Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,079 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was perfect and really helpful for the first time. But when I failed my driving test,I paid more for scanning the test center every 5 min. At the same time I registered on a different site. I wonder why the second site found an earlier test for me,when Cancellations 4 All not. It is a bussines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to do and relatively cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service definitely worth getting 🖒☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i was happy with the services and that i got a booking within 2 weeks that was a great relief as a i had just started uni. Therefore, it fitted in perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me to get quicker date for test, if someone doesn't want to check the DVSA website everyday, this could be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You helped me alot in looking for early slots for driving tests. I recommend it to everyone but the system badly needs a better UI and direct execution from app instead of repeated login in online account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Find out cancellations asap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It got me a test when without it i would have been on a 6 month waiting list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website I really recommend to find a quick cancellation worth the money. I've more than used their services all for just 18 one off payment. Sometimes not enough comes through but I guess that's based on what's about. Overall very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very excellent service. Very reliable and prompt in finding a test date. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to get two earlier tests than what I had booked. The email and text system works really well and you're able to change your test by sending a quick text. Their customer service is really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
got a test quickly, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got another test within a week. Really great with the text and email notifications. Just needs to find more without you having to go online and change preferences once test has been changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You did find a great amount of opportunities after I posted you on Facebook.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,079 reviews