Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,654 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to move my test around a lot with the lockdowns, they have helped me many times with test changes. Very quick, efficient, and better than any other sites!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, quality service! New test booked in less than 12 hours saving me months of waiting!
Posted 21 minutes ago
Definitely recommend
Posted 50 minutes ago
Amazing!!
Posted 1 hour ago
So far saved me 49, yes that’s correct! 49 days of waiting. And they are still looking.... Fabulous!!!!
Posted 2 hours ago
Awesome
Posted 3 hours ago
Brought my test forward a month and a half only a day after signing up!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very sufficient and frequent suggestions of cancellations, has already given me one in my desired venue (which isn’t taking booking right now) 11 days before my original booking, and i only signed up 3 days ago. would recommend especially due to backlog from lockdown.
Posted 13 hours ago
Only signed up 8 hours ago and I got a test 12 days earlier great service ????
Posted 16 hours ago
I used “Driving cancellations 4 all” for all 3 of my tests, I invested in the premium as it books any cancellations immediately so that no one can get in before you. I managed to get a test up to 12 weeks earlier for my latest one ,August 19th- May 4th , passed at last ! Definitely worth the money.
Posted 18 hours ago
Pay for this service and got an cancellation the very next day; my test was moved forward 8 days and I had to do nothing at all but confirm the date - waiting for more cancellations!
Posted 19 hours ago
So great
Posted 19 hours ago
Great price for what they can do for you. So happy with the results
Posted 20 hours ago
So far have been absolutely amazing Thankyou
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service well recommended
Posted 21 hours ago
Happy and thanku
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good service, set up my account and within 5mins has already saved me 28 days and rebooked my test, really happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant Service. Hassle free searching for cancellations and booking for Driving Test in the City and Dates of your preference. Would definitely recommend it.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m over very happy Efficient gets it done quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Saving 62 days!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Would highly recommend, I originally had my test booked for the 23rd august and they have now brought it all the way back to the 6th of may which is the day tests start back in Scotland!!
Posted 1 day ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,654 reviews