Drink Finder Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,211 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Drink Finder 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Karen
Drink Finder 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Nicola
Drink Finder 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Curtis
Drink Finder 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Curtis
Drink Finder 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Phil
Drink Finder 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Matt
Drink Finder 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Sarah
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered in a quick and timely manner packaging very good delivered as required thank you 😊
Posted 7 hours ago
Brilliant service …. Arrived quickly packaging was superb and a quality product….. I will be a regular customer 👍👍
Posted 21 hours ago
My first buy from Drink Finder. A very quick and efficient service. I am sure I shall use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Lightning quick delivery, safely packaged, wonderful whisky. Very impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
I found Drinkfinder really efficient and when I had made a mistake with my order they were very fair and quick in resolving it. I will use them again!
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and delivery came exactly as promised. Good service from this company, thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and packaged very safely. However, while it was an old bottling I ordered, it would have been nice to at least have the dust removed from the glass bottle prior to sending.
Posted 4 days ago
Cheapest McAllan 12 I could find, and delivered within 3 days. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
An easy transaction
Posted 6 days ago
great prices, great selection, will use to buy those hard to obtain Gins
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived very quickly, really well packed. Just what I ordered, will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
I've never been let down by the amazing variety of drinks to suit every palette.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, really friendly, helpful staff and a HUGE selection. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered expeditiously!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly . Bought salted rum as a present that my son really enjoyed. Nice to find different tastes.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, lovely choice of interesting cocktail ingredients, amazing selection of gin. Timely delivery. I love that Drinkfinder is a independent retailer, love that they don't send a deluge of junk mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service managing to quickly amend my error (wrong delivery address) ensuring a birthday gift arrived in good time. Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Quite honestly they have no equal - in this day and age we rely on achieving our aims by communication. We shop from home and have people charging about and delivering what we need - this is achieved in a courteous and friendly efficiency from my chosen supplier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ordered and delivered following day , who could ask for more . Great price as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, item arrived on time in excellent packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.82 based on 3,211 reviews