Drinkfinder Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,025 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Drinkfinder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Location:

30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promptly received my order. One of only a few Merchants who ship to Germany. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service. My order came wrong I rang up and it was sorted out there and then no hassle whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very prompt delivery. Received within two days of ordering and securely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
ALWAYS MOST HELPFUL AND DELIVERY IS VERY QUICK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received very helpful advice which led me to buying wine which I enjoyed very much and to more orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of wines (including some hard to find ones) at very competitive prices. Only negative was the level of packaging - far too much in this environmentally conscious age (plus the polystyrene went everywhere!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a dozen but they found they only had eleven of the wine I wanted. I accepted the eleven and they were delivered well packed the very next day. I have just deducted the one star because of the shortage, but a competitive price for the wine and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bottles arrived quickly and safely packaged. Ordered from DrinkFinder a few times already and never had any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All aspects of Drinkfinder services were very well delivered to me I would recommend them to my friends and families
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and good packge. I liked the services. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have never used this website before but would have no hesitation in using again or recommending. Easy website to use , fantastic choice and competitive prices . Good communication from order to delivery and extremely quick delivery . First class !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A large catalogue of drinks, reasonably priced, always dispatched quickly, I have no worries to recomend Drinkfinder to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual ,helpful,informative and our order was on its way within hours. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better service. I'll definitely buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was given six miniature bottles of gin at Christmas, one of which I did not really like. I did not purchase directly from Drinkfinder and have no grouse whatsoever with the company which was the only company I could find online that seemed to have ever stocked/supplied it. I have since looked on the Drinkfinder website and they have a fantastic array of gins, if you are a gin drinker, some new gins and some old, well-known gins. Come next Christmas I may well purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class drinks, first class service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was trying to buy a hard to find whisky liqueur. No luck with local high street off licences. I was cautious at buying drink in a glass bottle online though. I needn't have worried once I found Drinkfinder. Not only were their prices extremely competitive but the service they provided was excellent. The packaging was secure and reassuringly sturdy. I have since recommended them to a friend who was trying to obtain some Pink Alcoholic Cloves and couldn't find it. Drinkfinder sell it! I will use them again and happily recommend them, especially for hard to find or unusual alcoholic beverages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.75 based on 2,025 reviews