Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Awesome service - on day 1, brought my son's 2nd test fwd by nearly 5 weeks. Saved weeks of nagging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
amazing service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best cancelation app I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service so far. I am one of their happy customers. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service , always keeping me up to date , saved me 36 days on my test , couldn’t recommend more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing got me a cancellation in 4 days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I came across this website and thought this might be a con, but how wrong I was. For a one time fee, if you're like me who's failed 4 times, this is a big time-saver. I have a very tight job schedule so being able to set my flexibilities and customise my time through this website is wonderful. It also holds a slot for you so I had time to ask my instructor if he could also do that day. Really highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing app...Really saved my time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great app really fast to find a test.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worth the money, I always get a cancellation each time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me 27 days' waiting time just a few hours after signing up, would recommend this service to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, really helped me out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my test cancelled in March and the next available test was May! Considering this will be my 3rd test I didn’t want to wait this long as I feel ready. Signed up and was just hopefully waiting for something to pop up. Just under 2 hours after signing up I received a notification saying a test was available on the 1st April! 48 days earlier than what the DVSA booked it for! Cannot thank this company enough and they have made my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! Found a cancellation 10 days earlier on the first day! Amazing!!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! Bought me forward 36 days with a cancellation in my time. Highly recommended. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and Useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phenomenal service!!! I couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews