Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Oliver Gaynor
"Amazing service came way within the time quoted and amazing product fits perfect in my bmw e30"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Tiziano Colpaert
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Guilmoto
"The guys at Driftwork were amazing, helps, professional and the goods arrived quickly and on time. Excellent service."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid for priority shipping its been over a week and still havnt even recieved an email from them very disappointed and this isnt my first purchase with them very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery but the product was garbage, so it went straight in the trash. Could barely see the font on the gear knob poorly printed and off centre. Definitely wouldn’t do a more substantial purchase in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buyd arms and they were demaged didnt have time to send back, and made them fit with upgrades, then buyd hardrace arms aswell and i ask them will i recive them in time when i need, they sayd yes lets make order, and i didnt recive them in time. This was last time when i buy something from DW"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was promised Items to be delivered. 10 weeks later, they told me they cant do it. To large and would be expensive on their end to ship it. They didnt want to ship the braces out and didnt stand behind their word. I wish I received it. Cost me to miss 4 events so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The parts came with marks on them. The orange paint was chipped and looked like it was a return part. Not happy considering I trusted this company to supply brand new high quality parts for my car. I know the marks are small and for the likes of a drift car they wouldn't matter but my car is a road/show car so these marks bother me."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Overall pretty awful!! Multiple issues with damaged parts! No sense of trying to help the customer out, every solution seemed to want to benefit the company rather than help me out! Was told I could only have store credit when a damaged set was posted online for a significantly reduced price, this was mentioned and am of a sudden I'm having the total price reduced.... funny that! They also had no problem sending out more damaged parts to replace the original damaged part. Also they are really good if your wanting 2 front left coilovers coz who doesn't! Overall would never use again and would advice people to stay clear of your business, when speaking to other friends they also had bad experiences with you also and was told in resent years you guys have really gone down hill with customers service and product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,030 reviews