Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,544 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very supportive and dedicated support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant app. Well happy with this and I've been recommending my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and changing tests so smoothly and efficiently. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are very good, help full
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My I instructor went on this app for me and I love it. My test was originally on march 29th. These people find me a test twice recently. The most recent is for a couple of weeks time. They've saved me well over 100plus days. The cost is very fair as you get what they say you get for the price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been sorting my learners test for him and this is a fabulous app. There's no other out there to beat this and my Pupil is over the moon with it. I went on this app which I used for the same person and the morning after I went back on they found a test. It was that fast . I unfortunately missed it by 2 minutes but they just found a better date in a short time again which I picked up quickly this time. I recommend this highly as they don't mess about
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice service and always in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best one I’ve tried
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service - twice now they have managed to bring the test date forwards by more than a month! Only took a handful of days after registering...... Totally recommend using
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant for getting the cancellations, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, does what it says on the tin. ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service. Easy to use and update preferences. Found me an earlier date within a couple of days of activating my account. I signed up with a different service before DTC4A and couldn't tell if they were even bothering to check for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 5,544 reviews