Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Kefah Maat
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It reduced the waiting time efficiently, highly recommended ????
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service recommended for all.
Posted 1 month ago
Saved 82 days of waiting time!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, has saved so many days on my driving test!
Posted 1 month ago
Always come through and save alot of time, fast in response and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, managed to save me 105 days of waiting for a test! My original test was the 11th June and now it’s been brought forward to 26th February I’m very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company for my son and was excellent and now for my daughter. Very efficient and effective and indeed got an earlier test date. First one cancelled due to lockdown and fingers crossed for second. However, if it is indeed postponed again I will just reactivate my account. So many in this position just waiting for test centres to reopen.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing website, such a good way to get a cancelation fast especially in the current situations :) 100% recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Saves us a lot of time easy to use and efficient . I saved 70 days and brought forward my test date . Totally worth it
Posted 1 month ago
Precise and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing. Would recommend to anyone at the moment, specially with the pandemic, this allows you to look for quick on the spot tests if yours gets cancelled. I used this app three times last year (2020) due to all the cancellations.
I’m so grateful stuff like this exists
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site
Posted 1 month ago
Good system
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t think this would work. But this has saved me so many weeks since my first test was booked in September. Such a great service allowing me to continue to change my test and rebook until I pass even when it’s been rescheduled so many times. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Lockdowns have made taking my driving test a total nightmare I've been trying to sit mine since August. This has made it so much easier to look for a closer test everytime I'm sent to the back of the queue because it was cancelled again. Its sends bookings to my phone so I can check of they work and book if they do by just replying. So easy. So worth the money. 10/10. Saved me so much stress.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. Registered at 20:30 had a new test date by 22:30. Couldnt be happier, well passing would do it. ????
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic app I had very little faith in getting a cancellation , paid for the app at 5 past 6 and had a new test booked at 10 past ! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am impressed at how soon I got a booking notification from you guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,367 reviews