Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So worth the money it's been really great especially for repeated tests!!!! The app is annoying as you keep having to log in. But overall would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line
Posted 3 years ago
Great help and really easy to manage.
Posted 3 years ago
Good and really responding
Posted 3 years ago
Yes πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ‘
Posted 3 years ago
Was very helpful..
Posted 3 years ago
tks you so much i really appreciate your work has been fantastic and fantastic. .....
Posted 3 years ago
extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated
Posted 3 years ago
Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range
Posted 3 years ago
It was perfect and really helpful for the first time. But when I failed my driving test,I paid more for scanning the test center every 5 min. At the same time I registered on a different site. I wonder why the second site found an earlier test for me,when Cancellations 4 All not. It is a bussines.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to do and relatively cheap
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service definitely worth getting πŸ–’β˜Ί
Posted 3 years ago
i was happy with the services and that i got a booking within 2 weeks that was a great relief as a i had just started uni. Therefore, it fitted in perfectly
Posted 3 years ago
Helped me to get quicker date for test, if someone doesn't want to check the DVSA website everyday, this could be helpful
Posted 3 years ago
You helped me alot in looking for early slots for driving tests. I recommend it to everyone but the system badly needs a better UI and direct execution from app instead of repeated login in online account.
Posted 3 years ago
Find out cancellations asap
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,350 reviews