Drinkfinder Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,940 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Drinkfinder Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01326 340226

Location:

30 Fore Street
Constantine
Falmouth
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Drinkfinder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time and a great variety of drinks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great quick and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
An amazing cornucopia of alcoholic beverages and fine cuban cigars contained within a tardis-like shop. Excellent service from the friendly helpful staff. Easy to buy off the web and great for a visit when traffic is quiet, but beware the narrow windy bendy road that leads to it. Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and delivery as promised. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well packed and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and delivered in two days, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product ordering was simple. Product packing was excellent. Product itself exactly what I wanted. Product delivery, which I think was Hermes (?) was terrible. Albeit prompt I have footage of the delivery man, fag in mouth, coming into our porch, dropping the package on the floor, kicking it towards the door, pressing the bell and leaving immediately. By the time i answered the door he was speeding back up our gravel drive spraying stones. 0/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mark,

We are very sorry to hear this about the local driver for this economy delivery service. We are not impressed and will be forwarding this to our courier handler to investigate.

Regards
Drink Finder
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery. Highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good range and excellent service. The place to go for that difficult to find drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to use, very reasonable prices, prompt delivery. What's not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well priced and constant communication from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a customer of Drinkfinder for many years and my latest order was dealt with in the usual friendly and efficient way I have come to expect. This company has a huge stock of drinks at very reasonable prices and they deliver to France (unlike very many UK based firms).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I always find what I'm looking for. Bottles always arrive well packaged. I'm a delighted customer and very pleased with the shopping experience on Drinkfinder. Many thanks and cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service and delivery. Great bargain discount and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, great prices. More to the point, the bottles were packed so well to ensure no breakages in transit...oh and the wine tastes great! More varieties of White Zinfandel please - we need different ones to those sold in the shops so badly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Excellent communications about deliver too. Will use again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Occasional customer but always good stock available & rapid delivery - If there is a choice, Drinkfinder usually comes first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to order and always well packaged, never had any breakages or issues with this online retailer. Always helpful, quick to deliver and any issues with out of stock notifications are emailed through quickly and remedied as soon as possible. Any issues ask for Sam ! Gets resolved quickly and always felt kept in the loop as to what is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The system works well as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.75 based on 1,940 reviews