Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It got me a test when without it i would have been on a 6 month waiting list
Posted 3 years ago
Very Good
Posted 3 years ago
Great website I really recommend to find a quick cancellation worth the money. I've more than used their services all for just 18 one off payment. Sometimes not enough comes through but I guess that's based on what's about. Overall very satisfied!
Posted 3 years ago
Very excellent service. Very reliable and prompt in finding a test date. Thanks again.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to get two earlier tests than what I had booked. The email and text system works really well and you're able to change your test by sending a quick text.
Their customer service is really good!
Posted 3 years ago
got a test quickly, very easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Got another test within a week. Really great with the text and email notifications. Just needs to find more without you having to go online and change preferences once test has been changed.
Posted 3 years ago
You did find a great amount of opportunities after I posted you on Facebook.
Posted 3 years ago
Its a great service that enabled me to get an earlier test date which I don't believe I would have gotten if I didn't use this service. This service should be used by anyone who wants to find a earlier date but doesn't have the time to check for tests frequently thought out the day and night.
Posted 3 years ago
Very great app. very quick to find you a cancellation. longest wait is about a week for a cancellation.. i missed a few but was offered about 10 cancellation. Thanks driving test cancellation 4 all. passed my test 2nd time with the help of getting a quicker test date.
Posted 3 years ago
You guys did an amazing job finding me a cancel date passed it the second time other wise I would of been waiting a long time
Posted 3 years ago
Good as I did get a cancellation. I was expecting a much earlier cancellation, however the cancellation I received was a month earlier than its original date, so I can't complain. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Thay always could find me the date which I looking for
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service and notification of available cancelations
Posted 3 years ago
Was doubtful that this would work at first, but read the reviews and gave it a go. Well worth the money. Offered a test, which was better than the one I had booked, so took it. However, If you want to keep being offered new tests then you then have to go back into the site and request a new test, it doesn't automatically keep offering, which was a bit frustrating, but apart from that. Excellent. In the end got a test in 3 weeks from registering, which there was no way I could have done this without the software.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you I've passed
Posted 3 years ago
TVM - Saved me a month of waiting for the driving test i had booked! Very pleased!
Posted 3 years ago
really quick and easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Good reliable company, you dont have to wait months on, I passed my test a lot sooner.
Posted 3 years ago
I got numerous cancellations and eventually got one that was for a weeks time. This was perfect for me as I was deseparate to take my test (I passed)
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,350 reviews