Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,955 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Amazing service! Best £18 I've spent! From the first time I failed, Driving Test Cancellations have continuously managed to find me earlier tests at my chosen centre time and time again!! Until I pass, I will not use any other service! So easy to use and accept changes to your test date! Can't believe how simple and useful it is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am glad I registered with you guys which has served me a lot of time which has led to less stress over my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Failed my first test today, rebooked straight away. Couldn't find a local test date for almost 3 months. Came across this and I have already been offered a test in a months time. I have left it on autobook in the hope perhaps something may come up even sooner. Amazing! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Amazing site to use got me a test 4 weeks earlier than my booked test more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I managed to get my test moved forward nearly 2 months! (51 days) incredible service. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My test date was originally 14 February 2020, but 'driving test cancellations 4 all' found one for me on 18 December 2019! They managed to do this within 4 days of me signing up, couldn't recommend them enough! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is amazing! I have used this service which helped me find an earlier date for my practical driving test 29 days early on the perfect day , thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I really like it I got my licence with in 1 months instead 3 month I was getting next date in 1 months but you guys got it with 2 week which is least time. By auto booking I got 2 chance with in a months. I really appreciate your work It was really worth paying £18 to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to use and knocked weeks off the wait for my daughter’s driving test. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing so happy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, I will definitely recommend your services to everyone that needs to book a driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What an amazing service! We only had two possible days to find a cancellation for, and you have found one within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely worth for money save from long waiting list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend, 50 days earlier than my original date thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So happy you changed my driving test just in 8 hours Thanks for that! Alma
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,955 reviews