Drinkfinder Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,026 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drinkfinder

How would you rate Drinkfinder?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. No criticism could be made.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Linda Corson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy ordering system prompt delivery, good communication about status of delivery. Very good cider. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery to Germany! I like professional Companies!
Posted 2 days ago
Alastair Low
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of wines and delivery time. However only criticism is that some years received were not the ones advertised & ordered. Otherwise would happily order again from you.
Posted 2 days ago
Valentina Cavallaro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sam managed to process my order ASAP so my dad could get it in time for 60th birthday, he was really happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Magnus Sefastsson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extreamly fast support, delivery in deasent time to sweden,
im very satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, superb packaging and really good info
Posted 5 days ago
Jackie Earle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the service ordered one day, delivered am next day
Posted 5 days ago
M Aird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Nicola Turrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering online simple easy process. Quick response to confirm order and delivery. Super service
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could find wine that I had sampled and liked in France. Delivery was excellent, I had some problems with the website while ordering, but it was worth persevering with.
Posted 1 week ago
Jayne Heron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and value with a speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Nick DJoos
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Perfectly happy with the site, packaging and delivery (and the product).
Posted 1 week ago
Nick DJoos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfectly happy with the site, packaging and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Leah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, prompt delivery and extremely well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

2 items ordered for the best price on the internet, delivered safely and promptly. What more can you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
William McQuade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I use various different sites and I am glad that Drinkfinder actually ask if you'd like to review the product. having tried over 70 different rums I do like to share my experience so others can find the rum of their choosing. Whilst my search continues.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Angela COX
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic selection and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered from holiday Monday the wine we were drinking at lunchtime and wine was on our doorstep by the time we got home on Tuesday !
Posted 1 week ago
Drinkfinder is rated 4.72 based on 1,026 reviews