Drinkfinder Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,440 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Visit Website

Phone:
01326 340226

Location:
30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Drinkfinder ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found the service friendly and efficient, delivery was on time and the prices very reasonable. What more could I ask for. I will use Frinkfinder in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really quick service from order to delivery and very competitive pricing. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"first class service,and quick delivey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple purchase. Delivered on time. Very well packaged. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Looking for Pineau des Charentes which is hard to find at a reasonable price, found it here. Well packaged for delivery, also very prompt, will use this company again. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I did not receive an email saying I had completed my order. The photo on the site was of a 2014 bottle. I phoned the next day and asked if my order had been received and that it was a 2014 bottle, both confirmed. A bottle of 2015 vintage arrived !!!! Not good. Courier just left it on my bench at the front of my house, luckily I was in and heard them as they left (I realise this is not drinkfinders fault)!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use and quick delivery of the whisky i ordered. Competitive prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so impressed with Drinkfinder, great easy website. Next day delivery superb, right down to the exact timing of delivery. Contents beautifully packaged all in all a brilliant service and would highly recommend and I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery, I have tended to use on-line drinks suppliers outside of the UK as they usually have the cheapest prices but tempered by the wait for delivery back to the UK. But this was my first purchase with Drinkfinder and if they start to match their non-UK counterparts on price then as they say on Only Fools and Horses - "The worlds their lobster""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and efficient service. Pleasure to deal with. Percy Hicks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and helpful service. I will certainly continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A first class service from first class staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of wines from most countries. Reasonably priced on hard to find wines. Superb packaging! Easy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick Save Perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was very good, very quick response. I paid for a Saturday delivery (£15) and the goods didn't turn up until Monday, but that was the courier rather than drinkfinder, who quickly apologised and refunded the delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again Peter we are very sorry that the courier did not deliver as instructed with this Saturday delivery. We are glad however that you are happy with our service. All the best
Drinkfinder
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, unbelievably swift delivery to Aberdeen overnight. Nuff said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good service enhanced by quality customer support. They were very quick to replace a bottle broken in transit by poor courier handling. I have used drinkfinder intermittently over a number of years and have no hesitation in recommending themselves. If you are ever near Constantine then visit them in the Aladdin's cave at the rear of the village store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A perfect site to browse for the drinks you may fancy and an excellent choice when you get there. Recent purchase really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered promptly, on time as promised. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.73 based on 1,440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This