Drinkfinder Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,788 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Visit Website

Phone:
01326 340226

Location:
30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I was disappointed when the present I had ordered for my father was delivered to my address when I complained I was advised that on confirmation of payment it must have defaulted to my address, if this is a known fault it should be fixed- I Then had to send the present to my father at additional cost to me. I would not recommend this company"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Natasha,

There is no issue or bug with our site. We can not be held accountable for the incorrect details submitted to us for an order. If you were to have noticed before it was dispatched we would have changed the address before leaving us for you.

Drink Finder
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service from easy ordering to next day delivery. Even the delivery driver was pleasant and polite."
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordering process was easy and uncomplicated. I was absolutely amazed to find the gin being delivered free the next day. Well done!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and professional delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the 6th time we have used 'Drinkfinder' (five deliveries and once for a visit!) and once again they have sold and delivered some rare and fine spirits with no problems what-so-ever! The packaging is so robust, it would withstand a small bomb blast!!! Thankyou!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery. Amazingly secure packaging. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, prompt, informed service and a good selection. Only slight grumble would be additional P&P costs but items did arrive well packed and protected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello

Thank you for the review. You had paid for an economy service but we did bump it up onto a Next Working Day service for you free of charge. £4.95 for next day delivery in this instance is very competitive. We like to ensure orders are packed well and to ensure safe delivery. We will review shipping costs again soon, but currently are very competitive.

All the best
Drink Finder
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got my stuff very quickly. The shipping fee is expensive, wiuld be great if anything could be done there...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Birgit,

Thank you for the review, we are glad it arrived quickly but sadly shipping from the UK to Germany is expensive, we wish it was cheaper too! We do review our options and pricing on a regular basis.

Cheers
Drink Finder
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent , ordered special bottle of wine , delivered to me in Edinburgh next day. Well done !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast & efficient service, amazingly well packaged to prevent any damage. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly, looks like photo and looking forward to drinking"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smoothly achieved. Thank you Jacqueline Pearce"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, fabulous service. Ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Happy Customer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely prompt delivery - actually next day, even though I'd deliberately built in the 3 day standard delivery delay for the birthday gift! Shame - it was a day she was due to be at work and then I had to tell her not to open until the correct day! But thank you anyway - always a brilliant, reliable service and an excellent range of very special offerings available!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a bottle of Dos Maderas Rum PX 5+5 years which appeared on the website as a giftpack (picture attached). What arrived was not as advertised i.e. no giftpack. On questioning this I was told "while stocks last for the gift pack. I have checked with the warehouse team and they ran out very recently so it is now onto normal stock. I will amend the image and information to reflect. The gift pack is the same cost as the rum it self. It was some promotional extra that we had been given. Sorry for any inconvenience caused or upset. All the best" I responded that nowhere on the advert (again image attached) did it say "while stocks last" and that substituting alternative goods without consulting the customer wasn't something my customers would find acceptable. Will not be using them again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Douglas,

We are sorry for the upset this has caused you. If we had any more promotional gift packs with the free miniatures left we would have sent this to you. As we do not have any more stock of this and it was a freebie the cost of the rum has not changed and are unable to help on this occasion. We have updated the information shown and the image at the point of your first contact.

Regards
Drink Finder
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and speedy delivery. Excellent range of unusual products."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I accidently chose the wrong wine but this got sorted out extremely quickly and effectively. Jon was really friendly, professional and helpful. Stress free exhanges on " anything" nowadays is rare! So bravo, much appreciated, it makes all the difference it really does. Kind regards Lisa Maynard"
Posted 1 month ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.73 based on 1,788 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access