Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,676 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because of Covid we had to find test dates three times and each time this app saved us weeks. Really good app with lots of availability controls. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Got my test really Early
Posted 1 week ago
excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Only had the app two days and it’s brought my test toward to the 29th June when it was previously booked for the 5th August. 100% worth the money.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t tell you how happy and satisfied I’m. I upgraded my account and within a span of 5 minutes I got a confirmed booking saving me 51 days. Wow. Can’t believe that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely cannot believe this! Initial test date was 26th August, 2021. I then got 10th June, 2021. Now I have 7th May, 2021, and I am over the moon!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant brilliant brilliant Passed theroy today and now have test Thursday all thanks to you for finding it :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I signed up three days ago. Practical test brought forward 77 days, from the initial date which was end of August!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelent
Posted 2 weeks ago
They changed my date twice and so quick.I was trying to find a better date for a weeks and they did first change by one day.Perfect service!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skeptical at first as to how effective this would be but bought it anyway off of the back of the reviews. I've currently saved 41 days wait on my Test Date after only having the service for about 12hrs, I expect they will be able to bring it even closer again. Totally worth the 18 quid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found a test quickly, especially with covid guidelines. Easy to use and have loved it’s brought my test forward 70 days!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My test has been bought forward from august to a couple of weeks time! I’m so pleased and grateful thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Actually works! Saves you ever having to check the DVSA website for new slots ever again. Would definitely recommend :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased , they moved me forward 84 DAYS !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So thrilled , so quick, so easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These Are Fantastic, Worth The Value Of A One Off Payment Of £18, Found Me A Suitable Test Quicker Than Finding One On DVLA Site, Highly Recommend For Anyone Who Has A Test So Long Away, These Guys Will Find One Sooner Saving You To Wait 5*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,676 reviews