Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 542 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kevin Searfoss
"Great quality products"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Denis-Victoras Iotu
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased the short hub to fit with my momo steering wheel on my mk2 mx5 and I cannot fit the horn button dew to steering axle sticking out. I have purchased well over 2k in parts from your page. Please help me, I currently have a momo steering wheel that has a tacky finish dew to no horn button."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good product, but no instructions in English only Japanese ..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Morning, I am very unhappy with Driftwork because I bought a BCRacing N04 BR-RA (Front Setup Incuid pillowball top mount) shock absorber and came with BCRacing N04 BR-RS (Front Setup rubber top mount) at a great price difference."
Posted 4 months ago
"I paid additional money for 24 hour delivery, chased after a day to find out details and the reply was they had been very busy and would try to send that day which they did. The wheels took another 4 days to arrive with me staying at home two of those days but did not arrive till the fifth day after ordering.."
Posted 4 months ago
"Payed extra 8 pounds for 48 hour delivery on Wednesday and it arrived next week on Monday."
Posted 10 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support