Drink Finder Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,386 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent wine, speedy delivery and excellent packaging. I will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE , MADE ORDER ON SUNDAY DELIVERED ON TUESDAY ,
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good service will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great range of drinks including unusual ones at very reasonable prices. Delivery is always efficient and prompt. What more could you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. easy website to navigate. Parcel arrived on time everything secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Another order cancelled. Feels like it’s not worth the hassle or waiting for money to be returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Doug, We can see from your order history you are purchasing whisky with high demand and low availability. Unfortunately, as you will have experienced time and time again with many companies, websites are unable to keep up with the demand for limited released whiskies. When we oversell, like the others, we work through the orders in chronological order and once the allocation is depleted we issue full refunds. We are sorry you were disappointed on this occasion. Drink Finder
Posted 4 days ago
The best supplier of alcoholic beverages I have ever used… From the ease of use on their website, to the speedy delivery, Drink Finder are superb… I highly recommend them, and will most definitely use them again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order dispatched very quickly. Website very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was excellent service I will be very happy to use Drink Finder again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always when ordering or picking up the order and you decide to add a few extra drinks, you get top knowledge of the drinks and with such a friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable and able to find the hard to find drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described, well packaged and prompt delivery. Very happy with the service and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of fine wines cans spirits. Easy to order on line and super fast delivery. Will definitely order again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and massive variety of different drinks. Just came back from it as my and regretted not bringing home some of the liqueurs. Then once back I stumbled upon this store and they have everything you could think of. Will definitely order from them again. Many thanks from a happy customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wine as described on web site and delivered on time, with good packaging. Range of wines offered mutch wider than other online retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband wanted to buy a specific whisky for an upcoming reunion with a good friend. The whisky is hard to find but we managed to find it with Drink Finder. Ordering and shipping were flawless. Communication was excellent and shipping was fast. The whisky was very well packaged. Very glad we found Drink Finder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bang on service 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!! Fast delivery, and item was well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After visiting the store whilst on holiday the service was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife loves this pink prosecco and it was easy and quick to get from Drink Finder. May need to purchase sone more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.82 based on 3,386 reviews