Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,675 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
More Photos & Videos
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a while to get any cancellations through, about 4 weeks when friends had had about 4 in the space of a day.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Annabel,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your account and we can confirm that we changed your driving test for you, bringing it forward well over 1 month.

After every test change we stop searching for you because we assume you are happy with the test date. We did however advise you by email that you could reactivate your account if you wished for us to continue searching for earlier driving tests. We did not hear from you after we changed your test and you did not reactivate your account yourself either. For this reason, we were not searching for tests for you after the change we made.

You can make as much use of your account until you pass, so please let us know if you would like us to reactivate your account for you. We have also contacted you directly by email where we can answer any questions that you have.

Kind regards,

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Posted 4 years ago
I'm still waiting for a cancellation
Posted 5 years ago
A test came through using the app (android) but when I clicked on the notification it disappeared? I couldn't then find the cancellation. I checked the .gov website and an earlier date was on there so I didn't actually use your service in the end. A refund would be good.
Posted 5 years ago
You guys were ok but I manage to find cancellations myself quicker than you guys ever did :) maybe you should employ me. Lol
Posted 5 years ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 2,675 reviews