Drink Finder Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service with a comprehensive range at competitive prices.
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant service and good communication throughout. Arrived on time - thankyou.
Posted 11 hours ago
Good prices, excellent service. Pakaging of bottles was very secure.
Posted 1 day ago
I had issues paying with PayPal, when I pressed to confirm payment an error message appeared that said Paypal was not responding. I then paid by card, but found that the delivery and invoice addresses were the same on contacting yourselves I found that I had ordered 2 bottles, not an issue as I am partial to at tot myself, but this needs looking into to stop further issues.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service prompt delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice, good price, fast efficient delivery. Nice people to deal with. I'll be back.
Posted 1 day ago
Great online service with fast delivery, item was well packaged. Was great to find the item I wanted and would recommend anyone to use drink finder!
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order of A few bottles everything arrived packaged perfectly so nothing was broken while in transit , Arrived to days after i placed my or to Ireland 🇮🇪
Top service
Posted 2 days ago
We ordered 12 bottles of Californian Zinfandel which arrived safely and swiftly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, Fast Delivery. And even phoned me when to choose an alternative when they didn't have what I wanted!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Drink Finder, i was delighted with my latest acquisition,very competitively priced and the bottle arrived amazingly quick and in perfect condition which as a collector of whisky is very important. Well done! steve pace.
Posted 2 days ago
The order was as specified and arrived very promptly. The packaging has been much improved and was excellent. The main points of course are that the wine was superb and the price very reasonable.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered online on a Sunday afternoon and received the order on the following Wednesday in Yorkshire.
Amazing service, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Wine delivered the next day.
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient good service
Posted 3 days ago
Recipient pleased with the whisky and the whole process of ordering and delivery went well
Posted 3 days ago
Really impressed with their products, delivery and customer service skills. Highly recommended, will buy again and pass their details to all my friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day and delivered the next. Better than ordering through Amazon. Well packed and good quality products. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was perfect, not much else to say.
Posted 3 days ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.80 based on 2,748 reviews