Drink Finder Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,620 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
4.8
Based on 3,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, quality item! Absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Drink Finder we're easy to find, website very good and delivery from DHL all very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Informative and easy to navigate website. Keenly priced and speedy delivery. Would recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our favourite wine was at a keen price and delivered promptly with very thorough protective Excellent servicepacking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a gift for a friend I was visiting in the USA, or at least thought I had: I was contacted a few days after ordering to tell me that they didn't actually have the item in question after all. It was then too late to acquire it from elsewhere before we left. If they're this bad at inventory management, what else is wrong I wonder. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Matthew Appreciate the time taken for leaving a review. Unfortunately, you placed the order on a Saturday evening when nobody is at work processing and dispatching. So this was processed for dispatch on Monday when the stock error was found and you were notified and refunded. Drink Finder
Posted 3 days ago
Drinkfinder provide an efficient, courteous and speedy service and stock a great range of drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant first class service and would use them all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Found something hard to find. Good price and super fast delivery. Will shop at Drink Finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous choice of wines with a wide range of prices to suit everyone. Very prompt delivery and secure packaging. Bought a few bottles as a present for my husband and he is very impressed with the selection. Highly recommended if you're a wine buff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived well packed and within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection, quality, value and service. Also LOVE the Constantine store! Fabulous Bonarda, my partner's favourite so a great present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and quick delivery - well packaged , all arrived in perfect condition - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was on time, packaging to protect the bottles was exceptional and GREAT value for money. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite simply excellent service. I ordered a case of wine in the Afternoon paid for express delivery and it was delivered the following day. I was informed all the way of the progress of the package. Excellent service and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They seem to have just about any booze you can think of and delivery was quick and on time. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, immediate service and delivery. Goods well packed and arrived as agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fair price paid, delivery very good, I could not find many places where I could buy my wine in this country. very satisfied overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, courteous - and a great price, too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Skipper rum was out of stock for several months due to the importer ceasing to import it. Drink finder took it upon themselves to arrange import of by other means and contacted me as soon as it came into stock excellent service obove and beyond any other company I've dealt with for any product or service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.83 based on 3,620 reviews