Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waited for about a week and this app has just saved me waiting 107 days for my test! Amazing would recommend to everyone who hears about this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend this site, they have been very helpful in finding me cancellations every time I failed my tests at no extra cost. Thank you. Jessica Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Saved me 71 days of wait. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my test was moved forward 114 days :) highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got my test re-booked from late July to early April within a day of signing up! Simply Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Handy Tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Saved me over 4 months of waiting, and required zero messing around on my end. Superb!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So good ???? Better than I thought. Recommended for everyone. I Don't need to wait more 140 days because I get my driving test after 20 days ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My test was cancelled and was set back 4 months to July 2022. My friend informed me of this site so I joined and within an hour I had a test date set for the next week March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zajajjxjxbbauaie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saved 35 Days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing. Needed an urgent test appointment, within an hour of registering I had an appointment, saving 56 days! Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve passed my test. My test was on 7/6/2022 but ‘driving test cancellations 4 all’ found me earlier date. You saved my 84 days of waiting for my driving test. I really recommend this app. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good app. Forget about all others this one is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You did not bring my test forawrd by 40 days but weeks only
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ankit, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we changed your driving test to a date and time matching your search preferences. Congratulations on passing your driving test. We wish you the best of luck with driving in the future. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 2 months ago
Fa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,029 reviews