Drinkfinder Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,680 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Visit Website

Phone:
01326 340226

Location:
30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Plenty of choice, fast delivey and well packaged.... Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellant all round."
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service, excellent packaging and speedy delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quick service, packaging very good, all good thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered my first batch of apple pie moonshine!! Arrived four days later luvley!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi, just a quick comment about the service on the order- wonderful - the parcel arrived yesterday (Tuesday) and a bottle is chilling in the fridge ready for when its needed! I must say you guys know how to send a package containing fragile items, I’ve never seen packing like it – it’ll take me a couple of trips to the recycling centre to get rid of the cardboard! I will certainly be in touch again!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thank you for the lovely review. We try to reduce waste and recycle packaging that comes into us where we can to make 'padding' to ensure safe delivery and reduce the waste where we can!

All the best
DrinkFinder
Posted 4 days ago
"A trustworthy and reliable company. This is the second time I have used Drink Finder and will do so again. Absolutely no problem with the order or the delivery, just brilliant."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have ordered Ron Meil Honey rum a few times and the service you get from Drinkfinder is second to none, when you speak to a sales person they no exactly what you want and go through the sale you are asking for very professionally and the delivery is so prompt and the product is well packed, I will be using Drinkfinder again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul, we look forward to your custom again.

All the best
DrinkFinder
Posted 4 days ago
"Great to do business with, fast and efficient service. My order was at my door within 24 hours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, easy to order and superfast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, effective communication and efficient service with expertly packed order. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged. It was for a friend's birthday and he is impressed with it. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Another fabulous Gin purchase..... Excellent customer service, speedy delivery. I look forward to purchasing from Drinkfinder again. Many thanks 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not living in Cornwall means it is slightly more difficult to get Tarquins Gin, so I always visit Drinkfinder to order my favourite gin. Easy to surf, easy to purchase and prompt deliveries. Top service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Could have packed the bottles better, some of the cases were ruined."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

Thank you for the review, we are sorry to hear some of the presentation cartons have been slightly damaged in transit. Please contact sam@drinkfinder.co.uk regarding your order with images to see how we can help. We do our very best to pack parcels to ensure safe delivery, sadly even when very well packed when travelling the distance into the EU to customers like your self, they can are not always handled with care.

All the best
DrinkFinder
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful and quick to deliver. A pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.73 based on 1,680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support