Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was good and did what it needed however every time I left the app it logged me out which meant I lost a few driving test that I could have had, but overall it was definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done well getting us another test πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful in providing earlier tests allowing me to pass my driving test much faster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app was very fast in finding cancellations. I failed twice and the app still found me times till I passed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t think they’d find me dates but I was wrong. They found me 20+ dates and I was amazed. Definitely worth the money if your looking for a driving test day ASAP. Thank youuuu!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
found me numerous tests way before my test date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was good but initially did not get many texts about available tests, but this could be due to no cancellations! Got plenty of last minute options to go for and was able to get a much earlier test!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found me a new test within 10 days! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service and fast once you realise how to get them to search every 5 minutes for you. Website is a bit of a nightmare and hard to log in to/figure out if you're logged in or not, but in terms of getting a test date it's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I managed to change my test date about 4 times! Would recomment Cancellations for all! Great service with constant texts and they can even change the date for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did exactly what they say do, got me a test withing a week of my failed test. And I passed 2nd time. πŸ˜€
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpful and useful in finding driving test cancellations earlier than your original date and I reccomend it alot, however the only downfall was the reservation length, if it was longer then it would be perfect and give you a better chance to notice a cancellation in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant brought my (2nd) booked test forward almost two weeks to be 14 days after my first test meaning I could do it as early as possible and I passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and found me earlier tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So worth the money it's been really great especially for repeated tests!!!! The app is annoying as you keep having to log in. But overall would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help and really easy to manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and really responding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,182 reviews