Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,968 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Was good but initially did not get many texts about available tests, but this could be due to no cancellations! Got plenty of last minute options to go for and was able to get a much earlier test!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found me a new test within 10 days! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service and fast once you realise how to get them to search every 5 minutes for you. Website is a bit of a nightmare and hard to log in to/figure out if you're logged in or not, but in terms of getting a test date it's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I managed to change my test date about 4 times! Would recomment Cancellations for all! Great service with constant texts and they can even change the date for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did exactly what they say do, got me a test withing a week of my failed test. And I passed 2nd time. 😀
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpful and useful in finding driving test cancellations earlier than your original date and I reccomend it alot, however the only downfall was the reservation length, if it was longer then it would be perfect and give you a better chance to notice a cancellation in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant brought my (2nd) booked test forward almost two weeks to be 14 days after my first test meaning I could do it as early as possible and I passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and found me earlier tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So worth the money it's been really great especially for repeated tests!!!! The app is annoying as you keep having to log in. But overall would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I first signed up, you were fantastic and go me a closer dated test, however I didn't pass that test and since then have not received anther calculation. Slightly disappointing when I paid the extra £4 to make sure I got one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.. plenty of messages.. All of which suited my time table.. Very pleased and worth every penny 😁.. could use a bit more time to reply tho as by time my instructor got bk to me i had missed dead line
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help and really easy to manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and really responding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes 😊👍😂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
tks you so much i really appreciate your work has been fantastic and fantastic. .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
extremely good at helping you find a cancellation. only criticism is the website could be updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very positive experience with driving test cancellations 4 all. Passed 2 months before my original test was booked for. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a good App , fairly quick and gets a date sooner than the GOV site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy because they were able to find a date within my chosen range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,968 reviews