Drinkfinder Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,286 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder

How would you rate Drinkfinder?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kathleen Hill
Verified Buyer
"I found Drinkfinder while looking for a present for relative and there was a lot of choice, easy to navigate and order. Will go back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Products delivered quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Abrams
Verified Buyer
"Have not used this company before but when searching for the item I wanted to purchase they had to best price. I would buy from them again. The item came on estimated date and was wrapped well because it was a bottle. Very happy with product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glenn Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use website with a vast selection to pick from. Dead mans fingers is a beautiful spiced rum and was competitively priced. Very quick delivery. If you’re looking for a bottle Drinkfinder will have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Rodgers
Verified Buyer
"As detailed above - not received order as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order, had exactly what I was looking for and delivery was quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for a faultless transaction. Great service, fast delivery and really good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Furley
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process. Order delivered quickly and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Worthington
Verified Buyer
"Have used Drinkfinder and the company for years and I have never had a bad delivery, it is a fast efficient service that I would recommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Lynch
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic number of gins, competitive pricing and swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"service was good but 150 euro for 6 bottles of red wine from the wrong region of italy. Was looking for lacrryma christi from Sorrento.was was below par too very average dry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spent £620 and still paid for delivery. This is not in line with your competitors who largely provide free delivery for orders over £100."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. You should have not paid delivery as all orders over £100 are delivered free of charge within the UK. If you get in contact with us we will happily refund you any carriage you have paid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Cahill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and they stock my favourite wine!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mitchell Patricia
Verified Buyer
"My order was processed speedily and delivered brilliantly on time. Your prices are good and I have recommended you to friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful service keep it .up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Brewin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company. Website easy to look through to find the products you need, which are all at very fair prices. Easy to order and fast delivery. I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company, great choice of products, prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Coulthard
Verified Buyer
"They get to know what you like to 🍹 and email you new stock with the classics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah King
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with prompt and speedy delivery. Would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, payment to delivery in 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.72 based on 1,286 reviews