Drink Finder Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,982 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Drink Finder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drink Finder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Email:

jon@drinkfinder.co.uk

Location:

30, Fore Street, Falmouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Drink Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Drink Finder 5 star review on 29th January 2021
John
Drink Finder 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Gordon
Drink Finder 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Andrew
Drink Finder 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Dion
Drink Finder 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Dion
Drink Finder 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
David
Drink Finder 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Chris
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward service and notifications, reliable shipping, and lovely bottle that I couldn't find in many other places at this price
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good to deal with fast prompt service will use again
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, I had been looking for a particular wine and Drink Finder found it at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery made very efficiently in the date requested thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Definitely will be using you again, easy to order, nicely delivered, and great selection, a thumbs up from me.
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first purchase and went very well, so I intend to buy from you many more times.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered via Click & Collect - ready within 2 hours!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic Service
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality products offering great value for money. Very efficient delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice of wines and prompt service.
Posted 5 days ago
Drinkfinder have provided a prompt efficient service at a very good price. Both of my recent orders were delivered in less time than they said and were correct in every detail. I would also compliment their packaging which is excellent without being excessive. I particularly like the reuse of other boxes. I would heartily Drinkfinder.
Posted 5 days ago
First time order and surely won't be last ... very satisfied with service and packaging ... thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Bought Rambsbury gin
Quick service of a great product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range, extremely quick dispatch and delivery - great service
Posted 1 week ago
Overall outstanding
Great order process, delivery, communication, and when there is a problem it was resolved efficiently with great and responsive customer support.
The wine - excellent selection, value for money and some superb wines.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our purchase. The order system was easy and the bottle was very well packaged to prevent breakage during transit. Will definitely use Drinkfinder again.
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting selection to choose from, website easy to use. Fully informed of delivery of product, will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service from DrinkFinder. Lucky enough to live close enough to the shop to visit in person, but during lockdown have been using the online service which is brilliant. Fantastic selection at really good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery. well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in 24 hours, all present and correct. Highly recommended service for your booze needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Drink Finder is rated 4.81 based on 2,982 reviews