Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,364 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cost-effective; I found an earlier date that suited me within two days of signing up- and passed !
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and easy to use and they book it for you which is great!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic app so happy thank you got my test changed in the same day as sighing up ????????
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for the good work you are doing I recommend this website to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient. Only remark is need to take out £160 saving and assuming they have one hour lesson a week at £20. Makes it sound like instructor is in it for money when that is not the case. Otherwise brilliant service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really useful service and found me plenty of tests that would have otherwise been impossible to find! Only negative was that service crashed once when finding a test which led to me losing this test, but customer service team were helpful in resolving the situatuon
Posted 1 year ago
service is fast i almost got offers according to my suggestions thanks
Posted 1 year ago
easy to book a new test, gave lots of options
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't like that I had to log in anew every time I used the app.
Otherwise very helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
I found the experience very positive and professional. I had to use this service twice to find two separate driving test cancellations and both times the team at driving test cancellations for all had found one within a few hours minimum and a couple of days maximum. I found it so reasurring that you could keep on eye on the different test centres being scanned for you. The amount of filter options to narrow down your cancellation search was great as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to find a driving test cancellation it's a much more pleasant experience than having to spend hours doing it yourself and the subscription is unlimited until you pass.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service!
Posted 2 years ago
The app was good and did what it needed however every time I left the app it logged me out which meant I lost a few driving test that I could have had, but overall it was definitely worth it
Posted 2 years ago
Done well getting us another test 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful in providing earlier tests allowing me to pass my driving test much faster
Posted 2 years ago
The app was very fast in finding cancellations. I failed twice and the app still found me times till I passed
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t think they’d find me dates but I was wrong. They found me 20+ dates and I was amazed. Definitely worth the money if your looking for a driving test day ASAP. Thank youuuu!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
found me numerous tests way before my test date
Posted 2 years ago
Was good but initially did not get many texts about available tests, but this could be due to no cancellations! Got plenty of last minute options to go for and was able to get a much earlier test!
Posted 3 years ago
Found me a new test within 10 days! Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Really great service and fast once you realise how to get them to search every 5 minutes for you. Website is a bit of a nightmare and hard to log in to/figure out if you're logged in or not, but in terms of getting a test date it's great.
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,364 reviews