Drink Finder Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,600 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Drink Finder 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Ellesse
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Robert Chang-Chih Chou
More Photos & Videos
Drink Finder 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Robert Chang-Chih Chou
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was delivered quicker than I expected and was packed very well.
Posted 19 hours ago
Had exactly what I was looking for
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website.
Fair prices. Reasonable delivery charge. Quick delivery. Would use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Wow... super fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection and stock of wines including many, which I was specifically searching for, that are not so easily found with other online drink stores. Great that delivery is possible to Europe and reasonably priced. Product prices are reasonable, not necessarily the cheapest but not outrageous and I am willing to pay a little more for good selection and service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very clear, fast and efficient website, easy checkout and pay, prompt delivery by DHL of well packaged bottles ......Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Swift Efficient Service
The wine is very good too !
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt despatch by free next-day delivery, very well packaged. Better all-round purchasing experience than I have had elsewhere.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely wine, I had this in a restaurant recently and wanted a bottle shipped ASAP, it was delivered quicker than expected and packaged really well to stop and damage, will be ordering again! Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Emporium of delights.
Posted 6 days ago
Reasonable/ competitive prices. Parcel was well packaged and the bottles well protected. Delivery was quick! Came in about 2-3 days
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,my bottle arrived well packaged + very quickly πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to have found shrub again as so tricky to find, & great to support a cornish gem of a shop x
Well packed & a quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Wine arrived on time and a quick service will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful service and lovely product
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant... had exactly what I wanted and it was packed and delivered really quickly! Thanks very much for excellent service! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to use and order from. Goods delivered in a timely manner in time for my brother in laws birthday. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with both my bottle of honey rum and the service 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant! I needed to track down a bottle of Dr Squid gin at short notice so sent an fb message and received a reply in minutes saying they had it in stock. Delightedly I ordered through their quick and easy click and collect service. Fab, friendly and quick service...and the gin went down a treat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.79 based on 2,600 reviews