Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,331 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really worth the pay. Saved me a whole months in waiting.. Initially I thought it was all a scam but chose to leave a benefit of doubt as was really desperate and they really did get me a closer test date. Thankyou so much...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good and efficient just saved me two months of waiting and changed it to the driving centre I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent ... this is the best money I have ever spent, can completely recommend using this service and is a must for anyone waiting to take their driving tests. Due to circumstances beyond my control I have had to rearrange my test 4 times, C4U have managed to rearrange my tests for me saving me over 177 days in total , I have recommended them to all my friends ... brilliant service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
it is very good website they help me find an earlier test by 91 days .thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved 28 days! Which I was amazed at considering lockdown and all. Great service, kept me in the loop the whole time. A*
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s really help
Posted 2 weeks ago
they brought my test 30 days forwards and cannot recommend enough. its really easy and hassle free
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best ever!!! I only can recommend!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I previously signed up to another site, which was a pile of ****, I stumbled across this one and got my test brought forward 73 days, it was simple I signed up and waited for the texts to come in, I got a few before the one I booked but because of covid I wasn't able to take them! If it wasn't for these, I would still be waiting untul March for my test but I'm sitting here as a passed driver :) Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service absolutely worth the money especially if you’re struggling to get tests booked due to Covid, managed to get my test moved from April to January in after just a week or so!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! I failed my driving test in December and I could not find another slot at all at my nearest test centre. After 2 weeks they found me a test in January. Would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful brought my test forward by over 120 days !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought my test forward by 3 months!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very exciting, my driving test was brought forward by 47 days. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
WOW WOW WOW. UNBELIAVABLE. WAS ALL BOOKED UP FOR MONTHS AND NOW JUST GOT A TEST THREE DAYS LATER!! HOPE I PASS! THANKS SO MUCH
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a good service! Got my test moved earlier twice. Just had one moved from May to Feb!! Highly recommend :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great I didn’t have to wait 94 days!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very serious and professional guys. Brought my driving practical test nearer by 90 days. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,331 reviews