Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,952 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to do and relatively cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service definitely worth getting 🖒☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i was happy with the services and that i got a booking within 2 weeks that was a great relief as a i had just started uni. Therefore, it fitted in perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me to get quicker date for test, if someone doesn't want to check the DVSA website everyday, this could be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You helped me alot in looking for early slots for driving tests. I recommend it to everyone but the system badly needs a better UI and direct execution from app instead of repeated login in online account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Find out cancellations asap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It got me a test when without it i would have been on a 6 month waiting list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website I really recommend to find a quick cancellation worth the money. I've more than used their services all for just 18 one off payment. Sometimes not enough comes through but I guess that's based on what's about. Overall very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very excellent service. Very reliable and prompt in finding a test date. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to get two earlier tests than what I had booked. The email and text system works really well and you're able to change your test by sending a quick text. Their customer service is really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
got a test quickly, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got another test within a week. Really great with the text and email notifications. Just needs to find more without you having to go online and change preferences once test has been changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did find a great amount of opportunities after I posted you on Facebook.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its a great service that enabled me to get an earlier test date which I don't believe I would have gotten if I didn't use this service. This service should be used by anyone who wants to find a earlier date but doesn't have the time to check for tests frequently thought out the day and night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very great app. very quick to find you a cancellation. longest wait is about a week for a cancellation.. i missed a few but was offered about 10 cancellation. Thanks driving test cancellation 4 all. passed my test 2nd time with the help of getting a quicker test date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys did an amazing job finding me a cancel date passed it the second time other wise I would of been waiting a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good as I did get a cancellation. I was expecting a much earlier cancellation, however the cancellation I received was a month earlier than its original date, so I can't complain. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thay always could find me the date which I looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,952 reviews