Drinkfinder Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Drinkfinder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Location:

30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Ellesse
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Robert Chang-Chih Chou
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Robert Chang-Chih Chou
More Photos & Videos
Drinkfinder 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Richard Adler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick service. Very efficient all round!
Posted 56 minutes ago
Amazing Service.
Found the particular wine I wanted and It was delivered on due date. CHEERS.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service from Drinkfinder, they delivered on price and product, and delivery was very fast. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Had exactly want I wanted, but found it a bit pricey for delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Michael

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that £4.95 seemed pricey to pack and deliver 6 bottles of wine safely. The cost of packaging i pretty costly sadly. We hope you enjoy the wine!

Drink Finder
Posted 23 hours ago
Perfect website, great communication and good prices
Posted 1 day ago
On time well packed delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy for me to find what I wanted and very quick dispatch. Wine was well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!!! i couldn't fault the service I've had with Drinkfinder, will use again in future!!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery and wine perfect!
Posted 2 days ago
Found the Prosecco I’d been looking for for ages. Ultra quick delivery too-next day!
Posted 2 days ago
Good company, Fast delivery. No messing about :)
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery & service - everything arrived safely & in good condition.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and simple ordering, goods arrived on time as a gift for my twin brother.
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and bottle received within delivery time. Definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, and when I rang they added a note wishing Happy Birthday to the delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered our favourite drink which although easily available in the Canary Islands is difficult to get in the uk. Drink finder sourced it and delivered very well packaged in great time !
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Came quickly and was delicious
Posted 4 days ago
Would give more stars if I could. Products arrived well packaged in only 48 hours. Terrific service. Well done to all concerned.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service in every way. The odd thing was that if you tried to buy wine at the store in another way (I live locally), say, by telephone or e-mail, it proved impossible. Now I know I'll do it right the first time.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, prompt response to enquiries.
Posted 5 days ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.78 based on 2,397 reviews