Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,585 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would really be very grateful if can get me a September test date please. Otherwise thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Violet, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we are searching for tests that are before your current test date, which includes September. Unfortunately, we do not know when tests will become available because it is purely down to test availability and other candidates changing or cancelling their tests. However, since we search regularly, our service gives you the best possible chance of finding a driving test cancellation. So far we have offered you 2 test cancellations and changed your test twice. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 days ago
Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Very good! And fast
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with you guys this is the second time u find me a cancellation, thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
Got me a test super quick! Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
got a new date at the required test centre within a week and they’re still searching for better dates
Posted 1 week ago
Not getting up-to-date cancellations
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harikrishnan, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you 17 test cancellations matching your search preferences and we have changed your test 5 times. If you have any questions or wish to discuss your account, please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 6 days ago
Changed my test date so many times already!
Posted 1 week ago
Moved my test 66 days before my booking!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Brought test forward 33 days
Posted 1 week ago
The best app ever they brought my test with 61 days earlier! And ive passed !!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, got my test 4 months earlier ????
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! What a service! I booked my test yesterday in Lincoln from Ipswich, hoping that I would get a cancellation in my chosen area and the very next day, my test was rebooked. I cannot praise this service enough and anyone struggling to get a test, use this service! It’s worth the money!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast bookings and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing service ???? I spent too long searching and stressing. It almost feels like magic, highly recommended this service. I found a date available elsewhere in the country to get into the system...and almost immediately had a cancellation come through in my local and preferred area. Amazing service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from the moment I signed up. My test was booked for December which was the earliest available. It has now been brought forward by 41 days. Within five hours four other cancellations were made. Definitely 10/10 ????
Posted 1 week ago
Niceone
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 4,585 reviews