Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,959 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Very prompt service and notification of available cancelations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was doubtful that this would work at first, but read the reviews and gave it a go. Well worth the money. Offered a test, which was better than the one I had booked, so took it. However, If you want to keep being offered new tests then you then have to go back into the site and request a new test, it doesn't automatically keep offering, which was a bit frustrating, but apart from that. Excellent. In the end got a test in 3 weeks from registering, which there was no way I could have done this without the software.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you I've passed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TVM - Saved me a month of waiting for the driving test i had booked! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good reliable company, you dont have to wait months on, I passed my test a lot sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got numerous cancellations and eventually got one that was for a weeks time. This was perfect for me as I was deseparate to take my test (I passed)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found cancellations very quick and got my test booked in a month earlier. Only fault was I had my test booked for a weekday, and when my friend joined they found a cancellation for the weekend for the same test centre which did not come up for me. When I seeked online help and spoke to someone they informed me if I have a test booked in the week the site will not find me cancellations on a weekend even though apon singing up I ticked to find cancellations on all days except for Sunday. So missed out on weekend tests. It does not tell you this on the Web page. But definitely worth the money if you don't want to wait 3/4 months for your test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - had a test within a few hours & passed - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was offered a suitable test date four days away, and passed my test! I only wish I'd known about this service a year earlier, as I had to wait many months between test dates. It could be improved: I found I was missing test date offers because I had installed the app and had signed up for notifications to my mobile phone but I had to actually delete the app to make sure I received the offers to my phone, otherwise I would miss them. I phoned the helpline and they told me to delete the app, and when I did so I received the offers to my phone. I would recommend this service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably saved me least 4 weeks which worked out perfectly for me as my parents were going on holiday and that could of jeopardised my job as to get to and from work would have been impossible.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received an earlier driving test slot on 2 occasions before passing, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Passed my test on the date you gave me :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was great they managed to get me a driving test quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to set up and edit when needed. Found a closer test and passed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always came up with an earlier test, very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So helpful for finding me a test sooner than the website did. Would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a brilliant app which managed to find lots of alternative dates. Finally managed to pass my test 5 weeks earlier than the original date. Whilst the app does exactly what it says on the description I felt that the user interface and the overall look could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It got me 2 driving tests much quicker than booking through the govt page and 1 membership does you till you pass. It is not badly priced and is easy enough to understand how to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,959 reviews