Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,547 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is brilliant and i dont do reviews very often, it is so worth it as you pay one small fee to get cancellations I had 2 test within 3 weeks of each other purely down down to this site, with waiting lists so long just do it....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Basically I’m happy with this application at least I get cancellation with in short time thanks I’m apricate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tewelde, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're happy with your test date. Our records show that we have changed your test 6 times, and we're continuing to search for cancellations, so hopefully, we'll find you another cancellation. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk if you have any questions or you would like to discuss your account. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with test date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, this is a brilliant service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved me going to knee test centre so really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved 10 days so far hopefully I can get it even sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They brought my tests forward three times which saved me 312 days in total. Each test was only a couple weeks after the previous. They are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Na
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service (I accidentally opened the account in my name instead of daughter’s and they quickly resolved the issue). Got a cancellation for the week I wanted and at the centre I wanted. Incredibly good value…trying to sort out your own dates is unbelievably cumbersome on the dvla site. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good got my test moved up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved me a month already and only had the app a few days ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No tests
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Karim, Thank you for your review. Our records show that we have offered you four driving test cancellations and changed your test twice. We recommend extending your availability preferences to give you a better chance of finding more cancellations. Don't forget, you have full access to your account until you pass. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They seem to move your test date literally a few days before your actual booked test date then stop looking, I recommend 2 friends who have both got tests before mine, I took the next one available that was a few days off my actual test but they saved weeks, seriously think before accepting the offer they send you as they say they keep looking but I don’t think they do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we cannot control the tests that become available or when they become available. We can only offer you tests that match the availability and test centre preferences you enter on your account. We stop searching for cancellations after we change your test because we assume you are happy with your test date. You can easily and quickly reactivate your account at no extra cost. You have full access to your account until you pass. Our records show that your account is active and searching for cancellations. We can also see that we have offered you seven test cancellations matching your search preferences and we have changed your test three times. If you wish to discuss your account, or have any questions, please contact us at support@driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 5,547 reviews