Drinkfinder Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,389 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Drinkfinder ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The item ordered was sent next day delivery at an excellent price and delivery was prompt. Would use again and recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivered my order on time no fuss at all. Will not hesitate to use Drinkfinder again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a bottle one day on a 3 or 4 day delivery service. To my surprise it arrived the day after i ordered it. Absolutely fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service and a good selection of Gin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything done very efficiently with full communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for the great service. Very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As is always the case delivery is prompt and efficient. Product range is great. I had a problem with Pay Pal and will not use that payment method again. However Drinkfinder - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

We are sorry there was an issue with the PayPal check out at the time. We are pleased everything else was perfect for you.
Cheers
Drinkfinder
Posted 2 days ago
"Honey rum. Cheapest I could find on the net. Arrived within three days, great service will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was easy, with a simple to follow website and ordering system. Email was received when order had been dispatched and this had tracking information. Order arrived promptly, we’ll packed. Would use again and thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought as gifts,I found some unusual drinks that were just the job! Delivery was quick and extremely well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service received my order for dead mans finger rum with in two days thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered about 40 bottles of wine for my wedding. Once they were in stock i was told that i could them purchase them online, which i did and the wine was delivered that same day. Great service and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent choice, friendly and prompt service, speedy delivery, regular contact emails with special offers. FAB"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy process and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been looking for stock xo brandy for months found some at drinks finder ordered and it arrived next day very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packed, next day delivery, good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with, and the order arrived quickly and well wrapped. Would use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.73 based on 1,389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This