Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 551 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kevin Searfoss
"Great quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Denis-Victoras Iotu
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely spot on, friendly service, helped me out along the way of me purchasing a replacement strut for my hsd coilovers. Highly recommended, I will definitely be using driftworks again!"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Customer service is brilliant and kept me updated throughout the whole process of buying my wheels, highly recommend!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very happy with both product and customer service, quick shipping once the coilovers were made from BC. Huge thanks to DW for the awesome customer service and quick response time! 10/10 will shop again."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Item ordered is a lovely bit of kit. Arrived prompt and on time with a specific 1 hour delivery window which was great! And a lovely little bag of sweets inside topped it off for a great purchase. Cheers guys. Will use you again!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Súper fast shiping and súperb quallity, Driftworks is the shop to go"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customers service and very fast shipping to Germany."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and product, arrived on time and well packed. Spacers made to a high standard, very pleased with them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my wheels in the quality and style of them was as expected. Only think i would point out is the packing (but understand that the wheels are sent straight from Japan racing rather than driftworks) When i opened the packaging i found that there was a few marks on the wheels where they have concave spokes and its been rubbing on the base of the box. Luckily they polished straight out but was concerning at first glance. Other than that the quality and delivery time was spot on. Emails through driftworks was easy and reply's were quick and clear. I will be looking to get more parts through driftworks soon"
Posted 2 days ago
"High quality"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site. Standard delivery option varies with weight of order which is nice for smaller orders so you're not getting roped by a standard fee. Items arrived quicker than my Amazon Prime order which was placed at the same time. Extremely well packaged, ordered wheel nuts and they were methodically wrapped in 4/5 layers to avoid any possible damage through transit. Even included a strawberry refresher with the order as a kind gesture, now I'd prefer the yellow ones but christ that's nit picking now. Overall 9/4, will happily order from in the future and reccomend to fellow car enthusiasts. Thanks lads!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys couldn’t be more helpful , had problems with sizing of a set of wheel I ordered ( my fault ) and completely sorted all my problems out , no fuss , nothing too much trouble . Will be back for my coilovers soon due to there amazing service . Well done team 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality. I have great respect for Driftworks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always spot on and great products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Birthday present for son. Very speedy delivery and son happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good communication and customer service, and delivery was faster than expected!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wheel fitment and caliper clearance was spot on, everything else in purchase also work like a charm. Many thanks for deals."
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support