Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,477 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service. Managed to find test 3 months before originally booking.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
5*
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 days ago
Found a cancellation test very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Only too under 2 weeks to get my test brought forward by 2 months. Not bad at all for £18. Will use again if needed!
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to use service and does exactly what it says it does - we got a test cancellation 2 months before the first slot that we could book using the DVSA website. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Exelent service
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks! Quick and efficient! No hassle!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Earliest booking was January 5th and this app got me October 9th it saved me a total 88 days waiting time
Posted 3 days ago
Saved me a lot of time waiting for a test! Love this!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
Great website
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent I found my driving test 45 days early with this .

Thank You Very much
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with the service
Posted 4 days ago
????
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend found me a earlier test date within 3 days of signing up, also saved me a month of waiting for my driving test 100% worth it
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Heartbroken at having a test cancelled and rearranged 3 months later my son was recommended this service to try get a cancellation. Within 24 hours he was offered a cancellation bringing his test forward 73 days! He passed! This saved a fortune in weeks worth of more lessons
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased that I got a cancellation at my preferred test centre and 36 days earlier and all done within a week of signing on with driving-test-cancellations. Brilliant!
Posted 4 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 2,477 reviews