Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good communication and rapid delivery .... easy process from start to finish would definitely order again! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Good service, delivery as described
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great product. Great price. I can recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you again for my induction kit really please with it and the fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
always great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An amazing company to deal with from the get go. The website is very straight forward. Postage seems reasonable. Well packaged and on time in perfect condition. Will definitely be using Driftworks in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was cool to get haribo, pen and Stickers with my T-shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service highly recommended Ordered extra set cancelled straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always perfect in everything, super fast shipping! High quality product and exellent service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and fast responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and super fast service, Great communication, have no hesitation in highly recommending to use Driftworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Insanely quick offshore postage for what I thought was a very reasonable price, plus the product I was buying was priced well too. So top marks, Driftworks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very very happy with the product and the attention by the team of driftworks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast shipping 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent team!! Clearly working hard to ensure customer satisfaction, Ordered HSD’s and came the following day. Prompt email reply to questions asked. Thank you very much!!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best products, good services, fast shipping, still happy with Driftworks 👌 Thanks from France
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a personal steering wheel and boss kit unfortunately the boss had been made wrongly by the manufacturer and did not fit the car.The guys in customer services sorted this out with the manufacturer and sourced me a replacement boss correct for the vehicle, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order & arrived quickly. Great service & will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 1,346 reviews