Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,772 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great help and really easy to manage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and really responding"
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes 😊👍😂👍"
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very helpful.."
Posted 2 years ago
"tks you so much i really appreciate your work has been fantastic and fantastic. ....."
Posted 2 years ago
"extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was perfect and really helpful for the first time. But when I failed my driving test,I paid more for scanning the test center every 5 min. At the same time I registered on a different site. I wonder why the second site found an earlier test for me,when Cancellations 4 All not. It is a bussines."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to do and relatively cheap"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service definitely worth getting 🖒☺"
Posted 2 years ago
"i was happy with the services and that i got a booking within 2 weeks that was a great relief as a i had just started uni. Therefore, it fitted in perfectly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped me to get quicker date for test, if someone doesn't want to check the DVSA website everyday, this could be helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"You helped me alot in looking for early slots for driving tests. I recommend it to everyone but the system badly needs a better UI and direct execution from app instead of repeated login in online account."
Posted 2 years ago
"Find out cancellations asap"
Posted 2 years ago
"It got me a test when without it i would have been on a 6 month waiting list"
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support