighing up ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank for the good work you are doing I recommend this website to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient. Only remark is need to take out £160 saving and assuming they have one hour lesson a week at £20. Makes it sound like instructor is in it for money when that is not the case. Otherwise brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy to book a new test, gave lots of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app. Otherwise very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews