Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,827 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Found cancellations very quick and got my test booked in a month earlier. Only fault was I had my test booked for a weekday, and when my friend joined they found a cancellation for the weekend for the same test centre which did not come up for me. When I seeked online help and spoke to someone they informed me if I have a test booked in the week the site will not find me cancellations on a weekend even though apon singing up I ticked to find cancellations on all days except for Sunday. So missed out on weekend tests. It does not tell you this on the Web page. But definitely worth the money if you don't want to wait 3/4 months for your test."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent - had a test within a few hours & passed - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was offered a suitable test date four days away, and passed my test! I only wish I'd known about this service a year earlier, as I had to wait many months between test dates. It could be improved: I found I was missing test date offers because I had installed the app and had signed up for notifications to my mobile phone but I had to actually delete the app to make sure I received the offers to my phone, otherwise I would miss them. I phoned the helpline and they told me to delete the app, and when I did so I received the offers to my phone. I would recommend this service to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Probably saved me least 4 weeks which worked out perfectly for me as my parents were going on holiday and that could of jeopardised my job as to get to and from work would have been impossible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I received an earlier driving test slot on 2 occasions before passing, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Passed my test on the date you gave me :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was great they managed to get me a driving test quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, easy and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to set up and edit when needed. Found a closer test and passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always came up with an earlier test, very easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"So helpful for finding me a test sooner than the website did. Would definitely reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a brilliant app which managed to find lots of alternative dates. Finally managed to pass my test 5 weeks earlier than the original date. Whilst the app does exactly what it says on the description I felt that the user interface and the overall look could be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It got me 2 driving tests much quicker than booking through the govt page and 1 membership does you till you pass. It is not badly priced and is easy enough to understand how to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had problems with them emailing me instead of texting but sent them an email they sorted it out in no time and got my cancellation test that suited me a few days later :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely helpful if you need an earlier driving test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Offered lots of tests to suit me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good, sent regular cancellations though via text messages so that I could pick them up quickly. Very helpful in finding me an earlier test. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"easy and efficient great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's very a useful technique."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A brilliant service, ideal for those who need a quick cancellation and fast. After being unable to take my driving test the cancellations 4 all website abled me to take a second test just 3 weeks later. Despite being costly I would recommend to all :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,827 reviews