Drinkfinder Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,852 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Visit Website

Phone:
01326 340226

Location:
30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A reasonable selection of products - I expect this will expand as the Company expands. Service excellent it felt like the goods were delivered before I pressed the order button. Well done I will be ordering from you again and recommending you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was very impressed with service from Drinkfinder, my wind was delivered just 3 days from putting in the order , I will definitely be re-ordering again, Trevor Denton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Drinkfinder and each time it's been a good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use. Exactly what I wanted with very fast delivery. Awesome service . Packaged safely too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This site offered the best price for Tres Picos Spanish grenacha that I could find. Quick efficient delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered Honey Rum as I love this and Drinkfinder was great at sourcing what I wanted and it was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt service and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous, thank you! Item very well packaged and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had to call and talk to a very helpful member of staff as there was an error in the website when I tried to order online. He found me the vintage I was looking for and even informed me of an offer on the wine which was about to start and applied it to my order, which arrived the next day. I am very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy to have found what I was looking for as no other company stocked them. I received the item the next day and extremely happy with the service I received. Highly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery time,well packaged,excellent selection of wines at reasonable prices. Even as a small customer very pleased with service and ease of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, arrived in good time but far too much packaging. I've ordered wine from other companies that use far less packaging so it would be possible to reduce that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello

Thank you for the feedback. We are continuously looking to reduce our packaging. With your order you did have 3 bottles, so this went in a box that accommodates 4 so there was a little more void filling needed. The air filled wrap is made from recycled plastic and is recyclable again! We make sure our orders are well protected to avoid any disappointment / inconvenience or breakages on their journey.

We have looked into a more Eco and 'greener' approach which is all paper / card but it is more expensive, as a customer would you be willing to pay a little more to have an entire plastic free shipment? We would love to hear from you: jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

All the best
Drink Finder
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. And very pleased with my order thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faultless price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time used for Larios, but is now known to be obtainable in certain supermarket. Will keep note in case of further need. Thanks to you for quick response to my order and such very good packaging of bottle. KB."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressive service, update on delivery and invoice sent prompt. Goods arrived to another address as a gift very quickly. Highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered Springbank 2016 and paid premium price not rrp but when received it wasn’t brand new condition. There was scratches all around box as it was gift for someone so I returned and got my full refund..all good but biggest disappointment was when drink finder replied that product doesn’t has to be same as pictures shown on website...well it’s not auction site or secondary market site even they show or write description if product is somehow not like new ... I buy at least 50 bottles a month online never had that kind response before...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Randhir

We are sorry that you were disappointed with this product and order. The item was in brand new condition as it came into us from Springbank. It is well known that their presentation cardboard boxes are inexpensive and not well made, on this occasion there was some ink that had rubbed off. Images shown are for illustration purposes as we have multiple of the item and can not list every one separately like an auction site would. We dealt with your query correctly and in a great time, we had it collected and a full refund applied when it was received back.

Again we are sorry for your disappointment.

Regards
Drink Finder
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service Very pleasant and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficiency and the packing of the bottles were spot on, utterly secured"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.74 based on 1,852 reviews