Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,743 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I was delighted with this app. I got an earlier test within hours. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Managed to get me 4 cancellations all within short periods of time and it was hassle free and easy to use, would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found me a test 2 months earlier than my original test date, which I passed! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fantastic site , i got my re appointment very fast . you can trust them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Able to rebook many times, which make me to get closer to pass. And I passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very useful app!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Realy hepl me .Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. I wish I knew them from the start I would've saved a lot of time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are absolutely brilliant. I failed my first test and a friend of mine suggested using them to find a quick test cancellation. The area I live in is always busy when it comes to driving test and always have to wait 3 months or longer for an available date. I 100% recommend this company and they are worth every penny I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazingly handled and helpful to avoid wasting time and money. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After failing my first test I went straight onto book my second test however the closest date was 2 months away. I signed up for cancellations 4 all after being recommended by a friend. It found me a new test a couple weeks earlier than my original. It was great as I was able to put in the dates I was on holiday ECT the only suggested dates I could do. I passed my test second time much earlier than planned thanks to them. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got loads of times and dates given to me, was a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped to find a test within 2 weeks! Recomend this great team!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is really handy and Is definitely worth the money, I have sat my test 5 times now and they have helped me find a closer test. It makes it so much easier especially when my local test center is always booked up for months in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is amazing app"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and made the my driving test date much sooner than it was booked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Does exactly what it says! Found me a driving test as soon as I could take it again. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a brilliant service, well worth doing. The best bit is that should you fail your first test, you can subsequently log-in to get another test again and again, I passed on my third attempt, and all tests times were chosen through Driving Test Cancellations 4 All. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support