Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,825 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All: Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"So worth the money it's been really great especially for repeated tests!!!! The app is annoying as you keep having to log in. But overall would thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great help and really easy to manage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good and really responding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Yes 😊👍😂👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very helpful.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"tks you so much i really appreciate your work has been fantastic and fantastic. ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was perfect and really helpful for the first time. But when I failed my driving test,I paid more for scanning the test center every 5 min. At the same time I registered on a different site. I wonder why the second site found an earlier test for me,when Cancellations 4 All not. It is a bussines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic website, sorted me out a new test date which was within 2 weeks...instead of waiting 4 months for the DVLA site..well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to do and relatively cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service definitely worth getting 🖒☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i was happy with the services and that i got a booking within 2 weeks that was a great relief as a i had just started uni. Therefore, it fitted in perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helped me to get quicker date for test, if someone doesn't want to check the DVSA website everyday, this could be helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You helped me alot in looking for early slots for driving tests. I recommend it to everyone but the system badly needs a better UI and direct execution from app instead of repeated login in online account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Find out cancellations asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,825 reviews