Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,029 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
4.8
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. We'll find you unlimited driving test cancellations until your next test.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful service - worry free scheduling of your test!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're prompt to respond to customer needs. That's satisfactory for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Thanks so much. I wasn't able to book a test at all for the location I wanted and you have got me one for next week! I'm thrilled!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely buzzing to hear you’ve managed to get me a test date so soon Thank you so much Samantha x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service! So quick, made a huge difference to how soon I could sit my test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great application.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a cancellation through app, saved 90 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate for helping get nearer date,I would recommend this service for those are in waiting list. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service?Help me move my exam date forward 98 days ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent concept and found a test very much in advance of the booked date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found me a test 2 months earlier, with the option to keep looking for earlier tests, and all within 24 hours! Definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and does what it says on tin tin 10 out 10 from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very helpful and saved me a lot of time. Best part is, it was a one time payment- i failed my test 2 times but was still able to use the initial payment to check for better test times when I booked new tests. So I was able to move my test times without paying again. Good value for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found me a cancellation for the test centre I originally wanted and saved me 38 days as well. Very pleased with the service and would thoroughly recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saved 2 months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing website was looking at august for tests and they brought it forward to April worth it’s waiting gold to anyone looking for tests months ahead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Within 2 hours they brought my test forward by 100 days. Very happy. ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm absoutly over the moon with 103 days earlier!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Managed to bring my test forward by 4 months. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 6,029 reviews